Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 28,498 reviews.


5 star
26,353 (92.47%)
4 star
1,585 (5.56%)
3 star
94 (0.33%)
2 star
129 (0.45%)
1 star
161 (0.56%)
0 star
176 (0.62%)

Suze B. - Law Offices (SOHO) Silverton, La Montagne, GA, South Africa

June 21, 2021

Keith leaves no stone unturned to help with a problem and is always available. He goes way beyond the extra mile and understands fully how little I understand about IT. He is pleasant, reassuring, knowledgeable and overall just always a pleasure to deal with. He deems my little business as important as any other. I can only commed and thank him for his service. Always.

Bonnie E. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

June 17, 2021

As always....received outstanding service from Leo and always a pleasure working with Leo!

Dave R. - Entertainment (SME) Nepean, ON, Canada

June 11, 2021

Tony was very prompt and helpful, very easy to work with.

Great service and solutions, will definitely call when required in the future.

Ken L. - Other (SME) White Lake, ON, Canada

June 8, 2021

Very informative, courteous and went beyond the call of duty

Dr. P. - Dental Office (SME) Vaughan, ON, Canada

June 4, 2021

Your survey has answered that.

Thuliswa N. - Other (SME) Muckleneuk, Pretoria, GA, South Africa

June 2, 2021

Flexibility and willingness to help out.

Mario J. - Accountant (Corporate) Oakville, ON, Canada

June 1, 2021

Leanne is one of the main reasons we deal with you. Tech guys are good and Leanne has the patience to ensure we get what we need and follows up to ensure we are completely looked after. Leanne sure helps us spend lots of money with you. Thanks Mario Owner/Dealer ct429

Clifford K. - Law Offices (SOHO) Edmonton, AB, Canada

May 31, 2021

Bern made himself available to solve problems on a very short deadline. He's very professional and caring.

Jon V. - Other (SOHO) Wake Forest - Wake, NC, United States

May 26, 2021

Dan is worth his weight in gold. Cannot ask for better service.

Mellissa P. - Manufacturing (SME) Ilderton, ON, Canada

May 25, 2021

Steve made some great suggestions for our facility. We have since implemented his suggestions.

David W. - Law Offices (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

June 17, 2021

Milos is a fantastic rep and continuously provides us a high level of service whenever we call. He works quickly, efficiently, and explains his work in a patient, measured manner.

Art M. - Healthcare (SME) Wake Forest, NC, United States

June 11, 2021

I don't like surveys.

David B. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Coaldale, AB, Canada

June 10, 2021

i received very quick service and I am very happy

W. D. - Other (SOHO) Kitchener, ON, Canada

June 5, 2021

Graham Fletcher and Nerds On Site are extremely adept, responsive, and cost effective at implementing, maintaining, and securing our small-business network. Graham is a important partner in the success of our business. We truly appreciate their outstanding IT and security knowledge, guidance, and services!

Carla D. - Other (SME) Pretoria, Zwavelpoort, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2021

Pierre is very knowledgeable and very efficient. Sorts any problem in no time.

Ken K. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

June 2, 2021

Patrick is AWESOME!!

Tony K. - Other (SOHO) Picture Butte, AB, Canada

May 31, 2021

Transition from old computer to new computer went smoothly.

Anne P. - Other (Corporate) Melfort, SK, Canada

May 29, 2021

Emmet always is able to help us out with our tech needs. When he is busy with other clients, he gives us tips that we can try to solve the problem on our own until he is finished with his other clients. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Robert . - Manufacturing (SME) ST. JOHN'S, NL, Canada

May 26, 2021

As always John Hart has looked after us again.

George L. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 22, 2021

Milos is customer focused & makes himself available as needed

Recommend Milos highly

Loading ...