Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 98,508 reviews.


5 star
91,251 (92.63%)
4 star
5,546 (5.63%)
3 star
326 (0.33%)
2 star
452 (0.46%)
1 star
507 (0.51%)
0 star
426 (0.43%)

Wayne a. London, ON, Canada

July 26, 2021

Thank you. My "Nerd" was very patient with me during the installation of my computer. I felt I was in good hands.

Darlene C. EDMONTON, AB, Canada

July 25, 2021

Very computer helpful and very interesting to talk with

Orlando B. Guelph, ON, Canada

July 24, 2021

Definitely, Barry Ball really knows his stuff and professionally helped me with my electronic issues., Above all, his honesty and integrity are exceptional.

Sandra N. - Other (SOHO) Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Quick response for an appointment and quick remote resolution

Marvin S. Ottawa, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Tony has always been an outstanding support to us.

Jason R. - Retail (Corporate) Vancouver, BC, Canada

July 23, 2021

Nicholas was super flexible and did a great job!

If you can find a way to improve the speed of confirming appointments that would be helpful - it took several hours from request to confirmation. I do understand it was last minute but that would have been helpful but overall grea service

Malan K. Pretoria, Waterkloof, GA, South Africa

July 23, 2021

Lourens is my go to nerd whenever I need IT help! Always very helpful!

Carole R. London, ON, Canada

July 22, 2021

Milos has been my nerd for a very long time and does terrific work and in a timely manner. I am pleased to have him as my "go to" for my computer issues.

Tim F. - Accountant (Corporate) London, ON, Canada

July 22, 2021

Leo was exceptionally attentive!

Grant M. Kanata, ON, Canada

July 22, 2021

Friendly and polite…very helpful!

Gil A. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 25, 2021

I found Nick to be very knowledgeable, helpful and candid. He disagreed with the way I wanted him to set up my computer and told me so in a polite way and explained why. I'm glad I listened to him. He has me up and running the way I want my computer to work. Incidentally, Nick was working on my computer (Gil) not Liz Aubertin (my wife).

Nerds-On-Site are my go to nerds. :-)

Clifford K. - Law Offices (SOHO) Edmonton, AB, Canada

July 25, 2021

Bern was quick to respond to my need and provide a solution during a critical time. He's not only my technician but has also become a good friend.

Doreen C. Kanata, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Great Experience.

John P. London, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the service Jim Howarth provided with a great deal of patience and a great sense of humour. My new computer is great now that Jim has brought me up-to- date

Marion N. Arnprior, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Great to get help in my home.

Cecelia S. London, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Would recommend Leo to any of my friends needing computer assistance

Jose N. London, ON, Canada

July 23, 2021

Randall was professional and informative thank you so much Randall sincerely Jose Nunes

Bruce M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

July 22, 2021

Bern expressed sincere interest in my problems and although they were not solved immediately, he set me on the path to solutions. His follow up was very much appreciated.

Hannetjie L. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

July 22, 2021

I received lots of extra tips and advice, thanks! Even my old computer are better now!

Pat O. Petrolia, ON, Canada

July 21, 2021

Great as always.

Loading ...