Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 99,611 reviews.


5 star
92,290 (92.65%)
4 star
5,595 (5.62%)
3 star
331 (0.33%)
2 star
452 (0.45%)
1 star
512 (0.51%)
0 star
431 (0.43%)

Margaret H. London, ON, Canada

January 15, 2022

Randall is fantastic. He listens, remembered me from last time, which is great. He explains procedure to you and what to do when trying to change to another device other than watching TV. Highly recommend him. Keep up the good work.

Keep up the good customer relations. Its refreshing in these times to be able to depend on someone actually taking the time to come to your residence, fix the problem and explain things to you. m\Much appreciated. Customer service obviously is still important to some companies. Quite refreshing..

Astrid B. London, ON, Canada

January 14, 2022

Barry is caring, kind, considerate. Understands that, as a senior-senior, I have limited computer skills. He talks to me in language I can understand without being demeaning. It is so good to be released from limbo in which I have been suspended. THX HEAPS TO BARRY. Astrid

Chris T. London, ON, Canada

January 14, 2022

Nick took the time to explain to me what he was doing and he was professional. He hooked up my new printer quickly.

Uta L. St Catharines, ON, Canada

January 13, 2022

Service was exceptional!

Eugene displayed an understanding of the issues and empathy with the customer.

Alan A. - Construction (SME) Kelowna, BC, Canada

January 13, 2022

Very happy with the prompt and proffessional service afforded by Andrew.

Art G. Calgary, AB, Canada

January 13, 2022

Very easy

Chris T. - Accountant (SME) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

January 13, 2022

Graham has been fantastic. Gets things done. Would strongly recommend him.

Donna O. Cambridge, ON, Canada

January 13, 2022

Reps as experienced and helpful as Barry are hard to find, I'm sure. He's a keeper!

Wendy B. London, ON, Canada

January 12, 2022

Very friendly, great knowledge, taught me things along the way. Would definitely recommend Leo!

Wayne G. London, ON, Canada

January 12, 2022

Leo was excellent I had a problem he called me right back and took care of may .concerns. I am very pleased with the service..

Colin O. Coaldale, AB, Canada

January 15, 2022

Far better computer service than Iíve ever received anywhere else.

I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Donna B. London, ON, Canada

January 14, 2022

Nick was understanding to my stupid questions. Quick, efficient, & arrived on the time he was expected.

Catherine C. London, ON, Canada

January 14, 2022

thanks to Nick I have sound back on for use on ZOOM...

Lynne C. Nepean, ON, Canada

January 13, 2022

All queries were answered. Very thorough - took time to explain - not rushed. Very pleasant.

Charles B. Kanata, ON, Canada

January 13, 2022

Wes is very knowledgeable, reliable and personable. Whenever I need a nerd, I always call Wes.

I would recommend Wes anytime.

Dave B. London, ON, Canada

January 13, 2022

very helpful on time professional

Ginny D. - Other (SOHO) Menlo Park, Lynnwood Glen, GA, South Africa

January 13, 2022

he explained everything very clearly

Margaret M. Toronto, ON, Canada

January 12, 2022

Quick response. Problem solved. What more could anyone ask? thanks so much!!

Sue W. - Healthcare (SOHO) HALIFAX, NS, Canada

January 12, 2022

Problem was quickly understood and resolved in a timely manner

Stu W. Edmonton, AB, Canada

January 12, 2022

Bern is simply the best. A tech lifesaver and a friend. A welcome adition to my world.

Loading ...