Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 28,354 reviews.


5 star
26,218 (92.47%)
4 star
1,580 (5.57%)
3 star
92 (0.32%)
2 star
128 (0.45%)
1 star
161 (0.57%)
0 star
175 (0.62%)

Anne T. - Other (SOHO) Cape Town, WC, South Africa

April 16, 2021

Francois is a great Nerd, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Many thanks.

Darcy S. - Retail (Corporate) Dundas, ON, Canada

April 14, 2021

GREAT!!!!! Eugene was there when I needed him. Polite, honest and respectable. Thank you!!!

Cindy . - Accountant (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

Gerrit is always ready to assist asap.

Julie T. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Mount Brydges, ON, Canada

April 12, 2021

Service was very fast and efficient!

Suzanne H. - Education (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 9, 2021

Excellent, professional service that solved a problem that many 'experts' have not been able to solve. Very grateful.

Todd H. CARP, ON, Canada

April 7, 2021

Mark went above and beyond to simplify the concepts to my non-technical mind. I just told him wanted I wanted to accomplish and he provided options.

Kimberly W. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Punta Gorda - Charlotte, FL, United States

April 5, 2021

PAUL IS THE GREASTET NERD AROUND WE WOULD HAVE NO OTHER

PAUL IS AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY PLEASE DO NOT EVER LOSE HIM

Robert . - Manufacturing (SME) ST. JOHN'S, NL, Canada

April 5, 2021

John always takes really good care of our computer issues.

Sue B. - Law Offices (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

April 1, 2021

Came same day as problem. Came prepared and fixed the issue.

Christine B. - Other (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

March 31, 2021

great job

Carlos V. - Construction (SOHO) Etobicoke, ON, Canada

April 16, 2021

Paul fit us into his schedule the same day and resolved the issue.

Myrna B. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 14, 2021

So glad to have Mike as "our" computer tech - he is prompt and keeps our computers and iphones working so we can be productive.

Diane S. - Retail (SOHO) Sarasota - Sarasota, FL, United States

April 14, 2021

I was very happy with the friendly, knowledgeable technician who solved several issues for me and advised me on the best choices of equipment and software to meet my business needs.

Joe C. - Healthcare (SME) TORONTO, ON, Canada

April 12, 2021

Derek was informative and helpful getting our business setup for internet services

Les A. - Retail (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 9, 2021

Quick and effective fix to the problem

Jim M. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Renfrew, ON, Canada

April 5, 2021

Mark has been our Guy for many years and we've always appreciated and valued his work. Thanks again Mark.

Michelle M. - Other (SOHO) Dorchester, ON, Canada

April 5, 2021

Rick ALWAYS helps us out quickly and efficiently and has outstanding response time.

Bernie . - Accountant (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 1, 2021

Steven is a good guy. He can fix whatever our problem is, or gives a solution on how we can fix it! He comes over as quickly as he can and takes care of things. We really appreciate Steven!

Jon V. - Other (SOHO) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

March 31, 2021

Dan is always helpful and knowledgable. He makes my job easier everytime he comes.

Sarah W. - Financial Services (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

March 31, 2021

As usual, Wes did a great job of solving my problem. We did this one remotely, and he was flexible in accommodating my need to step away every so often to deal with other things.

Wes has been my Nerd for years...always gives great service.

Loading ...