Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 104,796 reviews.


5 star
97,202 (92.75%)
4 star
5,774 (5.51%)
3 star
342 (0.33%)
2 star
476 (0.45%)
1 star
529 (0.5%)
0 star
473 (0.45%)

Bryan S. Nepean, ON, Canada

July 16, 2024
 
 

It took a few attempts to solve the problem but it has been resolved.

Pam T. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

July 16, 2024
 
 

Mark Anfield is a SuperNerd. Always patient and efficient.

Monique L. Ottawa, ON, Canada

July 15, 2024
 
 

Always receive excellent service from Paul Miller. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, and more…

Would not trust my computer and technical needs to anyone but Nerds on Site.

Deborah G. Toronto, ON, Canada

July 15, 2024
 
 

Brad is a great person and cares about helping me address issues. He doesn’t give up til he finds a solution.

Cindy F. - Accountant (SOHO) Waterloo, ON, Canada

July 12, 2024
 
 

Sylvester has helped us in the past and knew that he would be great. He was in and out of our offices in less than an hour and all systems are now networked to a printer scanner fax machine. Amazing!

Gary A. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 11, 2024
 
 

Randall, fixed my problem, in less than 30 minutes. Great Service

Lois B. WEST KELOWNA, BC, Canada

July 11, 2024
 
 

Responsive to my initial call. Followed through on what he said he would do. Explained everything well and answered all my questions

Paul B. - Accountant (Corporate) Burlington, ON, Canada

July 10, 2024
 
 

Everyone on the team from Emmit to Ishmael to Leanne was fantastic to deal with and simply amazing. I hope to always get them

Pierina O. Krugersdorp, Rangeview Ext 1, GA, South Africa

July 10, 2024
 
 

Excellent job Gabriel Grobler

Andrea T. London, ON, Canada

July 9, 2024
 
 

I found Randall to be knowledgeable and well trained to deal with my problem. He was able to solve my problem quite quickly and explained what he had done to repair my computer. He also answered any questions I had to ask for my general lack of specific knowledge. When he arrived in the building a couple of people asked for his card so I hope he has found a couple of new customers. Well done, Randall.

Gail M. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Johannesburg, Bryanston, GA, South Africa

July 16, 2024
 
 

PATIENT!!!!!! INFORMATIVE and and and !!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Lloyd R. London, ON, Canada

July 16, 2024
 
 

Very personable and knowledgeable

Great experience

Elayne S. London, ON, Canada

July 15, 2024
 
 

Jim does great work, i am totally satisfied with the work he performed and he explained what he was doing and asking me if there was anything else i i may have a question about, a very nice person. Ron

Nancy L. North Port - Sarasota, FL, United States

July 14, 2024
 
 

Great job, thank you!!!

Glad you are here and Paul was great!

Richard C. London, ON, Canada

July 11, 2024
 
 

Everything was fixed quickly

Heather S. London, ON, Canada

July 11, 2024
 
 

As usual Jim returned my call promptly and provided the information and help that I needed. Jim is very patient and able to explain things in a clear manner.

Thank you for many years of great service!!

Stephen J. London, ON, Canada

July 10, 2024
 
 

Jim's service was excellent as always - no improvements needed

Theresa S. Point Edward, ON, Canada

July 10, 2024
 
 

Prompt service and great rep.

Richard C. London, ON, Canada

July 10, 2024
 
 

My Nerd was was friendly, knowledgeable, skilled and accomodating. He is also easy to reach and readily responds to my requests. So I am very satisfied..

No. I think I said it all above.

Jan P. - Other (SME) Faerie glen, GA, South Africa

July 9, 2024
 
 

Professional service per exalance!

Loading ...