Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 29,451 reviews.


5 star
27,265 (92.58%)
4 star
1,604 (5.45%)
3 star
96 (0.33%)
2 star
133 (0.45%)
1 star
164 (0.56%)
0 star
189 (0.64%)

Frank J. - Education (SOHO) MARYSVILLE - Saint Clair, MI, United States

December 2, 2022
 
 

Jason always delivers highly professional services and meets my small business needs. He is extremely intelligent, experienced and very personable. As usual, I would not hesitate to recommend his services to other businesses. Dr. Frank Jenio.

Urban D. - Automobile Dealerships (SME) Arnprior, ON, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

Always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

Christine M. - Other (SOHO) Kitchener, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

Jeremy did a great job. He solved the issue I had.

Bill J. - Insurance Companies (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

November 28, 2022
 
 

We think that Chris is an excellent Nerd. He has always responded to our computer issues immediately and has them resolved very quickly. He is an all round great guy!

Nathalie B. - Other (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

November 23, 2022
 
 

It was a pretty simple request we had (just hooking up our computers to a printer) but we lack the IT experience to get it done! John explained what he was doing, as well as how to troubleshoot for future staff who will need the same set up!

Greg N. - Retail (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

November 21, 2022
 
 

I have been a client for 20 years(Blair) was my first Nerd!

Josh T. - Retail (SOHO) Kanata, ON, Canada

November 18, 2022
 
 

Paul was great! Got our new office up & running. We look forward to having him back to help us with a few more technical issues. Thanks for the great service!

Kim M. - Other (SOHO) Arnprior, ON, Canada

November 15, 2022
 
 

Mark responds quickly to requests for service. He provides recommendations that are appropriate for our current equipment as well as 'plan ahead' advice. He is always pleasant and accommodating. We are very pleased to have Mark caring for our tech needs.

D. - Other (SOHO) MOUNT PEARL, NL, Canada

November 15, 2022
 
 

Prompt service; quick response to questions - even after service

Aaron R. - Residential (SOHO) Atlanta - Fulton, GA, United States

November 9, 2022
 
 

Dan helped me think outside the box and find an excellent long term solution to my security issue. I will highly recommend him and Nerds Onsite to colleagues and other professional organizations.

Sarita T. - Retail (SOHO) Halfway House, GA, South Africa

December 2, 2022
 
 

Efficient, reliable and overall great service! Everyone needs a nerd in their lives!

Ryan V. - Other (SOHO) Mount Brydges, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

Graham was very patient and kept trying different options until we got my email issues fixed-

Thanks again!

Ghada N. - Dental Office (SME) Kitchener, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

Yes you did a great job and we are pleased

keep up the good job

Sylvia M. - Education (SME) Ottawa, ON, Canada

November 23, 2022
 
 

I was very pleased with the service.

Lydia L. - Other (SOHO) St Clements, ON, Canada

November 22, 2022
 
 

Sylvester is Nerdtastic! He has quick response time and deals with the problem quickly.

Kate P. - Accountant (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

November 21, 2022
 
 

As always. Milos is the best Thanks. Acculine

Kevin C. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) London, ON, Canada

November 16, 2022
 
 

We always receive great service from you.

Alan F. - Retail (SOHO) Waterkloof, Waterkloof, GA, South Africa

November 15, 2022
 
 

My problem was completely resolved.

Matt M. - Advertising (SME) Orleans, ON, Canada

November 11, 2022
 
 

John has always been a great help to me. Thank you.

Jen H. - Healthcare (SOHO) Springfield, ON, Canada

November 8, 2022
 
 

Thanks Randall

Loading ...