Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 95,782 reviews.


5 star
88,667 (92.57%)
4 star
5,456 (5.7%)
3 star
316 (0.33%)
2 star
437 (0.46%)
1 star
497 (0.52%)
0 star
409 (0.43%)

Doris T. Mississauga, ON, Canada

August 13, 2020

Tony is amazing!!!!!!!!

We have used Tony/Nerds for many years and would not go anywhere else

Greg W. Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

August 13, 2020

All the above

George V. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

August 12, 2020

Wonderful service

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

August 12, 2020

Service excellent. Advice sound and useful

Ron M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

August 11, 2020

Andrew is always very helpful and professional.

Paul P. - Other (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

August 9, 2020

Very accommodating and patient with me as i tried to find the best way to proceed with what i needed done.

Susan D. EDMONTON, AB, Canada

August 9, 2020

Bern was an absolute sweetheart and walked me through everything. Service was fast, he left the place clean and was very positive.

Wendy B. London, ON, Canada

August 7, 2020

Leo successfully recovered documents from my 'ill' hard drive and breathed new life into my favourite 'all in one' with a new hard drive and taught me some new tricks and best practices along the way. It was a pleasure to deal with him and would not hesitate to refer him to friends.

Deryle V. Port Stanley, ON, Canada

August 7, 2020

Meeting Leo was a true pleasure. Leo believes in the lost art of most people and that is real communication. He took the time to listen to all my concerns and took the time to explain his professional recommendations for my own personal needs.All too often for the last 20 yrs my experience with computers and techs has been frustrating and expensive and something I do not readily embrace. Leo was quick to reassure me that he would resolve the issues and I felt that I could trust Leo and I sensed that he was genuinely interested in helping me move forward. I am happy to know that if computer related issue come up in the future ......Leo is a phone call away. The on site Human involvement is the only way it works for me. To the management staff at Nerds, I feel you have a very conscientious ,reliable Professional in Leo , and he, is an asset to the success of Nerds. Sincerely Deryle

Please make sure that Leo is aware of my comments ....Thanks Deryle

John R. Edmonton, AB, Canada

August 7, 2020

Peace of mind knowing that all my important docs and files are safe!! Also knowing that i have someone to phone if i have future problems and the problems will be dealt with quickly and efficiently by knowledgeable people

Super!!

Myrna B. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

August 13, 2020

Always very good service from Mike.

Barb K. Niagara on the Lake, ON, Canada

August 13, 2020

Bob was very patient, polite and fixed all my computer problems. I will definitely recommend him to others. Barb

Very good results!

Anne R. - Construction (SOHO) Ailsa Craig, ON, Canada

August 12, 2020

As always Milos was awesome

Janet P. London, ON, Canada

August 11, 2020

Very informative. Ran into problems and was able to work around it to make it work. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Mike S. Edmonton, AB, Canada

August 10, 2020

Bern was excellent! I had issues that were hard to get nailed down. But my work computer is running better than ever. Huge relief! He was also timely, got it done fast and a super great guy!

Will be recommending Nerds to everyone!

Ron F. London, ON, Canada

August 9, 2020

Nick is a relatively new employee who was pinch hitting today for his mentor Steve Sansford. It was a pleasure to meet and work with him. He was polite and patient - worked his way with an issue I was having and found a solution.

Edna W. Ottawa, ON, Canada

August 7, 2020

I am always delighted with the way Toni handles things and solves big problems

Margaret B. Waterloo, ON, Canada

August 7, 2020

I was pleased because the problem was solved with a helpful explanation thanks to Jeremy's calm approach.

I will request Jeremy whenever I run into any other technical problems with my iMac.

Catherine C. London, ON, Canada

August 7, 2020

Nick was very helpful on some e-mail problems and did an efficient check up on the system. all seems to be in order....

Marissa S. BARRIE, ON, Canada

August 6, 2020

Absolutely. Michael is great to work with!

Loading ...