Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 100,943 reviews.


5 star
93,548 (92.67%)
4 star
5,643 (5.59%)
3 star
333 (0.33%)
2 star
460 (0.46%)
1 star
518 (0.51%)
0 star
441 (0.44%)

Mary S. Toronto, ON, Canada

August 6, 2022
 
 

Prompt, friendly, efficient service

Leone F. Waterloo, ON, Canada

August 6, 2022
 
 

fantastic, as usual.

Jim D. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Sarnia, ON, Canada

August 5, 2022
 
 

Peter is always great and very helpful whenever we need him. Thanks Peter.

Maryanne S. Breslau, ON, Canada

August 4, 2022
 
 

Helped me get my printer running again.

Jim L. - Other (SOHO) STRATHROY, ON, Canada

August 4, 2022
 
 

Randall was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing.He allowed me to watch so I could learn as well and gave me tips going forward.

Great value for the service!

Nancy W. London, ON, Canada

August 3, 2022
 
 

Seth was very pleasant and included me in what was happening/

I was pleased with the quick response to my issue

George F. LONDON, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

You guys (and ladies) are great!!

Elsie T. London, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

You were very patient and your trouble shooting was Nerdtastic, Hopefully the problem is solved.You were

You were prompt and perfect. I hope that I didn't displease you, I did't want to be a nuisance.

Thank you again.

Colin R. London, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Randall was on time, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Importantly, he did lose his patience with his anxious, overwrought customer.

Susan T. Goulds, NL, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Efficient,pleasant and professional as usual.

Raye-Anne B. Renfrew, ON, Canada

August 6, 2022
 
 

Prompt professional,and an excellent representative for the corps

Tim M. Calgary, AB, Canada

August 5, 2022
 
 

Dennis was absolutely Fantastic… he never gave up And in the end was able to fix the problem

I’ll totally recommend you guys

Marj J. Innisfail, AB, Canada

August 5, 2022
 
 

He listened. Did not seem to be in a hurry and said he would stay until our concerns were met. Excellent experience with a service fellow.

Marvin F. ROCKY VIEW COUNTY, AB, Canada

August 4, 2022
 
 

Dennis helped us through set up issues and answered questions that we had. thank you

Mr K. Johannesburg, Norwood, GA, South Africa

August 4, 2022
 
 

Nice person to deal with

Michel C. Orleans, ON, Canada

August 3, 2022
 
 

arrived on time very polite and efficient. told us what we need to know about the situation. hat off to him

Karen H. - Other (SOHO) MANOTICK, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Paul very promptly addressed my issue.

I had an appt the same morning with another tech who forgot the appointment. Which was an inconvenience as I had to go back to the site and prayed that another tech could help me the same day, which Paul did.

Susan H. London, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Nick was able to solve all my computer problems and gave me some good advice on other computer issues.

No displeasure.

Just want to again say thanks to Nick.

Katherine K. London, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Randall was very prompt in coming, solved my problems and treated me with kindness.

Tony F. Calgary, AB, Canada

August 1, 2022
 
 

Very patient

Loading ...