Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 94,175 reviews.


5 star
87,139 (92.53%)
4 star
5,398 (5.73%)
3 star
311 (0.33%)
2 star
432 (0.46%)
1 star
489 (0.52%)
0 star
406 (0.43%)

Elaine W. London, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Excellent analysis. Clear outline of what to do next. Pleasant to deal with

Edna W. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Always does a fantastic job. always on time and personable and polite and really knows what he is doing.

Laura B. Thamesford, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Above and beyond. I was referred to you by a family member and I will refer you to others as well.

Bert P. - Other (SOHO) Belwood, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Barry was so patient and explained things very well.. Thanks.

Sally M. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 10, 2019

Omar was very patient with this old citizen with an old laptop. He’s a good teacher and made sure I knew what to do by letting me try it on my own. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service to my friends.

Anne H. - Accountant (SOHO) Aylmer, ON, Canada

December 10, 2019

Rick was professional and patient. He was willing to take the time to explain things to me and walk through them with me until I was satisfied.

Linda C. Aylmer, ON, Canada

December 9, 2019

called our house quickly after our initial call came on site when agreed

Agie H. - Law Offices (SME) Ancaster, ON, Canada

December 9, 2019

Paul was able to quickly help us (and in a faster better way than the Microsoft support)

Janet C. Mississauga, ON, Canada

December 8, 2019

Eugene was personable and informative. Helped with determining the problems we were having, and the solutions.

Sherral C. Calgary, AB, Canada

December 8, 2019

Randy explained things on my level of understanding of computers, which is very little. He also gave suggestions on changes that would benefit me. ie Make my computer more secure

Randy is very easy going and knowledgeable. I didn't feel stupid by the questions I asked.

Randy M. Dunrobin, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Mark did a great job and fixed previous problems on my computer.

Sherral C. Calgary, AB, Canada

December 11, 2019

Very easy going person, could understand my level of computers so was very patient in explaining what needed to be done and sensed it was important for me to know.

Edward G. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Omar is a pleasant and courteous chap. He obviously knows his work well and helped me to better understand the workings of my computer. I had given up hope after several tries to update to the latest Windows 10 version only to have the process freeze and disable my computer. In the previous attempts I was able to restore my computer to the former version. This final attempt crashed the computer and I was no longer able to re-boot. Your Nerd has been a saviour. I highly recommend Omar and wish him well in all his endeavours. Full marks!

Ester J. Oshawa, ON, Canada

December 11, 2019

Brad is a very capable professional person. Very personable and nice to work with.

Great service.

Shirley H. Airdrie, AB, Canada

December 10, 2019

Great personality. Very friendly. Will be calling when needed. Thanks

Raymond C. Burlington, ON, Canada

December 9, 2019

What an asset to your network, Paul, is always so helpful And always informative, to assist me in my plights of my computer and printing needs

Glenn O. Calgary, AB, Canada

December 9, 2019

Chad worked on my computer over the weekend and returned it as promised first thing Monday morning.

I would recommend Nerds On Site and Chad to anyone requiring home computer support.

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

December 9, 2019

Very Excellent service

Mr F. Pretoria, Wapadrand, GA, South Africa

December 8, 2019

Friendly & knowledgeable

Ronald G. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 7, 2019

Keep Kirk Amstrong

Loading ...