Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 98,860 reviews.


5 star
91,582 (92.64%)
4 star
5,563 (5.63%)
3 star
327 (0.33%)
2 star
452 (0.46%)
1 star
509 (0.51%)
0 star
427 (0.43%)

Nancy Z. Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

September 18, 2021

He was so efficient and patient. He worked steadily until all the tasks were completed! A + for sure! Will recommend him to anyone I know who needs I T services! Thanks so much Dan! You are the best! ??

Susan K. WOODBRIDGE, ON, Canada

September 17, 2021

George explained everything very well to help me understand the issues my computer was experiencing. Very respectful and professional. Thank-you!

Bill T. Ottawa, ON, Canada

September 17, 2021

Tony is gifted in interpersonal skills as well as technical knowledge

Excellent service experience

Tom B. London, ON, Canada

September 17, 2021

Leo was very knowlegable courteous and pleasant a great experience dealing with him.

It was a nice surprise dealing with Nerds on site.

Joann B. Englewood - Sarasota, FL, United States

September 16, 2021

Always enjoy Paul very helpful and making sure I understand.

Will call Paul with any issue he will be there for me that is very important when you are a senior!

Melinda K. London, ON, Canada

September 16, 2021

Leo was a very good nerd. After he looked at my computer, he answered many little questions that I had and showed me how to do some things on my phone. He's very knowledgeable and patient, ( not condescending, which is very important)

Jay O. - Other (SOHO) St. John's, NL, Canada

September 16, 2021

Chris was prompt, professional, efficient and courteous. He quickly identified our technical difficulties and made the necessary corrections whilst keeping us informed at all times. Chris understood our need to be able to function during the time he was effecting repairs and adapted his actions to accommodate ongoing activities. I couldnít have asked for better service.

John A. London, ON, Canada

September 15, 2021

everything worked out just as he described, whixh was 100 times beter that before.

Ernest R. London, ON, Canada

September 15, 2021

Nick did the work required and gave me the information I need to buy a new computer to replace my very old one.

John M. Ottawa, ON, Canada

September 15, 2021

Complicated issues which took time but Kirk was patient and persistent.

Good fix.

Marja G. Woodbridge, ON, Canada

September 17, 2021

George was very polite and friendly. He answered all my questions. He accomplished what I wanted and I am so happy. A previous tech from another service was no help at all and I don't think it was that difficult to fix my problem.

Charlotte T. - Retail (SME) Red Deer County, AB, Canada

September 17, 2021

Gene Thomas, was the right person to solve our network problem, he was very knowledgeable, experienced, did not take long for him to solve our problem.

Justin M. Vancouver, BC, Canada

September 17, 2021

Nick was the most helpful down to earth and intelligent agent iíve literally ever dealt with, he went so far above and beyond what he needed to do and refused to leave until the issue was resolved. I canít recommend him enough and i would use this service again, iím recommending him to my brother and others who need in house service in vancouver!

NICK IS THE BEST EVER

Alex C. London, ON, Canada

September 17, 2021

Great Job Leo!

James M. Dunrobin, ON, Canada

September 16, 2021

Wes was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I would highly recommend Wes!!

Lynda F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 16, 2021

Felicity is the best. Great company & the best service.

Karin S. - Law Offices (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 16, 2021

Outstanding advice.

Mary A. Komoka, ON, Canada

September 15, 2021

Solved my issue (new router installation), synched desktop with laptop, ran scans and found clean computer. Advised on other stuff.

Was quickly available. Great!

Brian R. - Financial Services (SOHO) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

September 15, 2021

Dan was extra helpful and went out of his way to help not only one concern but 2 total. Dan had to review some areas before we got together and figured out my i phone situation. Dan is a real strong player for nerds on site and I HIGHLY RECOMMED HIM.

Julie K. London, ON, Canada

September 15, 2021

Randall Hall is Nerdtastic, he was able to fix my printer issues. He also helped with my email account that Microsoft has blocked me from using. Unfortunately it is still not accessible, I believe Microsoft is at fault. He did set up a new email account for me which I greatly appreciate. He is a very professional person, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Loading ...