Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.84 average rating based on 17,618 reviews.


5 star
16,374 (92.94%)
4 star
982 (5.57%)
3 star
68 (0.39%)
2 star
82 (0.47%)
1 star
56 (0.32%)
0 star
56 (0.32%)

Tracy G. London, ON, Canada

February 25, 2024
 
 

Timely expertise and went the extra mile

Jan D. London, ON, Canada

February 21, 2024
 
 

Randall addresses all my computer issues and answers all my questions. I am always pleased with the service I get. This time he even resurrected a tablet that I was sure was dead!

Moira C. London, ON, Canada

February 17, 2024
 
 

Randall was very efficient and professional. He solved my issue in a timely manner. Randall has a very pleasant mannerism.

Nancy W. London, ON, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

Responds as soon as he is able when called. Once on a Saturday and yesterday adding it to his day.

Karl E. - Other (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

February 14, 2024
 
 

Randall was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was quick and got me up and running pretty fast.

John M. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 13, 2024
 
 

Great Job as always Jim!

Donald J. London, ON, Canada

February 9, 2024
 
 

He helped me look for my cat, but to no avail.

Jill B. London, ON, Canada

February 8, 2024
 
 

Thank you my problems were solved

Bill &. London, ON, Canada

February 6, 2024
 
 

Jim was thorough, obliging and creative in problem-solving with mylate husband'smany computers and extras. He got though a deal of work and is now starting to set me up with some fresh work-stations with the checked over laptops. He also was helpful insuggesting a charity topick-up the stripped down PCs and placed sticky labels on each to guide the pick-up. Very good experience all round. Vyvyan Bauer.

Michele G. London, ON, Canada

February 2, 2024
 
 

Randall helped us out with an emergency, and we are very grateful.

Donna C. London, ON, Canada

February 22, 2024
 
 

Leo has always been very helpful and patient.

Kimberley C. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 19, 2024
 
 

Thank you Barry for your quick reply and fix to my system. I don't know what I would do without your help!

Ken C. London, ON, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

Berry is very good at his job . takes time to talk you threw what he's doing. I would recommend him to my friends

Joe G. London, ON, Canada

February 14, 2024
 
 

Adel did a great job

Wayne S. London, ON, Canada

February 13, 2024
 
 

The time taken to figure out my issues and kept me abreast with findings and recommendations .

Robert G. London, ON, Canada

February 13, 2024
 
 

Randall Hall is helpful and capable in his dealings with someone of my age . I am sure he is valued by people of all ages but at 93 I appreciate his patience with my limited technical skills .

Nancy E. London, ON, Canada

February 9, 2024
 
 

Leo is great he fixed everything and answered all my questions

Chris D. - Transportation (SME) LONDON, ON, Canada

February 7, 2024
 
 

Milo's has provided excellent service to us! Would definitely recommend him!

Ross T. London, ON, Canada

February 5, 2024
 
 

Horatiu was great as always.

Randall S. London, ON, Canada

February 2, 2024
 
 

Randall was truly great.

Loading ...