Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 94,732 reviews.


5 star
87,672 (92.55%)
4 star
5,417 (5.72%)
3 star
312 (0.33%)
2 star
433 (0.46%)
1 star
491 (0.52%)
0 star
407 (0.43%)

Christine O. London, ON, Canada

February 24, 2020

randall showed incredible patience. I appreciated his expertise and suggestions.

Katherine D. Ottawa, ON, Canada

February 24, 2020

As always, Kai came promptly and stayed till the job was done. No problems. He is fantastic

Lynne R. Ottawa, ON, Canada

February 24, 2020

very polite, tolerant of the dogs, non judgemental

Jason L. Etobicoke, ON, Canada

February 23, 2020

Eugene was helpful, and explained what he was doing . Was patient as i'm not very computer literate.

June L. London, ON, Canada

February 22, 2020

Jim was helpful solved the problem. provided me with good information. If I needed service again I hope Jim would be available.

Michaela J. London, ON, Canada

February 22, 2020

Very professional and informative.Also very patient with someone who learned computers on Basic.

Ron M. London, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

Barry spent a couple of days to fix the problem.He explained every step he was doing. He is welcome in our home any time. Ron Moss

Joan F. Carp, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

It's wonderful to have this service available.

Deborah G. Toronto, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

Brad is patient and pleasant.

Don A. - Manufacturing (SOHO) LETHBRIDGE, AB, Canada

February 21, 2020

Excellent and Professional Service. Quick response was greatly appreciated.

Denis A. Vancouver, BC, Canada

February 24, 2020

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Ian C. Ottawa, ON, Canada

February 24, 2020

Kirk arrived late on a Saturday afternoon after hearing of my call late morning; he stayed until the issues were fixed and fixed other issues I was unaware of - much appreciated. He was very informative of my general questions, even ones unrelated to the problems at hand. Excellent service by Kirk !

Declan D. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 24, 2020

all went exceedingly smooth
<

Jamie L. Calgary, AB, Canada

February 22, 2020

Very good service

Lynne R. Burlington, ON, Canada

February 22, 2020

Paul is the best! Always appreciate his help.

Lorraine B. Kitchener, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

Sylvester could not have been more knowledgeable or accommodating in his work with us. No question was ever too small or too big to answer. He was the best we might have hoped for and we would definitely avail ourselves of his services again, as well as recommend him unconditionally to others

Lou T. London, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

excellent review of my 2006 computer and made excellent recommendation on how and where to buy a new computer. Installation of a new system to follow with Randall.

Carol G. - Other (SOHO) Caledon East, ON, Canada

February 21, 2020

I have recommended Tony to my friends already.

Julie C. - Other (SME) Pincher Creek, AB, Canada

February 21, 2020

Another excellent experience!

Karl R. LETHBRIDGE, AB, Canada

February 21, 2020

Excellent Service in short time at home

Loading ...