Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 27,974 reviews.


5 star
25,848 (92.4%)
4 star
1,575 (5.63%)
3 star
91 (0.33%)
2 star
126 (0.45%)
1 star
159 (0.57%)
0 star
175 (0.63%)

Carol M. - Other (SOHO) Port Stanley, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received! Jennifer was very helpful and she made it quick and easy to replace my computer as well as offering ideas on choices and options. Nick was friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything very well! Thank you all for your amazing help!

Collin . - Accountant (Corporate) Oakville, ON, Canada

October 29, 2020

As always, very resposive to help us out in time of crisis. Leanne is always there and Emmet always makes everything quick, professional and painless.

Jackie B. - Accountant (Corporate) Regina, SK, Canada

October 28, 2020

As always every time I call Leanne, Emmet and Israel are always polite and efficient no matter how small the issue.

Lindy D. - Other (SOHO) KRUGERSDORP, GA, South Africa

October 26, 2020

Hi, Jaco Coetzee was great at sorting out our company's e-mail virus problem. And we were able to be up and running in no time. I would definitely keep using and recommending their services in the future. Many Thanks Lindy Don

Marthus D. Muldersdrif, Elandsdrif, GA, South Africa

October 22, 2020

Thank you Johan Grobler for assisting me in starting up my business.

Ryan M. - Other (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

October 21, 2020

Prompt, efficient and helpful service and advice

Years of consistent services I can recommend to all with both simple and complex computer hardware or software needs!!!!

Allison D. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Mount Pearl, NL, Canada

October 20, 2020

Always GREAT service!!!

David C. - Other (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

October 19, 2020

As usual, Robert was excellent!! Thanks

Karen S. - Other (SOHO) Princeton, ON, Canada

October 16, 2020

i AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH NERD SERVICE

Wayne M. Cobden, ON, Canada

October 13, 2020

Excellent service very informative

Carin B. - Other (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

October 29, 2020

Thanks John, I am SO glad i found you, you are helping our business move forward in leaps and bounds!!

Marc S. - Other (SOHO) HAMILTON, ON, Canada

October 28, 2020

I don't even think that I have ever been able to even work with such a personable individual and will gladly be calling him up for the next time I need someone to help me revive my aging baby, lol. Anyway I didn't skip through this giving the tech 3's across the board, he earned fives or tens definitely.

Mathieu D. - Accountant (Corporate) Antigonish, NS, Canada

October 28, 2020

Awesome customer service!

Lori C. - Accountant (SME) OTTAWA, ON, Canada

October 26, 2020

John is very responsive and is there when we need him.

Karen S. - Other (SOHO) Princeton, ON, Canada

October 21, 2020

Our Nerd rep has always provided top notch service. Barry always fixes our problems and is always willing to answer any questions I have. He makes sure I understand what he had to fix and why he had to fix it.

Linda J. Kanata, ON, Canada

October 20, 2020

He was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and able to fix all that was wrong with my computer and the protection program that he installed. He was thorough, respectful and most capable.

Alex M. - Manufacturing (SME) Halfway House, Halfway House, GA, South Africa

October 20, 2020

good fast help.

Michel M. - Food operations/restaurants (SOHO) Kelowna, BC, Canada

October 16, 2020

Andrew was excellent. Knew his stuff, and in spite of issues with my computer, worked his way through and resloved the problem. great service.

We will be confirming another appointment ASAP to help on other issues we have. Can't think of anyone better. Michel Marentette President Whitehall Agencies Inc.

Peter S. - Other (SOHO) GUELPH, ON, Canada

October 16, 2020

He knew exactly what to do and did it well. He seems to have lots of experience and acted very professionally.

Peter T. - Advertising (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

October 10, 2020

GREAT SERVICE

Loading ...