Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.68 average rating based on 3,765 reviews.


5 star
3,322 (88.23%)
4 star
281 (7.46%)
3 star
29 (0.77%)
2 star
27 (0.72%)
1 star
49 (1.3%)
0 star
57 (1.51%)

H A. Willow Park Manor, GA, South Africa

January 24, 2020

Keith is always dependable and pleasant

Laurel R. - Entertainment (SOHO) Alberton, New Redruth, GA, South Africa

January 22, 2020

Jaco is always very helpful and assists this old lady who has no knowledge of computers to work out what is wrong,

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

January 21, 2020

Jaco, with whom I principally dealt quietly and efficiently dealt with my problems and kept me fully informed about what I needed.

Judy S. Florida, Ridgeview, GA, South Africa

January 10, 2020

All great. Thank you for brilliant service

Mr F. Pretoria, Wapadrand, GA, South Africa

December 8, 2019

Friendly & knowledgeable

Erna W. - Other (SOHO) Die Wilgers, The Willows Ext 1, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2019

Wonderful service and always available to assist.

Shirley R. Johannesburg, Fairland Uit 4, GA, South Africa

November 28, 2019

Fixed my internet and arrived quickly to do it

Richard D. - Other (SOHO) Strubensvallei, Strubensvallei, GA, South Africa

November 27, 2019

Nick is great. Really impressed with the young man.

Lucy .. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Krugersdorp, GA, South Africa

November 20, 2019

We are very happy with the services you provide, very reliable and and efficient. Jaco is a super guy and always solves our problems.

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

November 14, 2019

John Jacobus Coetsee has continually provided me with clear, straightforward and reliable advice. He is punctual, pleasant to work with and reliable.

Gavin M. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Northcliff, GA, South Africa

January 23, 2020

Jaco is a real professional and always does a great job. Thank you for the service.

Jay -. - Construction (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

January 21, 2020

On time, straight to the point and quick.


All good.

Johann N. - Accountant (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

January 16, 2020

Prompt and efficient service and good advice to improve the speed on my computer.

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

December 9, 2019

Very Excellent service

Esme S. - Accountant (SOHO) Bryanston, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2019

Felicity was very professional and understood my difficulty with the computer due to my age. She is a gem.

Bill C. Edenvale, Buurendal, GA, South Africa

November 29, 2019

My Nerd was actually Graham Greene. Very helpful to the uninitiated!!

Rachel .. - Healthcare (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

November 28, 2019

Very best part of all round excellent service was that my "Nerd" was able to be on site so quickly!

Anton P. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Roodepoort, Little Falls, GA, South Africa

November 20, 2019

Francois is calm collected and just a wondefull person to have working on my sites. It takes a usage burdan off my shoulders

Willie A. Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

November 19, 2019

The service was very good. He was very accomoating

Jonathan C. - Transportation (SME) Isando, Isando, GA, South Africa

November 9, 2019

We have our own IT team who after a day and sorted out a critical problem, Nic responded quickly and had us up and running quickly plus with good recommendations on long-term backup solutions

Loading ...