Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 99,360 reviews.


5 star
92,047 (92.64%)
4 star
5,589 (5.62%)
3 star
331 (0.33%)
2 star
452 (0.45%)
1 star
511 (0.51%)
0 star
430 (0.43%)

Mark A. - Healthcare (SME) Burton - Genesee, MI, United States

December 2, 2021

This guy is the top dog Nerd. Awesome job!

Nathan M. St. John's, NL, Canada

December 2, 2021

Solved my problem promptly and professionally.

Andrea P. Kelowna, BC, Canada

December 1, 2021

Andrew is quite flexible and address most of my concerns ????Andrea

Find Nerds on sight fast and feel zi can count on you.??

David P. GLOUCESTER, ON, Canada

December 1, 2021

It was like having a friend in to fix the problem. Extremely pleased with the quick response, the knowledge of the tech and how fast the company responded and fixed the issues.

Judy B. St. John's, NL, Canada

December 1, 2021

I always receive prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Merle J. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

Randall had a couple of suggestions to improve my Internet experience

John R. - Manufacturing (SME) Leamington, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

had a solution/answer for every question/problem i had.

had i bit more nerd in me, i would love to be able to help out people the way you do. keep it up nerds.

Mary C. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the quick turnaround.

Gillian H. Kelowna, BC, Canada

November 29, 2021

Andrew is professional, pleasant and really good at explaining the things he does. He is quick to understand my issues with the computer.

Brenda H. Monarch, AB, Canada

November 29, 2021

Steven was easily able to do what I needed him to do. He was also patient with me when I asked questions. I am thankful that Nerds on Site will come to my home to fix any computer problems I have, even when the problems are due to my lack of computer knowledge!

Arlene M. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 2, 2021

Ron is helpful, reassuring and very thorough.

Connie S. London, ON, Canada

December 1, 2021

Adel was patient and helped to solve the printer problem left from the first visit. I have recommended him to my friends

Marie L. Ottawa, ON, Canada

December 1, 2021

I always can depend on Kirk Armstrong to help me with the greatest diligence and competence So very much appreciated Marie

Jane D. Gloucester, ON, Canada

December 1, 2021

Wonderful service. Thank you.

Sandy K. - Construction (SOHO) West Kelowna, BC, Canada

November 30, 2021

Got back to me to right away and found the problem plus answered all my questions and was super friendly efficient and professional

Randy . - Retail (SME) Sylvan Lake, AB, Canada

November 30, 2021

Emmet rocks it! So professional, quick and very nice to deal with

Derek K. Nepean, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

On time, on budget, very efficient and pleasant!

Ambrose G. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

GREAT SERVICE

Stan W. Toronto, ON, Canada

November 29, 2021

I am 94 and hopeless with computer problems and I found Brad to be most knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much.

I will certainly recommend Nerds On Site to my friends.

Jo-anne a. Brampton, ON, Canada

November 29, 2021

We have always been very pleased with the service we have received. Paul is always pleasant and very informative with answers to questions.

Loading ...