Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.79 average rating based on 6,677 reviews.


5 star
6,112 (91.54%)
4 star
407 (6.1%)
3 star
18 (0.27%)
2 star
38 (0.57%)
1 star
45 (0.67%)
0 star
57 (0.85%)

Bradd H. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Solved all of my problems and even more.

Lorna S. Airdrie, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Great service; thank you!

Jessica V. - Construction (SME) Lacombe, AB, Canada

April 10, 2024
 
 

Simon was very helpful and professional.

Esther F. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 9, 2024
 
 

Young nerds who know their stuff and how to explain it to the not so young!

Thanks for your support during an extremely stressful time.

Randy O. Coaldale, AB, Canada

March 24, 2024
 
 

very good communicator /Thanks very much steven !

Keep up the good work .

Evelyn M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

March 18, 2024
 
 

I have come to trust Nerds On Site for all my computer needs. Bern has been with me every step of the way. I've come to trust him and appreciate his patience and caring.

Les A. - Retail (SOHO) Lethbridge, AB, Canada

March 11, 2024
 
 

Quick resolution to our problems and with good explanation

Irma M. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

March 2, 2024
 
 

I was very impressed with Francis, felt comfortable with him explaining things to me. I thought of a couple things after he left, but not to pay another $300. to clarify things for me. Everything is working good I'm happy & pleased that he's the one that showed up.

Not displeased at all, he explained the charges before he even started, gave me time to think about it, but I was in desperate need for my printer to be working, the computer cleaned up.

Becky C. Calgary, AB, Canada

March 2, 2024
 
 

all i can say is AMAZING!! i had a complicated situation of my wifi setup. hadnt worked well for a long time and the frustration with that was quite overwhelming. it was not a simple easy fix. and Randall took it on as a personal challenge and opportunity for a learning experience personally and knocked it out of the park with patience and humor and tenacity. a Huge weight lifted off my shoulders that allows me to hand off a fabulous working system to the new owners of my home. and hopefully a new client for nerdsonsite.

Grant a. Olds, AB, Canada

February 25, 2024
 
 

Had a scare with my company laptop. Texted Gene right away, he got back to me right away and although he was busy with another client, he made time to talk to me for a minute and make a plan for him to come to the house that afternoon. SO thankful with the quick response and as usual, Gene's professionalism. His knowledge & problem solving ability is second to none. Thanks again Gene for your quick response. Grant

Lynn E. Carstairs, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Gene just can fix anything

Ruth H. St. Albert, AB, Canada

April 10, 2024
 
 

I am a 90-year-old having a challenging time keeping up with the technology rushing in at all angles. My "Nerd" was so very patient in explaining my new computer and TV upgrades. He assured me that, should I need any further clarifications he was just a phone call away.

Harriette R. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

April 10, 2024
 
 

I'm so pleased tha I was recommended to use Nerds and that it was Steven. Very capable. Answered all my questions and had my computer up and running quickly. Will definitely recommend.

Milan M. Calgary, AB, Canada

March 28, 2024
 
 

This gentleman knows his stuff. He is very pleasant to work with. If i will have a some problem in the future, you will be first one i will call.

Dicky V. Picture Butte, AB, Canada

March 20, 2024
 
 

This was the first time I've worked with issues on the computer remotely. He talked me through it easily and I found it a very convenient way to fix the issues I was having. Thanks!!

Patricia F. Calgary, AB, Canada

March 13, 2024
 
 

My Rep was very helpful and respectful enough not to make me feel bad about my deficiencies in navigating technology to support myself.

Trevor O. St. albert, AB, Canada

March 5, 2024
 
 

As Shown above. Could not do anything better.

Brenda W. Calgary, AB, Canada

March 2, 2024
 
 

Haven't seen him recentlly. He is usually very good when I have to call him.

Katrina T. Calgary, AB, Canada

March 1, 2024
 
 

he solved our problem and was very friendly

Dr. E. Edmonton, AB, Canada

February 23, 2024
 
 

Berne is like an old friend - prompt, knowledgable, and pleasant

Loading ...