Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.79 average rating based on 6,557 reviews.


5 star
5,997 (91.46%)
4 star
402 (6.13%)
3 star
18 (0.27%)
2 star
38 (0.58%)
1 star
45 (0.69%)
0 star
57 (0.87%)

Lynn E. Carstairs, AB, Canada

September 21, 2023
 
 

I always know Gene will fix my issues.

Stephen T. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

September 20, 2023
 
 

Steven was enthusiastic and efficient. In recommending a hard drive upgrade, he enabled us to obtain the benefits of a much faster computer for a fraction of the cost of a new one. Bravo!

Keep up the good work. We will recommend and use again.

Betty W. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

September 19, 2023
 
 

He came on time as agreed. Stayed until it was complete. Such a good interaction.

Bill C. Edmonton, AB, Canada

September 14, 2023
 
 

Got the job done

Karen F. - Real Estate (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

September 12, 2023
 
 

Dennis was great

Stephen G. Edmonton, AB, Canada

September 9, 2023
 
 

Gene is a gift to NOS given his knowledge level and the superb and customer focused approach he provides. Usually not a trusting type, but Gene waylaid any worries and had my absolute trust to do the right thing from the get go. Highly recommended to any and all when asked who to use for computer issues.

Olga R. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

September 5, 2023
 
 

Patrick was very knowledgeable and friendly helped me out with all my questions.

Sue M. CALGARY, AB, Canada

August 29, 2023
 
 

Very responsive and helpful.

Vivia A. Calgary, AB, Canada

August 25, 2023
 
 

Dennis was kind, patient and understanding with me, he explained everything to me a way that I understood. He got the job done very efficiently. He is very good at his job.

Todd B. Edmonton, AB, Canada

August 23, 2023
 
 

Excellent professional know what they are doing

Rod T. Calgary, AB, Canada

September 21, 2023
 
 

I have every confidence in Randy. I have passed information on Nerds on-Site to others.

DELTRAC . St. Albert, AB, Canada

September 19, 2023
 
 

Needed a system clean-up to clear up some "warnings" and Randy systematically removed all unnecessary files, cleaned up my system, fully explained the entire process as we went thru it together. Computer is running top speed, and once again, thanks to Randy at Nerds On-Site, I am worry free!! Great job as usual !!

Lauren R. - Retail (SOHO) Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

September 18, 2023
 
 

Steven was excellent to work with. Kept trying different ideas to make our new equipment work with our old equipment which was not an easy task but he solved it!

Great service, will definitely recommend to others and use in the future when needed.

Sue M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

September 14, 2023
 
 

Bern was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I felt really good about all we accomplished and really appreciated his advice. I will certainly call on him again if I need any more help in the future and Iíll highly recommend him to friends.

Barry C. CALGARY, AB, Canada

September 10, 2023
 
 

Thanks again Denis

Denise G. Edmonton, AB, Canada

September 8, 2023
 
 

Great Service and thank you.

Barb D. RED DEER, AB, Canada

August 30, 2023
 
 

Gene was very accomadating, explaining things, spent extra time as some file were corrupted on the old computer. Very satisfied.

Karen W. Taber, AB, Canada

August 29, 2023
 
 

I am always happy when Patrick assists me with my computer issues. He is excellent!!

Patrick S. Airdrie, AB, Canada

August 24, 2023
 
 

personable, friendly, knowledgable service .

Evelyn M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

August 22, 2023
 
 

Bern is outstanding! He is so very patient and kind, he always has a knack of making me feel better about myself and my lack of understanding. As my eyesight has begun to diminish, he was able to help me to access the CNIB low vision program where I could purchase devices to make life easier. He is a fountain of knowledge.

Loading ...