Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 104,387 reviews.


5 star
96,816 (92.75%)
4 star
5,760 (5.52%)
3 star
341 (0.33%)
2 star
475 (0.46%)
1 star
528 (0.51%)
0 star
467 (0.45%)

Jenny A. Johannesburg, Bryanston Ext, GA, South Africa

April 18, 2024
 
 

Hendrick never misses a beat. He always keeps one informed of progress.

Huma U. - Other (SOHO) Toronto, ON, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Great experience

Paul H. Corunna, ON, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

He quickly resolved the problem that I was having.

Bradd H. - Other (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Solved all of my problems and even more.

Lorna S. Airdrie, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Great service; thank you!

Sherry M. Mesa - Maricopa, AZ, United States

April 16, 2024
 
 

I had my printers serviced on 4/13/24 Pramod Munigala. I was very very happy with the work that he did. He was able to service my 3 printers in just 2 hours. I was very satisfied with the result. He is a very skilled printer technician and he was very professional the whole time that he was at my house. I would recommend him to ANYONE!

Rick M. Burlington, ON, Canada

April 16, 2024
 
 

We always expect the best from Graham and we always get it. He breaks the computer world down to us commoners without making us feel plain stupid. Hire more like him.

Jeff K. - Other (SOHO) Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 16, 2024
 
 

Chris rescued my failing hard drive containing 23 years of personal and business files- he was absolutely brilliant and did the impossible with a full restoration so I could get back to work with only a short (but stressful) interruption. All hail Chris!

Paul B. London, ON, Canada

April 15, 2024
 
 

Randall was great. He was very helpful in explaining things to me and he brought my computer back from an imminent and certain demise. Thanks Randall

Russell N. OTTAWA, ON, Canada

April 15, 2024
 
 

Kirk did a GREAT job restoring my mother-in-laws laptop that was compromised by a scammer. He did an extremely thorough clean and was very patient, addressing all the questions and concerns. I highly recommend Nerds On Site and will definitely turn to you for any further needs. Thank you!

Really appreciate your high-quality services for residential/ consumer clients!

Francois C. - Food operations/restaurants (SOHO) Florida, GA, South Africa

April 18, 2024
 
 

The issue was resolved in under an hour. Very impressive

Jane C. Waterloo, ON, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

My service was prompt, the explanations were clear, enabling me to make good decisions on my nerd's recommendations, and he was pleasant, respectful and friendly. All in all, I could not be more pleased! As a senior with some mobility issues, I very much appreciated his help in saving me the trip to pick up a new computer.

Berta C. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Brampton, ON, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Bob is awesome

Bob is very friendly and always ready to help me.

Lynn E. Carstairs, AB, Canada

April 17, 2024
 
 

Gene just can fix anything

Liz M. Wallaceburg, ON, Canada

April 16, 2024
 
 

I was very pleased with the technician who came to service my computer.If I have a problem I would hope to have Gregory Cooper back.. Thank you Liz Morrison

Heather G. Oshawa, ON, Canada

April 16, 2024
 
 

The last update from Windows 11 gave me a totally strange desktop and taskbar that I'd never seen before. No matter whether I rebooted or shut down, I kept getting the same strange screen, and there was no way to get out of it. Brad was unable to fix it remotely, so within 2 days he came to the house and started to check directly on my computer. He explained exactly what he was checking and why. He was able to isolate the problem - the update had installed two new users and was defaulting to one of the new users instead of opening with my user name. Brad reset the Windows programme to use my user name, and everything on my laptop went back to where it should be. Many thanks to Brad, for bringing my "friend" back to life.

It's so comforting to know that any time our computers screw up, Brad is on call to help us. Only a phone call or email away. Being techno-phobic seniors, Brad brings us peace of mind. And he's so pleasant and helpful. Can we adopt him? :-)

Michelle R. - Construction (SOHO) Concord, ON, Canada

April 16, 2024
 
 

Graham did a great job!

Natasha K. - Law Offices (SOHO) Wapadrand, Wapadrand Ext 11, GA, South Africa

April 16, 2024
 
 

Onmiddelike bystand Verduideliking van probleme en oplossings duidelik en volledig oorgedra Billike koste

Brian C. - Other (SOHO) Waterkloof, Groenkloof, GA, South Africa

April 15, 2024
 
 

Quick efficient solutions

Ruby R. Niagara On The Lake, ON, Canada

April 15, 2024
 
 

I'm happy with the service I received. So far, so good. I would call Nerds on site again.

Thank you for your prompt service.

Loading ...