Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 73,758 reviews.


5 star
68,407 (92.75%)
4 star
4,181 (5.67%)
3 star
236 (0.32%)
2 star
322 (0.44%)
1 star
354 (0.48%)
0 star
258 (0.35%)

Tracy G. London, ON, Canada

February 25, 2024
 
 

Timely expertise and went the extra mile

Terry S. BRANTFORD, ON, Canada

February 24, 2024
 
 

Michael was a pleasure. He called ahead of time to introduce himself and verify what I was hoping for. On time. Polite. Patient. I learned things about my MacBook that I had never known. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. Issues I had were gone. I have Michael's card and he told to connect him with anything I needed to review as well as any future issues with technology. Great experience from the initial call with Colin to the meeting with Michael. Well done, guys!

Donna C. London, ON, Canada

February 22, 2024
 
 

Leo has always been very helpful and patient.

Chris A. Camlachie, ON, Canada

February 21, 2024
 
 

Good quality service.

Jan D. London, ON, Canada

February 21, 2024
 
 

Randall addresses all my computer issues and answers all my questions. I am always pleased with the service I get. This time he even resurrected a tablet that I was sure was dead!

Kimberley C. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

February 19, 2024
 
 

Thank you Barry for your quick reply and fix to my system. I don't know what I would do without your help!

Patricia M. St Thomas, ON, Canada

February 19, 2024
 
 

Very pleased with the service.

Moira C. London, ON, Canada

February 17, 2024
 
 

Randall was very efficient and professional. He solved my issue in a timely manner. Randall has a very pleasant mannerism.

Shirley B. Lambton Shores, ON, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

Greg was here at spcified time. Very pleasant man and got my computer fixed.and running perfect. I will recomend the computer nerds to my friends in the future. I am pleasedwith the experience.

Nancy W. London, ON, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

Responds as soon as he is able when called. Once on a Saturday and yesterday adding it to his day.

Rosemary W. Toronto, ON, Canada

February 24, 2024
 
 

BIG 12/10 and then some!!!

Ann S. MISSISSAUGA, ON, Canada

February 23, 2024
 
 

Michael provided great service

Roddy B. KANATA, ON, Canada

February 22, 2024
 
 

Well above my expectations in addressing my issue. My own service provider who I pay for support did not work as hard to help me.

Heather L. - Other (SOHO) White Lake, ON, Canada

February 21, 2024
 
 

Mark is always my go-to person for IT

Corinne L. - Other (SME) Gloucester, ON, Canada

February 20, 2024
 
 

Paul is always very helpful and exceeds expectations.

Ted H. Ajax, ON, Canada

February 19, 2024
 
 

Tremendous service and knowledge

Brad is a highly recommended ambassador for Nerds. Customer satisfaction is his forte.

Alan B. Almonte, ON, Canada

February 18, 2024
 
 

fast response - quick fix

Michelle N. Oakville, ON, Canada

February 17, 2024
 
 

Very helpful. Assisted with set up and explained along the way. Great service

Ken C. London, ON, Canada

February 16, 2024
 
 

Berry is very good at his job . takes time to talk you threw what he's doing. I would recommend him to my friends

Talaal B. - Other (SOHO) Hamilton, ON, Canada

February 15, 2024
 
 

Very knowledgeable, found underlying problem quicky.

Loading ...