Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 93,590 reviews.


5 star
86,585 (92.52%)
4 star
5,376 (5.74%)
3 star
307 (0.33%)
2 star
430 (0.46%)
1 star
487 (0.52%)
0 star
405 (0.43%)

Maryanne S. Breslau, ON, Canada

September 20, 2019

Barry is very helpful. He is the nerd the north.

Clifford K. - Law Offices (SOHO) Edmonton, AB, Canada

September 20, 2019

I'm very impressed with Bern. He took the time to help me get my computer issues sorted out. He also intervened with my service providers to resolve issues and concerns. He takes the time to explain what he's doing so I feel like I'm part of the solution and not just a by-stander. Bern is also very caring and compassionate and has gone out of his way to help me. I'm so pleased I chose Nerds On Site as my provider and that Bern is there to help me.

Tim M. Arnprior, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Wes came on time. He immediately knew what the problem was, performed the repair, tested the repair three times to make sure the fix was holding and then explained to me what the problem was and how he fixed it.

Carla W. Waterloo, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Barry is very thorough, patient and helpful.

Loren S. Gloucester, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Service was exceptional and was told the problem with my computer and the options available.

Lois S. London, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Arrived on time and explained things to me.

Janice M. Waterloo, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Mark fixed all my problems quickly and efficiently. I will call Nerds anytime I have a problem

Lori D. Kanata, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Kirk was great! Knowledgeable, informative and efficient. Thanks!

Gabriel C. - Other (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

John is a great guy and very easy to work with.

I just find the fees a little on the high side.

Deborah G. Toronto, ON, Canada

September 19, 2019

Brad was professional, patient and dogged in resolving my issue. I look forward to working with him again.

Sandy L. - Accountant (SOHO) Courtenay, BC, Canada

September 19, 2019

Michael Duffy has been my Nerd for many years and I am grateful for him!

Shirley W. Winnipeg, MB, Canada

September 19, 2019

Very professional

Gloria K. - Accountant (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

September 18, 2019

Chris Booth has been helping me for some time. He knows his stuff and is always able to explain it so that I do too. Excellent service.

Vace K. Fitzroy Harbour, ON, Canada

September 18, 2019

I have been dealing with Wes since 2006. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, knows how to communicate at the client's level of knowledge (enormous attribute when communicating with senior citizens), easily available, accommodating, and very efficient in his work. I hope that my wife and I will have the comforting pleasure of access his excellent service for the foreseeable future.

Please keep up the good work

Pat K. Sarnia, ON, Canada

September 18, 2019

I could not have had a better NERD: Peter V! He explained things well (I need that) Very cordial and non-judgmental.

No displeasure!

He's my permanent Nerd!

Jean L. Belleville, ON, Canada

September 18, 2019

Wonderful service I would have him again Thank You

Pat B. Johannesburg, Randparkrif, GA, South Africa

September 17, 2019

within 24 hours of my call for help, I was assisted sorting out the problem why my computer was not working. the PC was methodically checked.

Yvonne T. Ancaster, ON, Canada

September 17, 2019

Tony Tran as always makes an effort to book appts based on need & speaks the language of expertise on the customers level. Y

Ron F. London, ON, Canada

September 17, 2019

Nerd on time, fixed issues quickly and kept me informed.

George L. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

September 17, 2019

Milos focuses on us as customers providing excellent quality customer service & building business/personal relationships

As a customer & business trainer, I/We highly recommend & support Milos. George Lightfoot, Owner Manager, Entrepreneur Support Services, Business Management Consultant & Business Trainer

Loading ...