Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.88 average rating based on 1,278 reviews.


5 star
1,216 (95.15%)
4 star
47 (3.68%)
3 star
3 (0.23%)
2 star
3 (0.23%)
1 star
1 (0.08%)
0 star
8 (0.63%)

Jordan F. Westmount, QC, Canada

January 11, 2024
 
 

Extremely helpful very fast and knowledgeable. Richard is a life saver!

Steve G. - Residential (SOHO) Pointe-aux-trembles, QC, Canada

November 30, 2023
 
 

Richard had a very good approach to the situation. He was very friendly and did not overwhelmed us with tech jargon. He explained well and gave very good advice on what to do next. Thank you.

Delicate situation handled very well. Educating customers to protect themselves better. Great feedback too.

Andrea M. Montreal, QC, Canada

September 23, 2023
 
 

Richard worked diligently to make our desktop safe again and kept us informed along the way. We felt he was working FOR us and cared about the outcome.

Lori S. MONTREAL, QC, Canada

June 28, 2023
 
 

On time, customized, professional service in the comfort of my own home. The problem is not 100% resolved but remote assistance was offered to work on it some more. Overall I’m very pleased with the service.

Claudio D. - Government (Corporate) Gatineau, QC, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

thank you for your help.

The payment method is really easy to use. I had received payment confirmation by email so i could keep it in my file.

Hania G. Val-des-monts, QC, Canada

November 23, 2021
 
 

Absolutely GREAT Hania

Rick M. Val-des-monts, QC, Canada

May 12, 2021
 
 

I have dealt with Wes before, and he always fixes things. He knows his stuff.

Don D. - Transportation (SOHO) Saint Lazare, QC, Canada

February 15, 2021
 
 

Christian always provides reliable advice and excellent service.

Pablo T. Montreal, QC, Canada

January 2, 2021
 
 

Great service!

Helen B. - Other (SOHO) Pierrefonds, QC, Canada

October 9, 2020
 
 

As usual he solves my issues and gives me the details of what the problems had occurred. An asset to the company!

Diana S. Rosemere, QC, Canada

December 22, 2023
 
 

Very knowledgeable and patient, lovely service. Would recommend to anyone needing nerds services. Richard was truly outstanding in explaining as much as possible and provided ease of mind for the situation. Also was very appreciative of the quick response, so glad I called nerds, it`s been a great experience despite the reason for needing your services.

Hania G. Val-des-monts, QC, Canada

October 30, 2023
 
 

THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK RESCUE.

Patrick R. MONTREAL, QC, Canada

August 3, 2023
 
 

Great and fast communication. I trusted my nerd very fast...

Deborah H. SAINT-LAURENT, QC, Canada

May 16, 2023
 
 

He knew what I needed to have done. It was a great experience overall. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.

GOOD JOB.

Michelle P. Montreal-est, QC, Canada

May 24, 2022
 
 

Lucas came to set up my aunt who is mostly house-bound due to her illness. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He stayed the length needed to fix the problem and then helped her by showing how to use her tablet. This made her very happy and now she is connected to her family. This is a great help to her mental health. Thank you Lucas so much for your great customer service. This was our first time using your service and I will certainly recommend you to everyone.

Monique G. Gatineau, QC, Canada

July 21, 2021
 
 

Kirk solved my problem with my scanner. Every time I have dealt with Kirk I have been very satisfied.

Paul R. Gatineau, QC, Canada

April 14, 2021
 
 

Paul stayed on issue and helped me resolve my problem, Good job!

Simon C. - Accountant (Corporate) Paspebiac, QC, Canada

January 30, 2021
 
 

Always polite and professional

Kathrine E. Westmount, QC, Canada

December 1, 2020
 
 

Lucas is awesome and very knowledgeable. He was also VERY patient with my elderly aunt. Since I do not live close to her I will for sure ask Lucas to fix any computer issues for my aunt in the future. He deserves a BONUS! Thank you Lucas!

Robert S. - Transportation (SOHO) Sainte-anne-des-plaines, QC, Canada

September 28, 2020
 
 

tres competent

Loading ...