Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.68 average rating based on 3,909 reviews.


5 star
3,456 (88.41%)
4 star
284 (7.27%)
3 star
30 (0.77%)
2 star
28 (0.72%)
1 star
54 (1.38%)
0 star
57 (1.46%)

Kevin D. Johannesburg, Aldarapark, GA, South Africa

July 10, 2020

Mark was very patient with me in resolving my problem on line.

Vanessa . Brooklyn, Brooklyn Square, GA, South Africa

July 7, 2020

Very friendly and patient. Accommodating with great skill.

Keith is an excellent Nerd!

Kirsten .. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SME) Roodepoort, Helderkruin, GA, South Africa

June 26, 2020

I always receive such good service.

Johann N. - Accountant (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

June 19, 2020

Friendly and efficient service

Maria N. - Other (SME) Pretoria, Menlo Park, GA, South Africa

June 18, 2020

Exercellent service

Dave R. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Cape Town, Table View, WC, South Africa

June 17, 2020

Shane is always friendly and efficient and nothing is too much effort for him.

Carol H. ALLEN'S NEK, GA, South Africa

June 13, 2020

I am technically phobic although I am on the PC.

Rob M. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

June 11, 2020

Mark was knowledgeable on time and helpful

Mr V. - Other (SOHO) Florida, Florida Glen, GA, South Africa

June 8, 2020

Jaco was very knowleldable, efficient and extremely thorough in ensuring that the problem was fixed. Went the extra mile.

Lizette E. FAERIE GLEN, GA, South Africa

June 5, 2020

Good service! Arrived on time and helped me a lot and friendly. I have already recommended you to a friend and will keep on doing it in the future. Keep up the good work. Excellent service from Theuns!

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

July 7, 2020

Reliable, careful informative and accurate

Mev. M. Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 26, 2020

Hy was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Nee defnitief nie

Sukses vir Keith in die moeilike ekonomiese tyd

Phillip D. - Healthcare (SME) Pretoria, Rooihuiskraal, GA, South Africa

June 22, 2020

Good need analyses with cost effective solution.

Dewald went beyond the requirement to ensure that we were running smoothly.

Jakes K. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Four Ways, GA, South Africa

June 18, 2020

Mark is amazingly helpful and always willing to assist, no matter what

Niel G. - Financial Services (SOHO) Garsfontein, Pretoriuspark, GA, South Africa

June 17, 2020

Service was professional and end to end takes out all the worry whilst securing the online needs of my business

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

June 13, 2020

Helpful, reliable and accurate

Flippie V. - Transportation (SOHO) Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

June 12, 2020

The invoicing and reminder to pay was very bad. You can see the business does not belong to the person who is doing the invoicing and sending the reminder to pay. Terrible.

Kevin do very good work, but I would prefer to work directly with him, the reminder to pay was not good.

If you want your business to survive, get the invoicing department business like. I don't remind any of my customers to pay an 5 day overseen payment with, "lets touch base on the overdue account" Pay ASAP.

Esmarie P. - Education (SME) Centurion, Zwartkop, GA, South Africa

June 10, 2020

Response time and accessibility was good

Leo S. - Technology Services (SOHO) Boksburg, GA, South Africa

June 5, 2020

AWESOME NERD!!!:)

Glynn W. - Retail (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Polite And Very Professional

Loading ...