Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 28,669 reviews.


5 star
26,517 (92.49%)
4 star
1,587 (5.54%)
3 star
95 (0.33%)
2 star
130 (0.45%)
1 star
163 (0.57%)
0 star
177 (0.62%)

Charlotte T. - Retail (SME) Red Deer County, AB, Canada

September 17, 2021

Gene Thomas, was the right person to solve our network problem, he was very knowledgeable, experienced, did not take long for him to solve our problem.

Karin S. - Law Offices (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 16, 2021

Outstanding advice.

Sandy K. - Construction (SOHO) West Kelowna, BC, Canada

September 14, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly punctual

Paul S. Manotick, ON, Canada

September 11, 2021

Clearly explained what he was going to do and why it was necessary.

Good Service Thank you

Laury L. - Retail (SOHO) Dunchurch, ON, Canada

September 8, 2021

Derek was quick to respond to my issue and solved it quickly! I could get right back to doing my work instead of spending hours trying to fix it myself! Thank you Derek.!

Tim S. - Other (SOHO) Waterloo, ON, Canada

September 6, 2021

Perhaps a bit pricey.

Patricia V. - Other (SME) Evander, Eendrag, MP, South Africa

September 3, 2021

Thank you for the great support and service rendered, Lizelle. You helped us tremendously. We will definitely use you from now on if we experience problems in the future. Thank you for your patience and friendly manner. From Janine & Patricia (Bioway Multi Pesticides Pty Ltd).

Lindsay U. - Accountant (Corporate) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

August 31, 2021

Leanne is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Allen R. - Doctors Office (SME) Port Huron - Saint Clair, MI, United States

August 29, 2021

Found replacement servor within 2 days. Security camera works well.

Julie G. - Accountant (Corporate) Ottawa, ON, Canada

August 27, 2021

Excellent service. Keep up to date and Chris is great at explaining things.

I wouldn't call anyone else for technical support and service.

Jay O. - Other (SOHO) St. John's, NL, Canada

September 16, 2021

Chris was prompt, professional, efficient and courteous. He quickly identified our technical difficulties and made the necessary corrections whilst keeping us informed at all times. Chris understood our need to be able to function during the time he was effecting repairs and adapted his actions to accommodate ongoing activities. I couldnít have asked for better service.

Brian R. - Financial Services (SOHO) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

September 15, 2021

Dan was extra helpful and went out of his way to help not only one concern but 2 total. Dan had to review some areas before we got together and figured out my i phone situation. Dan is a real strong player for nerds on site and I HIGHLY RECOMMED HIM.

Henk H. - Technology Services (SOHO) Sasolburg, Industrial Area, GA, South Africa

September 13, 2021

Continue with the good and professional service

Mirielle L. - Construction (SOHO) Sarsfield, ON, Canada

September 9, 2021

very good service, thanks Toni

Gloria M. - Other (SOHO) St. John's, NL, Canada

September 8, 2021

Response was swift and John Hart, as always, sorted out the issues for me.

Wilma O. Picture Butte, AB, Canada

September 6, 2021

Pleasant, thorough, making it very easy to ask questions that I'm uncertain about!

Tim K. - Retail (Corporate) London, ON, Canada

August 31, 2021

X

X

X

Justin B. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

August 30, 2021

Great job Rick. Thanks

Chris K. Kelowna, BC, Canada

August 27, 2021

Andrew is awesome!!!

Amy A. - Financial Services (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

August 26, 2021

Robert Goliss is the best

Loading ...