Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 29,227 reviews.


5 star
27,047 (92.54%)
4 star
1,603 (5.48%)
3 star
96 (0.33%)
2 star
132 (0.45%)
1 star
164 (0.56%)
0 star
185 (0.63%)

Jim D. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Sarnia, ON, Canada

August 5, 2022
 
 

Peter is always great and very helpful whenever we need him. Thanks Peter.

Karen H. - Other (SOHO) MANOTICK, ON, Canada

August 2, 2022
 
 

Paul very promptly addressed my issue.

I had an appt the same morning with another tech who forgot the appointment. Which was an inconvenience as I had to go back to the site and prayed that another tech could help me the same day, which Paul did.

Francois R. - Financial Services (SOHO) Lynnwood, Lynnwood Uit 1, GA, South Africa

July 29, 2022
 
 

Firstly, Keith is always available. He does not just rush the job to get paid but is diligent in what he does.

Julien . - Retail (Corporate) Thornhill, ON, Canada

July 27, 2022
 
 

Problem got solved. Emmet was not on duty last night but connected with me and fix the issue rapidly.

Bernard C. - Advertising (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

July 22, 2022
 
 

N/a

Bruce S. - Financial Services (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 20, 2022
 
 

Things done in a timely manner, everything working and explained

Wade K. - Transportation (SOHO) Taber, AB, Canada

July 18, 2022
 
 

Very fast at responding and got the job done quickly!

Carrie A. - Advertising (SOHO) Dresden, ON, Canada

July 14, 2022
 
 

Peter van Kampen has been who I call for years. he is certainly knowledgable and skilled, but also patient and explains anything so that I can understand. His opinions are honest and advice can be trusted, and relied on. Most current 'repair' was not possible and a new computer was necessary, but his recommendations were such that I can make decisions & purchase with confidence. Peter set up everything to my preferences and my business was down only a day & a half.

Joe C. - Construction (SOHO) Komoka, ON, Canada

July 12, 2022
 
 

Fixed the issue and did it in the evening when I needed it right away

Peter T. - Advertising (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 11, 2022
 
 

Nice fellow smart and quick.

Jim L. - Other (SOHO) STRATHROY, ON, Canada

August 4, 2022
 
 

Randall was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing.He allowed me to watch so I could learn as well and gave me tips going forward.

Great value for the service!

Bernie . - Accountant (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

July 29, 2022
 
 

When we have a problem, Steven comes within a day or two, depending on what's wrong. We appreciate it!

Despina O. - Other (SME) LONDON, ON, Canada

July 28, 2022
 
 

Nick is extremely helpful and accommodating, he fixed all our issues and made suggestions for improvements. He is polite, well-mannered and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with him and Nerds

Carl M. - Retail (SME) Fergus, ON, Canada

July 27, 2022
 
 

Emmet is always professional and fixes our IT issues every time.

Wendy F. - Manufacturing (SME) Windsor, ON, Canada

July 20, 2022
 
 

Very Professional, and great to work with

Will definitely recommend !!

Gil A. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 18, 2022
 
 

Seth is obviously very competent at what he does. He is also pleasant, polite and good natured. It was a pleasure to meet him.

Jesse T. - Construction (SOHO) West Lorne, ON, Canada

July 15, 2022
 
 

We enjoyed having Jim He was fantastic

Evert B. - Food operations/restaurants (SOHO) Diamond City, AB, Canada

July 13, 2022
 
 

Never any issues

Always great to deal with

Barbara P. - Retail (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

July 12, 2022
 
 

John Hart is excellent.

Your constant emailing from NOS Support are irritating. Seems I got 1 every day, maybe twice a day. If it happens again, we may not use your service

Anne R. - Construction (SOHO) Ailsa Craig, ON, Canada

July 11, 2022
 
 

Milos is allows so helpful, Feel lucky to have him as my IT go to

Loading ...