Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.84 average rating based on 4,736 reviews.


5 star
4,388 (92.65%)
4 star
286 (6.04%)
3 star
11 (0.23%)
2 star
17 (0.36%)
1 star
18 (0.38%)
0 star
16 (0.34%)

Martin H. North Vancouver, BC, Canada

March 2, 2023
 
 

Andrew responded quickly and solved our problem. Particularly impressed that Andrew got back to us so speedily.

Great service as always.

Diana K. Kelowna, BC, Canada

January 13, 2023
 
 

Excellent service. Thanks so much Andrew!!

William K. Vancouver, BC, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

Solved the problem rather quickly

Chris F. - Manufacturing (SME) Kelowna, BC, Canada

September 13, 2022
 
 

Andrew was very knowledgeable. He assessed the damage done by a virus & advised us on possible future changes. He was not able to solve our problems, as the key passwords wrer not available. We would definitely try to use him in the future.

Lianne P. Vancouver, BC, Canada

August 1, 2022
 
 

Service arrived sooner than expected. Everything went really smoothly and I recovered all my "lost" photos to boot! Excellent service. Thanks.

Arne H. Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 9, 2022
 
 

Awesome service everything working well now.No point in having technology if canít use it Raphael showed me everything ver patient man

Gaye A. Vancouver, BC, Canada

June 22, 2022
 
 

this was my first meeting with Al (he came to my home) since Mike retired and he was wonderful!! He answered all my questions and gave me instructions that I could understand (I am not a technical person). His personality and attention to detail was excellent. I am a very happy Nerds client.

I did notice the difference in price which is understandable...everything is going up.

Marilyn S. - Entertainment (SOHO) Kelowna, BC, Canada

June 6, 2022
 
 

Thank you Andrew! You are my hero for the week!!!

Mike T. Kelowna, BC, Canada

May 21, 2022
 
 

ANDREW ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB FOR ME. THANKS ANDREW

Debra E. Surrey, BC, Canada

April 7, 2022
 
 

I was extremely happy with everything. He helped me out with exactly what I needed to do my work in a streamlined fashion. I know I will contact you in the future with any IT issues.

Henrietta P. - Other (SOHO) Kelowna, BC, Canada

February 9, 2023
 
 

Andrew was efficient and effective with his service. Highly recommend him.

Alan A. - Construction (SME) Kelowna, BC, Canada

November 4, 2022
 
 

On time and very proficient at getting my job done!

Martin H. North Vancouver, BC, Canada

September 17, 2022
 
 

On time and fixed the problem well.

Marilyn S. - Entertainment (SOHO) Kelowna, BC, Canada

August 15, 2022
 
 

Andrew is the BEST!~!

Martin H. North Vancouver, BC, Canada

July 11, 2022
 
 

Andrew called right on time and got to work straight away. It was pleasant and easy to deal with him. Thank you for a great service.

Brian E. Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 1, 2022
 
 

Rafael was amazing . he spent 4 hours racking his brains out with lots of patients. he could not get my computer running but he will be back in 30 days to finish the job.

you need to hire more guys or gals like Rafael

Horacio W. - Accountant (Corporate) KELOWNA, BC, Canada

June 18, 2022
 
 

It was nerdtastic

Peter F. Vancouver, BC, Canada

June 5, 2022
 
 

Al was courteous, patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with

Ron M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

April 30, 2022
 
 

Andrew is always fantastic. He makes things easy to understand

Donna K. VANCOUVER, BC, Canada

March 18, 2022
 
 

My problem is fixed, so I'm happy!

Loading ...