Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 93,802 reviews.


5 star
86,786 (92.52%)
4 star
5,383 (5.74%)
3 star
308 (0.33%)
2 star
431 (0.46%)
1 star
489 (0.52%)
0 star
405 (0.43%)

Terry . Nepean, ON, Canada

October 22, 2019

We have been using Robert Goliss for many years now and his service continues to be first rate. We have recommended him to friends, many of whom are also using him.

Brad H. London, ON, Canada

October 21, 2019

Service was excellent, The work completed was explained completely.

That man deserves a raise.

Elspeth F. Toronto, ON, Canada

October 21, 2019

Installation of my new computer was quick and done with out a hitch

John K. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Pretoria West, GA, South Africa

October 21, 2019

Deon was awesome. I highly recommend him to all my friends and colleagues. Great Advert for Nerds on Site!!!!

Heather P. Strathroy, ON, Canada

October 20, 2019

Your people are so nice easy to talk to and really patient. As I am on meds at the moment believe me Raj needed that and he delivered two fold. Thank you Raj.

Felicia U. Barrie, ON, Canada

October 20, 2019

Friendly and efficient.

Bob G. London, ON, Canada

October 19, 2019

I Please refer to the survey I completed the last time I used Nerds...and Steve.

Jane J. London, ON, Canada

October 19, 2019

Was pleased have not tried the corrections yet but will do within next 24 hours.

As far as I know I believe all is well and hopefully all is working well

I found my Nerd to be very pleasant and helpful to deal with so hopefully this communication problem between laptop and printer has been resolved, thought it was in September when another Nerd came in but when I went to use it, it was not solved, thus another correction/connection fee was incurred. 🙁

Claude H. Ottawa, ON, Canada

October 19, 2019

Great, prompt service as usual.

Alexis C. Toronto, ON, Canada

October 19, 2019

Chris resolved all my issues in a timely and professional manner. Overall, I was very happy with the service he offered and would like to work with him again in future. I would recommend him to my friends.

Gail W. Kanata, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

Another excellent round of service provided by Ron Amos!

Glenda H. London, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

Service was quick - professional - answered my questions and made reasonable suggestions re my aging system.

Cindy B. London, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

Steve did a great job of getting my new computer all set up and ready to go.

Annette T. London, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

Very pleased with Raj and how he was very informative

Sue E. - Transportation (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

You guys are the best .... thank you, thank you, thank you. We will be calling you to help us upgrade our computers to windows 10 in a few months.

Elizabeth V. Stittsville, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

He was on time, answered our questions, gave good advice and cleaned up the computers.

Bruce B. Kanata, ON, Canada

October 18, 2019

Quick response and problems were solved

Diane L. Point Edward, ON, Canada

October 17, 2019

Peter was diligent on working on my printer until he got it printing.

Denis A. Ottawa, ON, Canada

October 17, 2019

My problem wwith Skype was solved and other issues as well.

Bev .. - Transportation (SOHO) Cape Town, Cape Town, WC, South Africa

October 17, 2019

Yes indeed Thank you

Loading ...