Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 28,148 reviews.


5 star
26,020 (92.44%)
4 star
1,576 (5.6%)
3 star
91 (0.32%)
2 star
127 (0.45%)
1 star
159 (0.56%)
0 star
175 (0.62%)

Jennifer C. - Retail (SOHO) Sarnia, ON, Canada

January 25, 2021

Always great service with Peter

Sherry J. - Other (SME) Sarnia, ON, Canada

January 21, 2021

a great service!

Will M. (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

January 18, 2021

Paul did very well.

Don A. - Retail (SOHO) Oakville, ON, Canada

January 16, 2021

Graham is fantastic!!

Greg S. - Education (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

January 15, 2021

Randall did a great job trouble shooting my PCC issue and resolved it.

Great work Randall!

Jenna G. - Retail (SME) London, ON, Canada

January 14, 2021

Leo is very easy to work with. Makes a big difference.

Erick M. - Other (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

January 13, 2021

Patrick was very knowledgeable and dealt with my problems very ably - keeping me informed throughout the whole process.

Robert R. Gloucester, ON, Canada

January 11, 2021

Good and fast servie

Kobus .. - Retail (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

January 8, 2021

JACO COETZEE IS WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT, HE IS THE NICEST GUY THAT I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Donna B. - Construction (SOHO) Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

January 5, 2021

Zach was able to transfer my data files from my old desktop to my newer laptop quite efficiently and was able to get my older emails to work together with the newer ones on the laptop. It was very worrisome for me to not have access to my old work files and emails and an enormous relief to have access to them again! Zach is knowledgeable, diligent and a very pleasant person. I will be happy to call him again if I need any computer assistance.

Back in September when I first had trouble because of Telus' migration to Google I phoned Nerds on Site, Lethbridge and no one answered the phone - not even an answering service. I was upset & very frustrated so didn't bother calling again for a long time! You almost lost a client!

I had a terrible time getting tech support here in Fort Macleod. I was very happy that Zach was able to come to my home to get my computer up and running once again. I truly appreciate his assistance.

John M. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

January 25, 2021

Jim is always top notch!!

Thanks again !! You Rock! :)

Danny N. - Transportation (SME) Durban, KN, South Africa

January 19, 2021

Excellent service and advice always on the 1st enquiry. (First time Right)

Yvon B. - Healthcare (SME) Embrun, ON, Canada

January 18, 2021

Robert is always very patient with me - this is very reassuring as I am not a qualified nerd YET!!

Luana T. (SOHO) Brampton, ON, Canada

January 16, 2021

Derek was exceptionally patient with me, especially when I started to get frustrated. He was relentless in his pursuit of fixing my problem. Thank you Derek!!

Jeremy M. - Accountant (SOHO) Brampton, ON, Canada

January 14, 2021

Very knowledgeable - explained everything. Very good service.

Dennis .. - Healthcare (SOHO) Centurion, GA, South Africa

January 14, 2021

On Time. Excellent product knowledge

You guys are awesome

Ginny D. - Other (SOHO) Menlo Park, Lynnwood Glen, GA, South Africa

January 13, 2021

He immediately understood what I wanted and attended to it straight away advising me what he was doing as he went along.

I would and do recommend the Nerds to all my friends

Dr L. - Accountant (Corporate) Orleans, ON, Canada

January 8, 2021

Finally solved our issue with our fax machine!

Sue E. - Transportation (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

January 6, 2021

Transition of our new computers couldn't have went more smoothly. Milos was very helpful, explained the process and answered all of my questions. Milos was a pleasure to work with and has a wealth of knowledge. He is my "Go to "Guy". Thanks, Kim.

Mira R. - Accountant (SOHO) Oakville, ON, Canada

January 4, 2021

Graham Fletcher was extremely helpful

Loading ...