Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 29,095 reviews.


5 star
26,919 (92.52%)
4 star
1,601 (5.5%)
3 star
96 (0.33%)
2 star
131 (0.45%)
1 star
164 (0.56%)
0 star
184 (0.63%)

John R. - Manufacturing (SME) Leamington, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

My Nerd (Fernando) was quick to help, professional and got the job done in very little time. Have and will continue to recommend Nerds to anyone I know.

C B. - Construction (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

My email is working, what more can I say. The rest of the process of moving my websites should be stress relieving.

Catherine S. - Other (SME) Thornbury, ON, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

Yes, you did.

Allan T. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 13, 2022
 
 

Nick was so patient dealing with a customer who isn't very tech savvy. He was also pleasant and respectful.

Booker K. - Advertising (SME) Windsor, ON, Canada

May 10, 2022
 
 

Great service! Mark is always quick and efficient.

Graham W. - Other (SOHO) Carleton Place, ON, Canada

May 7, 2022
 
 

This was Markís first visit. Supplied new hardware and got me up and running. Very happy.

Tracey .. - Other (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Mindalore, GA, South Africa

May 6, 2022
 
 

Hendrik was great and he fixed the problem hence we called him out again for another laptop

Gabriel C. - Other (SOHO) Edmonton, AB, Canada

May 5, 2022
 
 

Bern is always the best.

Elizabeth C. - Other (SOHO) Guelph, ON, Canada

May 5, 2022
 
 

Barry could do everything. and makes great suggestions

Not sure why everyone does not use Nerds On Site.

Marlene J. - Accountant (Corporate) Sarnia, ON, Canada

April 29, 2022
 
 

MAJORITY OF PROBLEMS WERE SOLVED WILL REQUIRE FURTHER WORK TO GET COMPUTER OPERATING PROPERLY

Peter A. - Financial Services (SOHO) TORONTO, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

As always dealt with the problem

Peter T. - Advertising (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

In and out in no time !!

Michelle M. - Other (SOHO) Dorchester, ON, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

Amazing!! Very educated and patient with us. Thank you!!

Ryan C. - Automobile Dealerships (SME) Almonte, ON, Canada

May 13, 2022
 
 

We have found Mark to be knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Mark has already offered us good advice on our IT, and fixed our immediate issues.

Shawn P. - Accountant (SOHO) Vienna, ON, Canada

May 9, 2022
 
 

The most important aspect of my service experience was that Nick did not treat me like a dummy. He was helpful, answered any questions I had, and kept me in the loop of what he was doing. Excellent manners...very respectful, that is very important. At the end, he gave me some instructions on how to accomplish what I needed should the issue arise again. The charge, which was reasonable, was well spent. Thank you again Nick!

Sonia M. - Healthcare (SME) Mississauga, ON, Canada

May 6, 2022
 
 

Graham is acutely sensitive to our needs and anticipates our technical requirements. The BEST!

Greg A. - Other (SOHO) Toronto, ON, Canada

May 5, 2022
 
 

Brad is great

Kelly B. - Oil & Gas (SOHO) Red Deer, AB, Canada

May 5, 2022
 
 

Steven is as always excellent!

Trevor R. - Automobile Dealerships (SOHO) Arnprior, ON, Canada

May 2, 2022
 
 

Wes Always does a Great Job!

Doug N. - Law Offices (SME) Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 29, 2022
 
 

Prompt, efficient, cost effective service.

Loading ...