Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 27,653 reviews.


5 star
25,540 (92.36%)
4 star
1,570 (5.68%)
3 star
90 (0.33%)
2 star
122 (0.44%)
1 star
157 (0.57%)
0 star
174 (0.63%)

Karen C. - Retail (SME) APPLEGATE - Sanilac, MI, United States

June 5, 2020

Jason is great to work with and I feel your pricing is fair.

Leo S. - Technology Services (SOHO) Boksburg, GA, South Africa

June 5, 2020

AWESOME NERD!!!:)

Glynn W. - Retail (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Polite And Very Professional

David K. - Construction (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

June 2, 2020

I'm still somewhat unclear as to what was wrong with my computer regarding the Zoom upgrade. I should have asked for more clarification. I am pleased, it all works, just wonder why with a brand new computer why I need a higher version of Zoom.

Pete M. - Education (SOHO) Brantford, ON, Canada

May 31, 2020

Eugene was Sensational!! Great guy and a superb "Nerd"!! I, unfortunately had a few meltdowns. I was dealing with 3 different people simultaneously (Eugene, Mohammed (from Bell) and my better half (wife Sheri). In the end, the troubles have seem to be resolved, which is fabulous!! May I also add, both Jennifer and Colin were extremely helpful as well! I have to say that, my first experience with Nerds On Site was excellent!! I shall certainly be returning whenever I have a computer problem Thank you all, so very, very much and, not only will a be calling you back but, I would recommend Nerds On Site in a heartbeat!! I remain, Yours Most Sincerely, Pete Melkert Socrates62

Cheers and a Very Special Hello to Jennifer, Colin and, most certainly, the gentleman who saved the day, Eugene!!

Danielle S. - Accountant (Corporate) Ingersoll, ON, Canada

May 28, 2020

Fast service and fixed many problem in a short amount of time.

Helene L. - Other (SOHO) Pretoria, Menlo Park, GA, South Africa

May 27, 2020

Friendly and expert service provided.

Jan V. - Retail (SME) Pretoria, Roodeplaat, GA, South Africa

May 25, 2020

John is an asset!!!!!!

Karimma E. - Insurance Companies (SME) Johannesburg, Roodpoort, GA, South Africa

May 19, 2020

Francois is amazing! Always very pleased with his assistance and guidance.

Dawn Z. - Other (SOHO) Rayton, MP, South Africa

May 16, 2020

Mr Keith Kinnear has been my 'nerd' since 2018. I am beyond delighted with the service provided!! Thank you Keith :D

Due to the excellent service I have received, I have decided to sign up for Nerdcare. I live in USA for 6 months of the year (8/9 hour time difference)- I have never had a problem that Keith wasn't prepared to assist with - either very early, or very late in his day. I really appreciate that.

Sheri W. - Accountant (SOHO) Waterloo, ON, Canada

June 5, 2020

My Nerd was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fixed my issue efficiently (at least as efficiently as my failing hard drive would let him!)

Michelle R. - Construction (SOHO) Concord, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

As usual, Tony was extremely profession, courteous and very helpful with his diagnostic of my computer and ultimately fixing it. He was well prepared due to the COVID pandemic wearing mask & gloves.

Garry M. - Accountant (SOHO) Wellesley, ON, Canada

June 2, 2020

Sylvester is quick and courteous. He knows his stuff. He is good at making suggestions on issues unrelated to the purpose of the original call.

Glen B. - Other (SOHO) Brampton, ON, Canada

May 31, 2020

I was very pleased

No. I was very pleased.

Eugene is always very quick to respond

Rakesh M. - Mining/Mineral Exploration (SME) Sandton, GA, South Africa

May 29, 2020

Very knowledgeable

Excellent service

Jean-guy M. - Other (SOHO) Guelph, ON, Canada

May 27, 2020

It was all done virtually so there was learning curve Took longer than normal because of it

June G. - Education (SME) London, ON, Canada

May 25, 2020

As usual, Milos was wonderful!

Karien S. - Accountant (Corporate) Pretoria, Brooklyn Square, GA, South Africa

May 20, 2020

Dankie vir baie goeie diens.

Michael L. - Accountant (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 19, 2020

quick response as always

Yvon B. - Healthcare (SME) Embrun, ON, Canada

May 15, 2020

I have recommended your company more than once and will continue to do so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Loading ...