Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 97,986 reviews.


5 star
90,758 (92.62%)
4 star
5,532 (5.65%)
3 star
324 (0.33%)
2 star
450 (0.46%)
1 star
505 (0.52%)
0 star
417 (0.43%)

Bill C. Sarnia, ON, Canada

May 12, 2021

Keep up the good work. Arrived right on time and very professional

Margaret W. London, ON, Canada

May 12, 2021

I felt totally safe & in good hands With the the Very Serious Nature That had Fallen into my life but Primarily into my Computer Attack Thank You Very Very Much

Laura C. Braeside, ON, Canada

May 12, 2021

Response time is always so quick. Mark always finds the problem and fixes it in a timely manner.

Bryan Z. Renfrew, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

quick response to my call/inquiry, made sure problem was resolved to the best possibility, very easy to deal with, very knowledgeable!

Donna M. - Real Estate (SOHO) Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

Your suggestions and security over sight for my business was exactly what I needed. I look at the Technology needed to run a business today as top priority! Do not cut corners . This is an investment into the business. These guys will only suggest what you need . They are not selling you!

David H. Kitchener, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

Always good results from Jeremy.......

Debbie B. Sarnia, ON, Canada

May 10, 2021

She just was a pleasure and was a tremendous help thank you kathryn

Patricia W. London, ON, Canada

May 10, 2021

Steven went over and beyond helpful and in a language I fully understood (which to me, a complete "pcidiot") is praise indeed! Thank you!

Marie L. Ottawa, ON, Canada

May 9, 2021

Kirk Armstrong is my "NERD PAR EXCELLENCE" Dependable, informative, pleasant to work with, and gives me complete satisfaction!! Marie

Laurine N. LONDON, ON, Canada

May 8, 2021

Randall worked hard on the issues and didn't give up until all the problems were solved.

Thank you for all you do!

Rick M. Val-des-monts, QC, Canada

May 12, 2021

I have dealt with Wes before, and he always fixes things. He knows his stuff.

James S. Gloucester, ON, Canada

May 12, 2021

Ashish provided me with excellent service and it showed that he is well trained

Cannot say enough good things about the service received

Margaret M. Toronto, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

Brad was great! he just cheerfully kept at it until the problem was solved!!

Special thanks to Brad for being available and solving a horrendous problem for me.

Dale V. Waterloo, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

Quick. Got the job done.

John C. Nepean, ON, Canada

May 11, 2021

Chris is very knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant to deal with. He dealt with my computer problem remotely both quickly and efficiently.

This is a very useful and needed service for a home based business such as myself. Again, thank you for sorting out my problem on a timely basis.

Patricia H. London, ON, Canada

May 10, 2021

Excellent service. Quick. Efficient

Catherine P. Arnprior, ON, Canada

May 10, 2021

Mark was attentive and helpful as usual.

Isabelle A. Mississauga, ON, Canada

May 10, 2021

very reliable and patient As I am not great with technology.

Paul M. Hamilton, ON, Canada

May 9, 2021

Good service at a reasonable price.

Renette W. Pretoria, Railway Reserve, GA, South Africa

May 8, 2021

Keith was fantastic solving my problem. I would recommend Nerds On Site to anyone. Thank you again.

Loading ...