Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 96,392 reviews.


5 star
89,236 (92.58%)
4 star
5,482 (5.69%)
3 star
319 (0.33%)
2 star
441 (0.46%)
1 star
501 (0.52%)
0 star
413 (0.43%)

Carol M. - Other (SOHO) Port Stanley, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received! Jennifer was very helpful and she made it quick and easy to replace my computer as well as offering ideas on choices and options. Nick was friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything very well! Thank you all for your amazing help!

Patrick Z. Aylmer, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

excellent service - same day - which was much appreciated- Nick is a very nice young man - very helpful and explains things very well

Christine S. London, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

Leo was very helpful and explained everything to me and helped me to understand the changes with my new computer. I would certainly recommend him . My ill cat also appreciated him. Thanks again Leo

Shelley A. Red Deer, AB, Canada

October 29, 2020

Showed up on time and completed job quickly. Nice guy

Lysanne G. Nepean, ON, Canada

October 28, 2020

Robert is great to work with

Shelley M. Halifax, NS, Canada

October 28, 2020

Getting Nerds on site initially via phone was a difficult and frustrating process. Once i spoke to the correct person, all went swimmingly.

you did as I mentioned above. The person who I spoke to on the phone said she would 'try' to get a nerd to call me back. 'Try' did not leave me positive and sure enough I did not get a call for 36 hours or os. Then I spoke to another person on the phone and they were proactive to the point and apologetic. Then things went well. I would suggest that the person who is answering the phone be more educated and take more responsibility for her job.

Andrew was great!

Jim B. Kelowna, BC, Canada

October 28, 2020

Courteous, friendly, meticulous, persevering, thorough. You went well beyond the call of duty to ensure my computer, printer and wiring were cleaned up and functioning properly. Methodical and conscientious! I can't say enough to express my gratitude for your assistance. Top-notch. I would recommend you to anyone who needs your help. Thank you so much!! JEB

displeasure was never an issue. you folks are great!

Branch out and help others. They need you folks! JEB

Malcolm G. Fairlands, GA, South Africa

October 28, 2020

But my Nerd was Brandon Smith.

Linda E. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

October 28, 2020

My husband and I are not the most tech savvy people but Patrick always takes the time to explain things and doesn't talk down to us in the process. Sometimes the computer stuff can stress me out, but I know when Patrick comes, he will take care of it all.

Jill W. Portugal Cove-st Philips, NL, Canada

October 27, 2020

I'm pleased to be able to reach you when I need you and to get my problems solved

Carin B. - Other (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

October 29, 2020

Thanks John, I am SO glad i found you, you are helping our business move forward in leaps and bounds!!

Collin . - Accountant (Corporate) Oakville, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

As always, very resposive to help us out in time of crisis. Leanne is always there and Emmet always makes everything quick, professional and painless.

Michelle B. Roodepoort, Wilropark Ext 1, GA, South Africa

October 29, 2020

Gabriel was fast and efficient!

Dan E. London, ON, Canada

October 28, 2020

By being understanding of my requirements and the frustration that I had incurred over the previous days dealing with bell and AppleCare. Please ensure that Nick gets my sincere appreciation.

Marc S. - Other (SOHO) HAMILTON, ON, Canada

October 28, 2020

I don't even think that I have ever been able to even work with such a personable individual and will gladly be calling him up for the next time I need someone to help me revive my aging baby, lol. Anyway I didn't skip through this giving the tech 3's across the board, he earned fives or tens definitely.

Jackie B. - Accountant (Corporate) Regina, SK, Canada

October 28, 2020

As always every time I call Leanne, Emmet and Israel are always polite and efficient no matter how small the issue.

Mathieu D. - Accountant (Corporate) Antigonish, NS, Canada

October 28, 2020

Awesome customer service!

Robbi O. Innisfail, AB, Canada

October 28, 2020

Very patient with my white hair moments!!

Paul E. London, ON, Canada

October 28, 2020

Leo was prompt, polite, knowledgeable and helpful in leading me through choices to allow me to maximize the way I use the computer. Many difficulties were encountered (with Sympatico interfacing with Microsoft Outlook) but Leo made the appropriate calls to solve issues. My old computer was 15 years old and many newer choices were required and Leo guided me through the processes. Leo explained my choices in understandable terms, making choices easier for me. All COVID safety measures were adhered to giving me confidence in working with Leo.

No issues here whatsoever!

I am immensely thankful to Leo for all that he did for me. He is a credit to your organization. THANK YOU AGAIN Leo for all that you did for me during what could have been a very stressful update of hardware.

Satnam G. Caledon, ON, Canada

October 27, 2020

Yes, Our exchange was professional and focused.

Loading ...