Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 93,399 reviews.


5 star
86,406 (92.51%)
4 star
5,369 (5.75%)
3 star
306 (0.33%)
2 star
429 (0.46%)
1 star
484 (0.52%)
0 star
405 (0.43%)

Judy B. Wallaceburg, ON, Canada

August 24, 2019

Answered all of my questions so I could understand what was going on with my computer. I would not hesitate to call Nerds again.

Thank-You

Jaysen C. London, ON, Canada

August 23, 2019

very helpful/informative in helping to purchase the right business computer. I couldn't get this kind of knowledge in any store I went to

David W. - Entertainment (SME) Benoni, Northmead, GA, South Africa

August 23, 2019

Service was provided as quoted on time and everything worked first time no need for call back. Awesome and on point.

Ragnhild T. London, ON, Canada

August 23, 2019

I found the whole experience completely nerdistic. With thanks, Ragnhild Talman

Dan . - Construction (SME) Thunder Bay, ON, Canada

August 23, 2019

Prompt communication, helpful advice, all-around pleasure to deal with, reasonable costs

Annette C. - Other (SOHO) Kinburn, ON, Canada

August 23, 2019

Mark responded quickly and efficiently to my issue, as always.

Donna O. Cambridge, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

Barry has been my "Nerd" for the past 7 years and he does not disappoint. Always seems to be understanding & patient.

Barb M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

August 22, 2019

David quickly solved the issue with my printer and made sure I knew what steps to follow should the issue happen again. His patience was appreciated as for many of us seniors it’s difficult to keep up with ever changing technology.

Robert K. London, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

Very pleased nice service

Sue B. - Law Offices (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

Barry is an awesome tech. No complaints here.

Russ L. Port Stanley, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

Jim was on time, friendly, helpful, informative and totally focused on hooking up our printer to our laptops. He said he would come and help us again when we moved in November.

The lady who initially took my call was very kind and supportive.

Julie W. - Accountant (SOHO) Vars, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

It was done here at are premises and we did not have to bring it to someone. Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable and on time. Thanks Kirk

Guthrie W. - Other (SME) Stittsville, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

all good here

Shane H. - Oil & Gas (SOHO) Taber, AB, Canada

August 22, 2019

Our nerd took action regarding an issue the night of the router change over - however there are many individuals that were affected by this - I was unavailable for a few hours the following morning - they were kept up-dated regarding the actions being taken however were concerned with delay on an actual 'site-visit' to determine the issue - Our nerd was here as soon as possible (had been in an meeting) and rectified the issue quickly (replaced switch) He also kept us informed and updated - unfortunately because I was unavailable I believe there was a misunderstanding as to the steps being taken to resolve issue

Ernst B. Toronto, ON, Canada

August 22, 2019

Good as always

Janny W. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

August 22, 2019

He has been my "Nerd" for about 2 years and has been a great help to me, an old lady!

Tom F. Calgary, AB, Canada

August 22, 2019

Always on time. Always fixed my problem.

Heather H. Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

August 21, 2019

Thank you. The information was accurate and given in a pleasant manner. "My Nerd" was very patient - thank you so much, Steven van Weverwyk. We wish you every success for the future. Heather and Joe Hamacher.

Keep up the good work !

MaryLou W. St. John's, NL, Canada

August 21, 2019

Chris is very professional and knowledgeable and he was very patient and kind.

I had a wonderful experience, would surely recommend Chris to help others.

Ambrose G. London, ON, Canada

August 21, 2019

very knowledgeable explained what he was doing got me back on tract.

Loading ...