Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 30,101 reviews.


5 star
27,876 (92.61%)
4 star
1,624 (5.4%)
3 star
97 (0.32%)
2 star
136 (0.45%)
1 star
168 (0.56%)
0 star
200 (0.66%)

Henrietta P. - Other (SOHO) Kelowna, BC, Canada

February 23, 2024
 
 

Andrew is (always) professional

Corinne L. - Other (SME) Gloucester, ON, Canada

February 20, 2024
 
 

Paul is always very helpful and exceeds expectations.

Lawrie D. - Other (SOHO) Pender Island, BC, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

yes. my experience was really a good one. the issues that I had were solved and well explained to me .. even if I am technically challenged.

I would recommend you guys in the future to anyone who is looking for help getting their computuer running properly.

Karl E. - Other (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

February 14, 2024
 
 

Randall was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was quick and got me up and running pretty fast.

Chris D. - Transportation (SME) LONDON, ON, Canada

February 7, 2024
 
 

Milo's has provided excellent service to us! Would definitely recommend him!

Shalin S. - Healthcare (SME) Raleigh - Wake, NC, United States

February 5, 2024
 
 

Dan is always very helpful to address our IT issues in a friendly and efficient manner

None other than keep up the good work!

Info E. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

February 2, 2024
 
 

all the recommendations made sense and our system is working as advised.

I will recommend Nerdonsite to others any time.

Dominic S. - Financial Services (SOHO) Okotoks, AB, Canada

January 31, 2024
 
 

Randall solved problems I had previously thought insurmountable. He worked hard for several hours to ensure I got everything I wanted. He is definitely my go to solution for the future....

Henk G. - Other (SME) Moot, GA, South Africa

January 29, 2024
 
 

thx.

Trudie .. - Accountant (SOHO) Centurion, GA, South Africa

January 25, 2024
 
 

Thanks Keith, you're the best!!

Heather L. - Other (SOHO) White Lake, ON, Canada

February 21, 2024
 
 

Mark is always my go-to person for IT

Kimberley C. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 19, 2024
 
 

Thank you Barry for your quick reply and fix to my system. I don't know what I would do without your help!

Talaal B. - Other (SOHO) Hamilton, ON, Canada

February 15, 2024
 
 

Very knowledgeable, found underlying problem quicky.

John M. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 13, 2024
 
 

Great Job as always Jim!

Karen T. - Real Estate (SOHO) West Kelowna, BC, Canada

February 6, 2024
 
 

Michael did a great job and was very informative

Greg G. - Construction (SME) Calgary, AB, Canada

February 2, 2024
 
 

Great job by Jonathon he was a dream come true for our organization and he understood our concerns as well as was fantastic with his insights on what we need to do moving forward

Marg N. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

January 31, 2024
 
 

The service was fast and skilled. Computers up and running. Jim was informative and knowledgeable.

Valued service

Phil F. - Transportation (SOHO) Cambridge, ON, Canada

January 30, 2024
 
 

He did a great job

The tech was amazing and did a great job

Jacky B. - Retail (SME) Aurora, ON, Canada

January 27, 2024
 
 

Jason Carson is our go to Nerd. This guy knows his stuff and never makes us feel helpless or foolish. Highly Recommend! 10 / 10

Jeff S. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) BRAMPTON, ON, Canada

January 24, 2024
 
 

Jay was committed to finding the solution to a problem that even a list of people on an ongoing message board were unable to solve. After committing some serious time to the audio streaming/noise limiting issue we faced, he found the solution. Now our broadcast sounds good again!

Loading ...