Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 97,761 reviews.


5 star
90,546 (92.62%)
4 star
5,523 (5.65%)
3 star
323 (0.33%)
2 star
450 (0.46%)
1 star
503 (0.51%)
0 star
416 (0.43%)

Marcia T. Oakville, ON, Canada

April 16, 2021

This was my first experience with Nerds and I am more than happy with them.

The Nerd who helped me was very patient and Iappreciated that as I really needed his help to get my computer running again

Carlos V. - Construction (SOHO) Etobicoke, ON, Canada

April 16, 2021

Paul fit us into his schedule the same day and resolved the issue.

George L. Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 16, 2021

Wes is always responsive, courteous and competent.

Sean S. Randburg, GA, South Africa

April 16, 2021

My 'Nerd' (Johan) was absolutely awesome ! Clearly & professionally turning the mumbo-jumbo I.T. talk into a language I could readily understand. Furthermore - Going the extra mile to ensure that my 'issue' was resolved in as little time as possible. Thank you Johan; It was an pleasure doing business with you...

Marilyn R. London, ON, Canada

April 15, 2021

Nick Neufeld was personable, patient and worked very hard to find solutions.

Darcy S. - Retail (Corporate) Dundas, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

GREAT!!!!! Eugene was there when I needed him. Polite, honest and respectable. Thank you!!!

Paul R. Gatineau, QC, Canada

April 14, 2021

Paul stayed on issue and helped me resolve my problem, Good job!

Cindy M. Windsor, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

I am so thankful for Owen...he helped my mother and made her day!!

Billy B. Roodepoort, Horison, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

im not the sharpest blade in the drawer when it comes to pcs but Jaco took his time and explained everything as he went along so that i could more or less follow thanks Jaco

thanks for your assistance Jaco

Cindy . - Accountant (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

Gerrit is always ready to assist asap.

Anne T. - Other (SOHO) Cape Town, WC, South Africa

April 16, 2021

Francois is a great Nerd, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Many thanks.

Joe C. Clay - Saint Clair, MI, United States

April 16, 2021

I have been working with Jason for a few years now and he always comes through.

Claire D. London, ON, Canada

April 16, 2021

Very timely access to Barry with questions and help, on an ongoing basis Knowledgeable and efficient, respectful in home environment, very professional

Another excellent experience!

Richard R. White Lake, ON, Canada

April 15, 2021

Mark kept me informed and was very pleasant and knowledgeable

Linda S. London, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

Randall got my 2 repredevices set up to my printer. He was courteous, friendly and professional. He walked me through the process of using my devices. I now feel comfortable and confident using everything.

Randall also took a couple of minutes and went through the process of downloading from my I pad. High marks for Randall, he represents Nerds on Site the way it should be. Ken

Paul B. Sarnia, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

Peter recovered my files and helped set up my other devices and back ups when my laptop failed. What a relief!! Well worth the money.

Myrna B. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 14, 2021

So glad to have Mike as "our" computer tech - he is prompt and keeps our computers and iphones working so we can be productive.

Gwen M. London, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

Fantastic!! patient!!

Albert M. Johannesburg, Sandton, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

He solved the problem! And that is the most important thing of all.

I wish you every success!

Diane S. - Retail (SOHO) Sarasota - Sarasota, FL, United States

April 14, 2021

I was very happy with the friendly, knowledgeable technician who solved several issues for me and advised me on the best choices of equipment and software to meet my business needs.

Loading ...