Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 94,494 reviews.


5 star
87,446 (92.54%)
4 star
5,409 (5.72%)
3 star
311 (0.33%)
2 star
433 (0.46%)
1 star
489 (0.52%)
0 star
406 (0.43%)

Wendy S. Hamilton, ON, Canada

January 26, 2020

The service was preformed in a timely and professional manner.Eugene gave lots of useful recommendations as to how to make my computer run more effectively.

Leone F. Kitchener, ON, Canada

January 25, 2020

what else can I say? my nerd is always there to help.

Bill J. Sarnia, ON, Canada

January 25, 2020

Peter is very helpful and sympathetic to the fact that we are not tech savvy.

Keep up the good work.

Helen S. Brampton, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

Tony ensured that I was comfortable with all aspects of the system before he left. Answered all my questions.

Jim C. London, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

I found Randall easy to meet and to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use him again and recommend him to friends.

Karen F. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

Steve Sansford was super in getting the issues corrected and I would certainly recommend him to our friends and business associates

Florence V. - Hotel operations (SOHO) Niagara On The Lake, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

It will be a while yet before Bob's recommendations can be put into practice, but we are very encouraged by his suggestions and look forward to them being put into place.

We like Bob and look forward to working with him to operate our business "smarter".

Claude T. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

January 23, 2020

Francisco was very punctual and he sure knows his business. I feel that his computer skills are incredible. Thanks for your help and support Francais, you lifted a pile of stress off of me😊👍. Have a great day, Claude Taylor.

Fred W. - Accountant (SOHO) Airdrie, AB, Canada

January 23, 2020

Michael is Great!!

Katherine D. Ottawa, ON, Canada

January 23, 2020

Kie is always prompt and reliable. He doesn't finish till the job is done.

Stewart W. Manotick, ON, Canada

January 26, 2020

Kirk was professional, courteous, and competent. I would not hesitate to call your company the next time I require computer or TV assistance.

Jewell W. Knightdale - Wake, NC, United States

January 25, 2020

Dan answered my questions. Very good with my babies (dogs). Extremely nice.

David R. London, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

Tayo is a good friend, and he knows what he is doing so well. I am always glad to see him. At my age 84 I can't cope with all this new stuff so I rely completely on Nerds on site and I am never let down.

John K. London, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

As usual, Barry was successful in solving all my computer problems and more.He is very easy to get along with, never rushes to get away no matter how late, and seems to always come up with the necessary solutions. A great guy and great service. Thanks

H A. Willow Park Manor, GA, South Africa

January 24, 2020

Keith is always dependable and pleasant

Dave R. LONDON, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. very satisfied

Catherine W. Straffordville, ON, Canada

January 24, 2020

Rick was very efficient solving all my computer and i Ipad problems

Rick and I had a very interesting and informative conversation I really enjoyed having him here

Gavin M. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Northcliff, GA, South Africa

January 23, 2020

Jaco is a real professional and always does a great job. Thank you for the service.

John M. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

January 23, 2020

Great Job

Norma K. Conception Bay South, NL, Canada

January 23, 2020

This was very efficient and got the job completed in good time.

Loading ...