Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 95,344 reviews.


5 star
88,255 (92.56%)
4 star
5,437 (5.7%)
3 star
315 (0.33%)
2 star
434 (0.46%)
1 star
496 (0.52%)
0 star
407 (0.43%)

Mieke S. Brantford, ON, Canada

June 5, 2020

Good recommendations. Good follow up. Timely service.

Karen C. - Retail (SME) APPLEGATE - Sanilac, MI, United States

June 5, 2020

Jason is great to work with and I feel your pricing is fair.

Jeff G. Lexington - Sanilac, MI, United States

June 5, 2020

Jason was did a good job with my cottage network. He pays attention to detail and looks out for the homeowner.

Marg B. Renfrew, ON, Canada

June 5, 2020

Mark as usual was very proficient and adhered to all Covid-19 protocols. He explained my new computer system quickly and efficiently and answered my many questions. I am very pleased overall. Thank-you Mark for your professionalism.

Lizette E. FAERIE GLEN, GA, South Africa

June 5, 2020

Good service! Arrived on time and helped me a lot and friendly. I have already recommended you to a friend and will keep on doing it in the future. Keep up the good work. Excellent service from Theuns!

Shirley H. Airdrie, AB, Canada

June 3, 2020

I trust Michael. He is very friendly and takes his time.

Keith M. Kanata, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Kirk was very efficient as usual and checked my computer out completely. He helped me create a boot disk and made suggestions in case my problem reoccurred

Glynn W. - Retail (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Polite And Very Professional

June R. Milton, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Need Paul next door!

David K. - Construction (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

June 2, 2020

I'm still somewhat unclear as to what was wrong with my computer regarding the Zoom upgrade. I should have asked for more clarification. I am pleased, it all works, just wonder why with a brand new computer why I need a higher version of Zoom.

Brian S. Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 5, 2020

Robert is an excellent technician and skilled at explaining things in layperson's language. He does what he says he will, when he says he will. We'll continue to rely on him.

Sheri W. - Accountant (SOHO) Waterloo, ON, Canada

June 5, 2020

My Nerd was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fixed my issue efficiently (at least as efficiently as my failing hard drive would let him!)

Elizabeth B. Saint Clair - Saint Clair, MI, United States

June 5, 2020

Jason has always been helpful, informative and available when needed. I have already referred people to him and will continue to do so. Trustworthiness and reliable describes Jason! 5 stars to him!

Leo S. - Technology Services (SOHO) Boksburg, GA, South Africa

June 5, 2020

AWESOME NERD!!!:)

Suzanne R. Thornhill, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Mr. Moraru solved my e-mail problems in a polite, efficient and professional manner. I know where to call if I encounter more computer problems!! i

Michelle R. - Construction (SOHO) Concord, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

As usual, Tony was extremely profession, courteous and very helpful with his diagnostic of my computer and ultimately fixing it. He was well prepared due to the COVID pandemic wearing mask & gloves.

Tim F. Conception Bay South, NL, Canada

June 3, 2020

Great job as usual John! I have recommended you to friends!

Sandy S. Wilropark, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Francois did a fantastic job and our wifi is working across the house. Thanks so much.

Garry M. - Accountant (SOHO) Wellesley, ON, Canada

June 2, 2020

Sylvester is quick and courteous. He knows his stuff. He is good at making suggestions on issues unrelated to the purpose of the original call.

Annemart S. Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 2, 2020

Fantastic service!!! quick response, very knowlegable and super calm and polite (which made all the difference!)

will definately reccommend Chris to anyone and use Nerds On Site again!

Loading ...