Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.84 average rating based on 17,278 reviews.


5 star
16,048 (92.88%)
4 star
976 (5.65%)
3 star
67 (0.39%)
2 star
80 (0.46%)
1 star
56 (0.32%)
0 star
51 (0.3%)

Brent K. London, ON, Canada

March 24, 2023
 
 

Randall was sensitive to my needs in recommending actions to take in a way that was cost effective.

Quick service in responding to my call.

Anne H. London, ON, Canada

March 21, 2023
 
 

I was very pleased with the excellent assistance and home visit set up! I will happily use your company again in the future. I will recommend your company to friends and associates.

Sylvia W. London, ON, Canada

March 20, 2023
 
 

Randall fixes the problems first time. Hes great

Bill G. London, ON, Canada

March 18, 2023
 
 

Good at problem solving.

Gloria K. London, ON, Canada

March 16, 2023
 
 

We found Randall very helpfull and very understanding. (we are seniors - need we say more) Paul and Gloria

We always call Nerds On Site for survice and have never been disappointed.

Catherine D. London, ON, Canada

March 15, 2023
 
 

Able to assist with cleaning up of old data

Nick C. London, ON, Canada

March 12, 2023
 
 

Leo Stan was absolutely THE BEST!!! He let us know when he was coming, and was punctual. He explained what he was doing every step of the way, and didn't "talk over our heads" - (we're somewhat "technologically challenged"!) He recommended some additional security measures beyond what we were already doing. He answered any and all questions we had, no matter how insignificant we thought our questions might be. Overall, Leo was very polite, easy going, and very personable! He really knows his stuff!!! He is a great asset to Nerds on Site! We got very prompt response from Nerds on Site to our initial request for service.

Frances D. London, ON, Canada

March 10, 2023
 
 

Randall is always helpful and pleasant.

Maureen M. London, ON, Canada

March 6, 2023
 
 

always get great service

Jenny T. London, ON, Canada

March 3, 2023
 
 

Randall did a great job updating my system and retreiving lost items. He also showed me helpful easy ways to access information I was having difficulty accessing.

As a senior with limited tech knowledge I felt much more confident after his visit. I feel grateful that I can call, text or email him if I have future concerns. He made my day. Way to go Randall.

Joe J. London, ON, Canada

March 22, 2023
 
 

The technician returned my call and came over the same day within an hour of my phone call. The issue with my IPad was rectified immediately!

Adam C. London, ON, Canada

March 21, 2023
 
 

On his first visit, Randall ran antivirus software on my laptop and cleaned up a bunch of malware that had been transferred into it when a G**k Sq**d tech moved all my files, including all the corrupted stuff, into my new laptop without cleaning first, He then organized my directories so that I can find applications and files I need. He recommended hardware I needed for my business selling museum-quality prints of photos from my huge archive. Then he installed the peripherals on his second visit after I purchased them. He was sensitive to the fact that I am partially paralyzed from a series of strokes. His work will greatly improve my productivity and lower my frustration.

Maureen B. London, ON, Canada

March 20, 2023
 
 

As usual the Technician was friendly and fixed the problem I had.

Trudi T. London, ON, Canada

March 17, 2023
 
 

Leo was very helpful and ensured I was able to operate the printer before he left. very personable and patient.

Maryanne H. London, ON, Canada

March 15, 2023
 
 

Great service, very professional

Eddie D. London, ON, Canada

March 13, 2023
 
 

Jim was very helpful. He explained the problem in a way I could understand. I Asked for suggestions regarding down the road and gave his preferences ( new computer etc,). Nice man, easy to communicate with.

Doris W. London, ON, Canada

March 11, 2023
 
 

I was at a loss to know what had happened but Randall very quickly found the problem and corrected things. he was very helpful.

Donald R. London, ON, Canada

March 10, 2023
 
 

His knowledge was on servicing my computer and printer was excellent

Frances D. London, ON, Canada

March 3, 2023
 
 

Randall is always on time. He is pleasant, helpful and knows so much.

Richard C. London, ON, Canada

March 2, 2023
 
 

My problem was solved and my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction.

Loading ...