Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 27,548 reviews.


5 star
25,438 (92.34%)
4 star
1,569 (5.7%)
3 star
90 (0.33%)
2 star
122 (0.44%)
1 star
155 (0.56%)
0 star
174 (0.63%)

Dawn K. - Accountant (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 7, 2020

Mike has always been ready to help as we need.

Dave G. - Law Offices (SME) Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

April 6, 2020

very knowledgeable, kind and prompt

Glen C. - Law Offices (SOHO) Kanata, ON, Canada

April 3, 2020

We are very happy with the service we received. Wes was very patient and knowledgeable in walking us through the steps to fix our problem, all done remotely. We're so happy we've found someone we can trust to call for further issues should they arise.

Santiago R. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 2, 2020

Great response time, problem resolved quickly

Joe T. - Accountant (SOHO) Clermont - Lake, FL, United States

April 1, 2020

When my server crashed and died, I thought I was finished. He had me up and running from a cloud backup that I installed as per his recommendation a month earlier. He ordered a new Server with built in backup, plus I still have the cloud backup. I lost about a day of business but not the whole business. He shows up on time when I call. I would recommend him to friends, family and clients.

Robert . - Manufacturing (SME) ST. JOHN'S, NL, Canada

April 1, 2020

Service was resolved quickly.

Jack M. - Other (Residential) Cobden, ON, Canada

March 29, 2020

Marc does a great job

Bertel F. Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

March 27, 2020

Steven is a fantastic fellow!!

Jason S. - Law Offices (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

March 25, 2020

Great knowledgeable, friendly and fast service!

Nelia .. - Other (SME) Bellville, Belgravia, WC, South Africa

March 24, 2020

excellent

Chaya R. - Financial Services (SME) Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

April 6, 2020

I have known Dan Kapornyai for 13 years. He has always delivered and is very professional.

Thank you, Dan, for all that you do! We have been very fortunate to have you take care of our IT needs.

Sabina S. - Hotel operations (SME) Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much John. Great service!

Tanya B. - Healthcare (SME) Bryanston, Morningside Ext 3, GA, South Africa

April 3, 2020

Thanks Nic! Always available to help. :)

Kathleen B. - Other (SOHO) Brooklyn., NS, Canada

April 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to explain and continue to communicate. I appreciate the time and effort it took! Thank you Mike Duffy! Thanks for caring about small business start-up and success!

Kim W. Thamesford, ON, Canada

April 1, 2020

Thank you Steve for coming out to get my office back up and running after our move, especially during this difficult time, everything is running well.

William M. - Real Estate (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

March 31, 2020

I much appreciate John’s prompt, concise, and effective service.

Terry A. - Manufacturing (SME) Red Deer, AB, Canada

March 27, 2020

Marty offered his services to get our lasermanncuts.ca up and running and did a great job!

Brian W. - Other (SOHO) Okotoks, AB, Canada

March 27, 2020

I am very happy with Michael and his knowledge and service however I do feel the prices are expensive.

Sandra S. - Other (SME) Etobicoke, ON, Canada

March 24, 2020

Very happy

Lisa H. - Other (SOHO) White Lake, ON, Canada

March 24, 2020

Wes patiently answered all questions and fixed what was needed Thank you

Loading ...