Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 95,024 reviews.


5 star
87,945 (92.55%)
4 star
5,430 (5.71%)
3 star
314 (0.33%)
2 star
434 (0.46%)
1 star
494 (0.52%)
0 star
407 (0.43%)

Stephanie F. Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 7, 2020

Super service from Abdullahi Omar. So courteous and patient with my questions. Went out of his way to help ensure that my problem was solved before he left. I highly recommend Nerds on Site and Abdullahl.

Thanks for being there during Covid-19 crisis. I was able to reach out and get the service I needed.

Cheryl J. London, ON, Canada

April 6, 2020

Steve was brilliant. I had had the problem with my computer for about two years, and just could not figure out what it was. Steve could not figure out exactly what the problem was, but he did not desert me. He cleaned my computer completely, and suggested I go to Windows 10 to take care of the problem. It worked. I am using sites I could not even access for two years, and I am thrilled. He was a marvel.

Dave G. - Law Offices (SME) Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

April 6, 2020

very knowledgeable, kind and prompt

Randall S. London, ON, Canada

April 6, 2020

great help and fast service.

Andrew M. London, ON, Canada

April 4, 2020

You did a great job . Got us two old seniors back on the internet . Thanks Randall . Marlene McConnell.

Laurie M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

April 3, 2020

Really nice person. Helped me more than I expected.

I would definitely use your services and would recommend Nerds to my friends. Thanks for quick and pleasant service

Glen C. - Law Offices (SOHO) Kanata, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

We are very happy with the service we received. Wes was very patient and knowledgeable in walking us through the steps to fix our problem, all done remotely. We're so happy we've found someone we can trust to call for further issues should they arise.

Kelly C. London, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

steve was a miracle worker

Doug T. Kelowna, BC, Canada

April 2, 2020

Very professional. Explained what he was doing and why. Solved the problem and got our e mail up and running.

Marel F. London, ON, Canada

April 2, 2020

Difficult times- best we can do

Dawn K. - Accountant (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 7, 2020

Mike has always been ready to help as we need.

Chaya R. - Financial Services (SME) Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

April 6, 2020

I have known Dan Kapornyai for 13 years. He has always delivered and is very professional.

Thank you, Dan, for all that you do! We have been very fortunate to have you take care of our IT needs.

Christie C. Blind Bay, BC, Canada

April 6, 2020

Super happy with Michael!

Sabina S. - Hotel operations (SME) Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much John. Great service!

Helene R. Renfrew, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

I always get excellent and fast service.

I just wish your prices were more affordable. I try to ask for help only if I absolutely need it. I also know many of my friends know about your service but do not get it because of higher prices.

John M. London, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

Milos was patient, knowledgeable and got my computer running when I had been frustrated for a week. Also identified strengths and weaknesses of my laptop.

Had used Nerdsonsite in 2004 with similar positive experience.

Rob A. Heidelberg, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

Sylvester was fast and efficient and fixed my issue quickly by remoting in. He has now been supporting our technology for several years and I have nothing but praise for his work.

Tanya B. - Healthcare (SME) Bryanston, Morningside Ext 3, GA, South Africa

April 3, 2020

Thanks Nic! Always available to help. :)

Santiago R. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 2, 2020

Great response time, problem resolved quickly

Bruce M. Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 2, 2020

First class service once again by Kirk.

Loading ...