Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 28,798 reviews.


5 star
26,638 (92.5%)
4 star
1,592 (5.53%)
3 star
96 (0.33%)
2 star
130 (0.45%)
1 star
163 (0.57%)
0 star
179 (0.62%)

Mark A. - Healthcare (SME) Burton - Genesee, MI, United States

December 2, 2021

This guy is the top dog Nerd. Awesome job!

Randy . - Retail (SME) Sylvan Lake, AB, Canada

November 30, 2021

Emmet rocks it! So professional, quick and very nice to deal with

Mary C. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the quick turnaround.

Joe C. - Construction (SOHO) Komoka, ON, Canada

November 26, 2021

I was very pleased

Leo was very friendly and very accommodating.

Jennifer B. - Manufacturing (SME) Algonac - Saint Clair, MI, United States

November 24, 2021

Jason always has a solution!

Always a pleasure having Jason here.

Rick V. - Retail (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

November 19, 2021

Horatiu has been our nerd for years and always does his best!

Wayne R. - Manufacturing (SME) Ridgetown, ON, Canada

November 18, 2021

Jim's the best, always there to help.

Abe H. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Aylmer, ON, Canada

November 17, 2021

I am very satisfied with my Nerd. I never feel at a loss, he explains the situation and helps resolve whatever technical issue I may have. His response time is very timely as is his completion of the work.

Craig K. - Accountant (SOHO) Lucan, ON, Canada

November 11, 2021

Nick is amazing. Polite, informative and punctual. And have already recommended to friends

Laurie N. - Accountant (SOHO) Brampton, ON, Canada

November 11, 2021

It was a seamless transition to my new computer.

Sandy K. - Construction (SOHO) West Kelowna, BC, Canada

November 30, 2021

Got back to me to right away and found the problem plus answered all my questions and was super friendly efficient and professional

John R. - Manufacturing (SME) Leamington, ON, Canada

November 30, 2021

had a solution/answer for every question/problem i had.

had i bit more nerd in me, i would love to be able to help out people the way you do. keep it up nerds.

Vic R. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Burford, ON, Canada

November 29, 2021

We couldnt have been more pleased with the swift knowledgable friendly service.Thank you so much.

Michael B. - Real Estate (SOHO) KELOWNA, BC, Canada

November 25, 2021

It might be worth creating a checklist of common issues that customers want resolved. By reminding customers of the various issues that would be worth checking out, then Nerds could deliver more value for each contact. This could lead to fewer visits, but more comprehensive results and higher satisfaction.

Richard F. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Alberton, GA, South Africa

November 24, 2021

Always Great Service

Paula S. - Other (SOHO) St. John's, NL, Canada

November 18, 2021

As always , John Hart , was very professional , polite, very helpful and extremely clear in explaining to us work he did. We have used Nerds on site for many years and have been very pleased with all work they have done. John has been excellent in providing us with great service.

Dan T. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) London, ON, Canada

November 17, 2021

I've already recommended Nerds to a bunch of people! You guys rock.

Carmelo S. - Construction (SOHO) Concord, ON, Canada

November 12, 2021

George was excellent

Dawn Z. - Other (SME) Peoria, MP, South Africa

November 11, 2021

Keith has been our Nerd for a long time. We have always been totally happy with the way in which he solves our IT problems. He is very knowledgeable and IF he doesn't know - he finds out from the network of Nerds. We would highly recommend Keith.

GREAT SERVICE!

Melissa F. - Healthcare (SME) Renfrew, ON, Canada

November 10, 2021

I had a crazy situation that I was unskilled at navigating. My IT genius was able to find and fix the problem. This professional ALWAYS comes through for us, in a quick professional manner.

Loading ...