Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 27,784 reviews.


5 star
25,663 (92.37%)
4 star
1,574 (5.67%)
3 star
91 (0.33%)
2 star
124 (0.45%)
1 star
158 (0.57%)
0 star
174 (0.63%)

Myrna B. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

August 13, 2020

Always very good service from Mike.

Anne R. - Construction (SOHO) Ailsa Craig, ON, Canada

August 12, 2020

As always Milos was awesome

Barb H. - Other (SOHO) Oakville, ON, Canada

August 6, 2020

We are so grateful for Bob's prompt response and expertise! We were truly in a jam and Bob came to our rescue within 45 mins and had us up and running in 15! Very impressed. Bob is professional and very knowledgable. We look forward to recommending and calling Bob first should the need arise in the future! Thank you so much to Bob for helping us out here at Cherry and Hoyle! - Dave and Sierra

Tim D. - Other (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

August 4, 2020

Richard's servide is excellent

Marita Z. - Real Estate (SOHO) Pretoria, Persequor Park, GA, South Africa

July 31, 2020

Bernard, you are my Nerd Genius. Thank you so much for excellent customer service!!!

Kate K. - Retail (SOHO) St. John's, NL, Canada

July 30, 2020

Chris is always helpful, friendly, professional. I'm really happy with her service and with my new computer.

Ken B. - Transportation (SME) Mississauga, ON, Canada

July 29, 2020

Tony is great!

Horst K. - Dental Office (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

July 28, 2020

prompt support and service, friendly and helpful.

Dan O. - Accountant (SOHO) Kitchener, ON, Canada

July 24, 2020

Sylvester is very helpful offering different options to suit our needs.

Carmen V. Coaldale, AB, Canada

July 23, 2020

As always, prompt, professional, and very helpful.

George V. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

August 12, 2020

Wonderful service

Paul P. - Other (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

August 9, 2020

Very accommodating and patient with me as i tried to find the best way to proceed with what i needed done.

Andre T. - Law Offices (SME) Kanata, ON, Canada

August 6, 2020

Since 2006 Wes has kept my business and personal computers in excellent working order. I am very happy with the timeliness and quality of his work. Whether routine work or crisis recovery Wes has proven himself invaluable to my business.

Barry N. - Food operations/restaurants (SME) Belmont, ON, Canada

August 3, 2020

Milos always does a great job.

John C. - Accountant (SOHO) Waterkloof, Waterkloof, GA, South Africa

July 31, 2020

Completely satisfied

Carl M. - Retail (SME) Fergus, ON, Canada

July 29, 2020

Emmet always solves our IT issues and we have complete confidence in his getting the issues resolved.

Jakes K. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Four Ways, GA, South Africa

July 29, 2020

Mark is always extremely helpful and reacts to our requests. Appreciated

Bev M. - Other (SOHO) West Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 28, 2020

Andrew was fabulous. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Highly recommend him.

Mitch G. - Oil & Gas (SOHO) Red Deer, AB, Canada

July 24, 2020

fairly quick response. solved the problem(s)

from my knowledge, charges were abit heavy. especially a small business where low service is required; the base charges work out to a very high hourly rate.

Carlos V. - Construction (SOHO) Etobicoke, ON, Canada

July 23, 2020

Awsome !!

Loading ...