Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 93,994 reviews.


5 star
86,967 (92.52%)
4 star
5,392 (5.74%)
3 star
308 (0.33%)
2 star
432 (0.46%)
1 star
489 (0.52%)
0 star
406 (0.43%)

Brian M. Kitchener, ON, Canada

November 17, 2019

The usual prompt, informed and courteous service from Sylvester.

Ralph H. Ottawa, ON, Canada

November 17, 2019

I was stressed when I made the initial call at the recommendation of my son in law. The woman who I talked to initially who took my information was very pleasant and reassuring that I hadn't done anything inappropriate and should be fixable. She certainly calmed me down. I got an immediate call from Kirk, who promised to call back when he would be available. He took my information, and then proceeded to do the fixing required remotely. He explained what he was doing and made me feel confident that the computer had not been invaded and all would be fine.

From an initially stressful time, the whole experience was good with a happy ending. contact with both people was positive and the whole problem had a happy conclusion.

Andrew M. Munster, ON, Canada

November 16, 2019

You did please me, the nerd you sent to me was exceptionally nice.

Dahlia R. London, ON, Canada

November 15, 2019

Mike went above and beyond, setting up our new Dell computer, recommending software packages to install, and then returning to iron out some email issues. Excellent, friendly service on every level!

John W. Calgary, AB, Canada

November 15, 2019

Randy was very thorough and fixed the printing and then cleaned up the PC.

Elizabeth S. NEPEAN, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Great as always.

Kim V. CALGARY, AB, Canada

November 14, 2019

Mike was friendly, efficient and kept me in the loop re: when he would be arriving to work on my computer. Much appreciated. Next time I need computer help, I will call Nerds on Site again.

Jean S. Kingston, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Responses to above questions said it all! When 'work' is done by Mark I have no qualms, at all, about it being done correctly.

Keep up the good work!

Cathy C. High River, AB, Canada

November 14, 2019

I was very pleased with Randy!he fixed my problem in no time. I however was surprised at the cost. Thankyou.

Karen H. Norwich, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Sylvester is absolutely thorough and amazing. He is professional and continues to provide fantastic technical expertise.

Get Sylvester to sign a 'lifetime contract!'

Noreen M. - Construction (SOHO) Orangeville, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Tony has taken care of our account for awhile now. I really admire his knowledge and appreciate his recommendations when answering my questions. His follow up is very much appreciated. Thanks again Tony.

Michelle S. Oakville, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Tony is the BEST! So patient, kind, and totally professional. When in doubt or distress concerning my computer issues....I call Tony.

Jackie M. Oakville, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Tony does a fantastic job of taking care of my needs. He has been supporting me for several years and I couldn't wish for anyone better.

Elizabeth J. Burlington, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

Service was above and beyond !

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

November 14, 2019

John Jacobus Coetsee has continually provided me with clear, straightforward and reliable advice. He is punctual, pleasant to work with and reliable.

Don G. London, ON, Canada

November 14, 2019

My new email address is donal@execulink.com

My Nerd was fantastic in every category

Please change my email address as indicated

Geoff S. KELOWNA, BC, Canada

November 13, 2019

David is a highly competent technician who solved my problems with my PC, even coming back a second time to resolve an issue that developed after his initial visit. In addition, David is highly personable with excellent people skills. In short, he is an asset that your company can be proud of.

Carl J. Shedden, ON, Canada

November 13, 2019

my troubles went away

Amy K. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

November 13, 2019

Raj was a pleasure to have on site and was very very helpful!

Jamie R. - Retail (SOHO) Waterloo, ON, Canada

November 12, 2019

Barry explains technology in a way that I can understand and identifies the advantages and disadvantages of any action so that I can make an informed decision. Appreciated the quick response to my call for support.

Loading ...