Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 99,125 reviews.


5 star
91,831 (92.64%)
4 star
5,575 (5.62%)
3 star
329 (0.33%)
2 star
452 (0.46%)
1 star
509 (0.51%)
0 star
429 (0.43%)

Brenda C. Kinburn, ON, Canada

October 27, 2021

I don't love client surveys. I have reservations about how results are tallied and reported on.This survey was indeed short, as advertised, but question options are too far apart (there surely must be room for at least one step between "nerdtastic" and simply "good".) Still, I can't stress strongly enough how much I rely on Mark's timely, courteous and knowledgeable services. Brenda Cavanagh

Deon B. Centurion, GA, South Africa

October 27, 2021

Identification/ fault finding indicates good knowledge and know-how.

Internal processes in procurement of parts caused delays.

Joan N. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

October 26, 2021

Zak is a great young man. Highly recommend. Thank you.

John M. Arnprior, ON, Canada

October 26, 2021

I expected to have to learn a bunch of new stuff with the new computer set-up but not the case. Everything is quite transparent and basically like my old computer. Thanks Wes!!

Amelia W. Toronto, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

Derek was great. Very helpful and great communication. The pickup and drop off were super easy and my computer is fixed!

Alex M. Strathroy, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

Experience prompt attention to repair computer problems always explains what problem was and how corrected.

Very satisfied

Jean T. London, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

very pleased with service

Zarin A. Stittsville, ON, Canada

October 23, 2021

Ron was polite, professional and VERY knowledgeable! He resolved my issue within minutes.

Giselle D. KITCHENER, ON, Canada

October 23, 2021

Leo was friendly and supportive. I am not knowledgeable about computers so it was helpful to have someone walk me through the process. I felt like I was given accurate and helpful information for moving forward with what tech I needed. I felt very comfortable with Leo having access to my private files and information and felt like my time/work was respected. I am very grateful and will definitely use your services again.

Thank you!

Anne M. Oakville, ON, Canada

October 23, 2021

Personable, efficient and provided explanations on the work that was being completed that were comprehensive. Installed webroot security which was one of the main reasons for the visit and Paul explained how this would be monitored and appropriate action taken if required. This increased my level of comfort with the security on my laptop.

I will continue to recommend Nerds to others as the service is great and reliable.

Paulette T. Sarnia, ON, Canada

October 27, 2021

My NERD Peter, did exactly as I wanted him to do for me. He was polite and took his time explaining how things work. Made my day and my life much easier dealing with my tech problem. Would highl recommend this technician. Worth every penny spent on this service,

Canadian M. (SME) Stratford, ON, Canada

October 27, 2021

Horatiu always goes above and beyond.

Jeff S. Edmonton, AB, Canada

October 26, 2021

Arrived on time, fixed issue promptly, gave additional free advice. Super nice, friendly nerd!

Jeff B. London, ON, Canada

October 26, 2021

Well done. He was able to be here after dinner and fix the problem.

Bill J. Sarnia, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

Peter is excellent. He comes as soon as he can, and tailors his explanations for us.

Helen M. London, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

Jim arrived on time. He was courteous and very knowlegeable.

Jim was great to work with.

Andy S. Guelph, ON, Canada

October 25, 2021

As always, Jeremy provided great service in a timely manner. On time for the appointment and fixed the issues quickly and efficiently.

Dave &. Oshawa, ON, Canada

October 23, 2021

Everything that was explained to me was followed .A job well done.

Wendy D. Kanata, ON, Canada

October 23, 2021

Mark was 100% professional in all dealings, and may I say he has the patience of a saint. I know nothing about the inner workings of a computer, and he explained everything to me - and had to do it more than once:)

Many thanks to Mark and Nerds !

Peter B. London, ON, Canada

October 22, 2021

Randall cleared the problem ,and then checked over everything . He was very courteous and answered any questions that I had.

Loading ...