Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 104,682 reviews.


5 star
97,092 (92.75%)
4 star
5,772 (5.51%)
3 star
342 (0.33%)
2 star
475 (0.45%)
1 star
529 (0.51%)
0 star
472 (0.45%)

Susan M. OTTAWA, ON, Canada

June 20, 2024
 
 

Yusef went above and beyond what was required. My Mother is 91 and Yusef was so kind and patient. You could tell he would not be satisfied until he did a perfect job and that my mother was 100% satisfied. I would recommend him 100% as a knowledgeable and capable tecnition and a person of impeccable character. !00% satisfied.

Suzanne W. Oakville, ON, Canada

June 19, 2024
 
 

Michael was an absolute delight.. He is really polite and extremely knowledgeable not at all like the insulting Cogeco techs who kept insisting it was the fault of ancient equipment which was wrong. My Internet has not had one blip since he left. I would reccommend to anyne needing inhome help.Finally a day of peace after a year of non stop annoyance.

From the moment he stepped in the door and removed his shoes and shook my hand I knew he was trustworthy. He is welcome anytime, as I said he was a pure delight.I wish all service people were the same not once did he talk down to me because I am old he treated me with the utmost respect.

Kelly M. KELOWNA, BC, Canada

June 19, 2024
 
 

Prompt service. Michael was great, taking care to explain everything to me - a senior with minimal computer knowledge.

Mary A. London, ON, Canada

June 19, 2024
 
 

He was very patient with me, answering all my questions and explaining how to things. He also showed me things as he did them. Thank you.

Jurgens S. Moreletapark, Moreletapark Uit 41, GA, South Africa

June 18, 2024
 
 

Thank you Wouter. Always professional. Great Service

David E. MISSISSAUGA, ON, Canada

June 17, 2024
 
 

Bob is great. Very personable and helpful. Top marks!

Jane P. London, ON, Canada

June 16, 2024
 
 

Leo was friendly, efficient and correctly diagnosed the problem. He fixed what was possible and referred me to Rogers for a new router which was more than half the problem. My computer now works much faster and seems easier to use than before. I am delighted with how it all works now. Before Leo's efforts it was becoming a chore to try to use the machine. Now it is fun. Thank you Leo

I called Nerds-on-site because of the excellent service they gave a friend and will recommend the firm to others any time.

Bill W. West Kelowna, BC, Canada

June 15, 2024
 
 

He came and corrected my issues within hrs of my phone call

Wanda P. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Mount Pearl, NL, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Great service. I had Chris in to update my office computer but will also call him for my home computer.

Bruce M. Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Servicing customer needs is first and foremost.

Taras R. - Accountant (SOHO) Whitby, ON, Canada

June 20, 2024
 
 

Brad. as always is very personable and professional and was able to resolve our computer issues.

Richard P. Oakville, ON, Canada

June 19, 2024
 
 

A sane human being. I was very impressed. Don't find good men like him any more it seems.

Jane C. Waterloo, ON, Canada

June 19, 2024
 
 

I am a senior and especially appreciated the courteous consideration and the fact that my nerd gave clear explanations without condescending to me.

Barbara H. Brampton, ON, Canada

June 18, 2024
 
 

/After my call to Nerds, Bob called me back right away and set up a appointment. He arrived on time and was courteous and knowledgeable. He solved my problem. I would definetly call for him again.

Eleonore W. Stoney Creek, ON, Canada

June 17, 2024
 
 

Eugene always answers my requests promptly and solves my issues with explanations I can understand. Thank you

Rosie R. London, ON, Canada

June 16, 2024
 
 

Randall persevered with all options to find the best solution for my computer/printer troubles! I really appreciated that he didn't leave before I had things up and working. Thanks Randall.

Libby R. Johannesburg, Sundowner, GA, South Africa

June 15, 2024
 
 

Patience with a non nerd

Rod P. North York, ON, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Jason is always excellent!

Margaret M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Michael is prompt, professional and knows his business I am happy to know there is someone I can call and trust

I am happy to know someone I can trust to work with my Computer etc.

Stacey H. BRANTFORD, ON, Canada

June 14, 2024
 
 

Well done! Thank you

Loading ...