Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 95,579 reviews.


5 star
88,476 (92.57%)
4 star
5,446 (5.7%)
3 star
316 (0.33%)
2 star
436 (0.46%)
1 star
497 (0.52%)
0 star
408 (0.43%)

Andre T. - Law Offices (SME) Kanata, ON, Canada

July 14, 2020

Problem identified and solved.

Mary K. Ottawa, ON, Canada

July 13, 2020

Mark guided me well in the development of my website. He is knowledgeable, communicates well and in a timely fashion, and is a pleasure to work with. Mary Kurus

Al S. - Other (SME) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

July 13, 2020

A good, comprehensive solution to our needs. Dan explained in a very clear, informed way about how to use features of our new computing systems.

Timothy C. - Food operations/restaurants (SME) Marysville - Saint Clair, MI, United States

July 12, 2020

Great personality. Easy and efficient to work with. We are a repeat customer.

Laurie T. London, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

Fixed all my issues and explained what he was doing.

Mary J. London, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

Organized and cleaned up my mistakes.

George S. London, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

The Nerd was competent and helpful.

Kevin D. Johannesburg, Aldarapark, GA, South Africa

July 10, 2020

Mark was very patient with me in resolving my problem on line.

Vera L. Nepean, ON, Canada

July 9, 2020

A special treat, that defying COVID, Robert came and helped me out.

Kathy M. West Palm Beach - Palm Beach, FL, United States

July 9, 2020

Dave was great. I was so stressed with my problem. He was so patient with me , and helped me tackle my concerns in a very comfortable manner lots of good little hints to use regarding my photos. He is a KEEPER. 👍

Will definitely give his card to my friends . I am a senior , and non tech .... a very beneficial and productive time spent.

Rob H. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 14, 2020

Would recommencement nerds-onsite to my close friends.

Bill S. Sarnia, ON, Canada

July 13, 2020

Peter is excellent!

Roy S. - Oil & Gas (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

July 13, 2020

Great support and help!

Linda R. Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 10, 2020

Prompt, professional and thorough.

Bev N. St Thomas, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

Once again Rick saved the day

Terry H. Markham, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

As well as updating our computer, George was such a good teacher. My husband and I are dinosaurs when it comes to the computer. I am amazed as how much I did learn and can’t thank George enough.

You never know who you are going to have come and look at the computer and I was a little nervous. George exceeded my expectations. I liked too how the pricing is all laid out.

John J. - Other (SOHO) Parkhill, ON, Canada

July 10, 2020

There were a few screwups and difficulties on our end. They were patient and helpful and in the end we got through it.

Ron M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 9, 2020

Andrew is great to work with and has lots of patience. He is really knowledgeable and helpfull.

Kevin D. Brampton, ON, Canada

July 9, 2020

Very nice person.

Anna D. London, ON, Canada

July 9, 2020

My nerd provided me with excellent service and I wouldn’t want anyone else to look after my computers but him...he is a keeper

Loading ...