Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 96,651 reviews.


5 star
89,483 (92.58%)
4 star
5,489 (5.68%)
3 star
322 (0.33%)
2 star
443 (0.46%)
1 star
501 (0.52%)
0 star
413 (0.43%)

Bonnie G. Manotick, ON, Canada

November 27, 2020

You reminded me that my license was due

Pam S. London, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

Rick was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and comforting. He helped me feel confident in the recovery process and explained everything in an understandable way. He took care with safety during this pandemic time by wearing a mask and using hand sanitizer. I would call again for sure! Thank you Rick also for the help with my printer, going above and beyond your duty. Best wishes for a safe holiday and healthy days to come back again.

This is an essential service during this time of confinement and uncertainty. Having a computer is important for many reasons. I thank the people involved. The young girl who took my initial call for help was so helpful and patient.

Eileen T. Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

Brad was great. I am 86, technically challenged with a bad memory. Brad was o on speakerphone and my daughter Susan did the work following Brad's directions. When I was asked for passwords and couldn't remember them, Brad showed infinite patience while I looked and then he tried alternate ways to access whatever it was when I couldn't find it written down or remember. He did a great job!!!!!!

George B. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Strathroy, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

Everything that was expected was setup, including setting up a new workstation for no charge.

John M. Arnprior, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

Problem solved 100%. Wes was very easy to work with. Arrived on time and was quick to solve the problem.

Darlene S. Red Deer, AB, Canada

November 26, 2020

knowledgeable employees flexible scheduling respectful and kind employees

Thank you for your service. You are well needed in the community. I appreciate your service.

Tracy B. London, ON, Canada

November 25, 2020

Very friendly, explained everything to me in a way I could understand it. Fit me in for an appointment quickly.

Bill U. Chester Basin, NS, Canada

November 24, 2020

Prompt response to my inquiry for help. (Arrived within 24 hours of my request.) Diagnostic and repair process as well as associated cost was well-explained.

I thought of your service because of having seen the red VW around the neighbourhood.

Donna S. Red Deer, AB, Canada

November 24, 2020

I so appreciated all the upgrades he did on my computer and updating with Shaw, they’re hard to get across to sometimes! Even got me a deal with Shaw - kudos +++++. Am not techie in the least and has been the best IT I’ve ever dealt with. Will recommend to anyone.

Stephen J. London, ON, Canada

November 23, 2020

As usual, Jim was very professional, efficient, courteous & friendly & did what needed to be done. Thanks.

Doug D. Orleans, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

So knowledgeable. There wasn’t much I could throw at him that he couldn’t figure out.

I would get him again in an instant if I had further trouble. He will be my go to guy.

Ken P. London, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

I just hope that all of the technicians are as polite, knowledgeable and caring as Randall Hall

Mary S. Ponoka, AB, Canada

November 26, 2020

I was most impressed when the gentleman Nerd at my door asked permission to use a mask!

Robert G. London, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

Great service, good pricing

Susan M. Kitchener, ON, Canada

November 26, 2020

We value Sylvester's help very much -always greatly appreciated!

Danielle T. - Construction (SME) London, ON, Canada

November 25, 2020

Randall was great. I really appreciate him taking the time to look at my computer. I wouldn't have been able to work without him.

Cathy B. Braeside, ON, Canada

November 24, 2020

Prompt, on-time, effective and value add suggestions

Shaun B. Roodepoort, Princess, GA, South Africa

November 24, 2020

Jaco, was very fast and professional to assist me with my query.

Suzanne S. Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

November 23, 2020

Chris is knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy. Thank you for honouring his character as well as his proficiency in computer work.

Karen H. Norwich, ON, Canada

November 23, 2020

Sylvester continues to be totally amazing, patient, intensely knowledgeable in the world of technology which gives me peace of mind entrusting my systems to him.

Ensure Sylvester has a 'lifetime contract with NERDS.'

Loading ...