Business Only Client Reviews

4.82 average rating based on 30,259 reviews.


5 star
28,025 (92.62%)
4 star
1,627 (5.38%)
3 star
97 (0.32%)
2 star
136 (0.45%)
1 star
169 (0.56%)
0 star
205 (0.68%)

Taras R. - Accountant (SOHO) Whitby, ON, Canada

June 20, 2024
 
 

Brad. as always is very personable and professional and was able to resolve our computer issues.

Adam O. - Transportation (SME) Randjespark, Midrand, GA, South Africa

June 13, 2024
 
 

Jeyson is professional, friendly and very efficient

Rina V. - Accountant (SOHO) Hartenbos, WC, South Africa

June 8, 2024
 
 

Promptness and knowledge is excellent.

Hester .. - Healthcare (SOHO) Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

June 6, 2024
 
 

Working with Keith and Liesel at Nerds on Site has always been a pleasure. They are dedicated in providing the best service possible, and it shows in every interaction.

Patrizia W. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 4, 2024
 
 

John is very accessible and helps us in times of need.

He is a valuable asset to our organization :)

Charles C. - Accountant (SME) Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

June 3, 2024
 
 

Francis and his colleague did an amazing job helping our business with our server issues.

Anette C. - Retail (SOHO) Calabogie, ON, Canada

June 1, 2024
 
 

Mark is amazing and takes time to explain to me ( not a Computer literate nerd) what the problem is and how to fix it He is always quick to answer my calls for help Tks Mark

Ingrid M. - Transportation (SOHO) Lacombe, AB, Canada

May 30, 2024
 
 

Everything was great and very informative

Syd G. - Other (SOHO) Fitzroy Harbour, ON, Canada

May 29, 2024
 
 

From the moment I understood what needed to be done, I was reassured that it could be done and it was.

Highly recommend

Darryl T. - Transportation (SOHO) Wardsville, ON, Canada

May 24, 2024
 
 

Jim has taken care of us for many years and we appreciate him very much. Always a pleasure. Thank you, Jim. Darryl & Cindy

Wanda P. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Mount Pearl, NL, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Great service. I had Chris in to update my office computer but will also call him for my home computer.

Ralph B. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

June 11, 2024
 
 

I am not very technologically savvy but Randall was very patient, kind and explained everything very well.

Keith N. - Other (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

June 7, 2024
 
 

The nerd is very helpful to our business please give him a pay rise!

Give our Nerd a pay rise!!

Henry N. - Retail (Corporate) Kelowna, BC, Canada

June 4, 2024
 
 

Michael was on time, professional and very knowledgeable.

Zakkie R. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

June 4, 2024
 
 

THANK YOU!!!

Mary-anne N. - Accountant (Corporate) Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 3, 2024
 
 

Chris Booth did a tremendous job and worked around my schedule which was a huge help.

Dale R. - Financial Services (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

May 30, 2024
 
 

We chatted with no hidden agenda. Felt safe.

Debbie N. - Other (SOHO) Bow Island, AB, Canada

May 29, 2024
 
 

Always helpful

Laurie O. - Retail (SOHO) GLOUCESTER, ON, Canada

May 27, 2024
 
 

Paul was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with all aspects. He even contacted Bell Canada on my behalf and negotiated faster internet speed at a lower price! Very happy with the service.

Carrie A. - Advertising (SOHO) Dresden, ON, Canada

May 22, 2024
 
 

Gregory makes my glitches/problems/preferences, a simple fix. He customized my email to accommodate 2 different businesses so it is not awkward, and is clearly defined.

Loading ...