Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 96,152 reviews.


5 star
89,012 (92.57%)
4 star
5,472 (5.69%)
3 star
318 (0.33%)
2 star
439 (0.46%)
1 star
499 (0.52%)
0 star
412 (0.43%)

Al S. - Other (SME) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

September 30, 2020

I explained the problem, he went to the places where the problem resided and we fixed the issue. He also showed me how to keep the problem from cropping up again.

Florence B. - Retail (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

September 30, 2020

A very good experience. Young man was efficient and professional.I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Catherine C. London, ON, Canada

September 29, 2020

Nick is developing more confidence each time that he visits. He is consistent, helpful , and responds well to questions. I have a home office, so I also appreciate that he appears wearing a face mask and using hand sanitizer.

Lynda F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 29, 2020

In everything I needed.

Debra J. Calgary, AB, Canada

September 28, 2020

All was good

Jacques B. Greely, ON, Canada

September 28, 2020

good and fast services thanks

Marianne C. Cobden, ON, Canada

September 28, 2020

Most important to me is the fact that I don't have to unhook everything & take it to be fixed. Plus once you know when your Nerd is coming ( Mark ) The only thing left is to wait. Once Mark is here it only takes a very short time & I am up & running again. Thanks Mark

Sheila G. London, ON, Canada

September 28, 2020

We found Leo to be very well informed and able to pass his knowledge on to me.

We were more than pleased to have Leo in our home and to learn from him.

As I am sure that I will need ongoing help we will likely be calling frequently.

Rita D. Kitchener, ON, Canada

September 27, 2020

prompt and efficient

Margaret M. Toronto, ON, Canada

September 25, 2020

Every problem I had was quickly and cheerfully solved by Brad! It’s always a pleasure to have his help! Thank you!

Dr. G. Brantford, ON, Canada

September 30, 2020

Sylvester is awesome! Always solves my technical issues in a timely fashion and provides detail regarding the cause and resolution to the problem!

Pat K. Foresters Falls, ON, Canada

September 29, 2020

Explanations and assistance were simple and easy to follow.

I wish I had connected with Mark years ago.

Ron H. - Retail (SME) Calgary, AB, Canada

September 29, 2020

I would like to thank Emmet and Israel for handling our server change over. With Israel working in the background and Emmet as our contact through the process it went extremely smooth. I also really appreciated Emmet's patience in helping us 'not so techy' girls' to get our desktops back to how we like them. Thank you!

Doreen L. London, ON, Canada

September 28, 2020

Randal was on time, as he said he would be, I was really frustrated not being able to figure things out , Randel was no time figuring things out. Much appreciated

You may share my opinions with any one you wish

June G. - Education (SME) London, ON, Canada

September 28, 2020

Milos, as always, is our Hero! After 45 minutes on the phone, Rogers told us that it wasn't their problem (even though they installed a new modem and 5 minutes after the tech left, we were without email service or able to print from our computers). Five minutes of our Hero Milos and we were back in business!

Robert S. - Transportation (SOHO) Sainte-anne-des-plaines, QC, Canada

September 28, 2020

tres competent

Pam J. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 28, 2020

Francois is very competent and knows what I want and how to deliver.

Suzanne D. Stittsville, ON, Canada

September 27, 2020

Chris was patient, knowledgeable and flexible. He knew exactly what I needed, and spoke in simple terms so I would understand. He gave me recommendations on what I could look for in a new system, and his advice was helpful...right down to the price I could expect to pay. He provided fast and friendly service, and I would use him again with no hesitation.

I would certainly recommend Chris to any of my family and friends who needed technical (computer) help.

Tom F. Calgary, AB, Canada

September 26, 2020

Michael is my first source of help.

Mark Y. Oakville, ON, Canada

September 25, 2020

Paul was able to find a solution quickly and the issue was resolved. Very pleased.

Loading ...