Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.7 average rating based on 4,733 reviews.


5 star
4,223 (89.22%)
4 star
313 (6.61%)
3 star
30 (0.63%)
2 star
36 (0.76%)
1 star
58 (1.23%)
0 star
73 (1.54%)

Berndine K. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

February 22, 2024
 
 

Francois Roos provided excellent service with a smile!

Cheryl E. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

February 6, 2024
 
 

Francois was very helpful and kept me informed from beginning to end. It was a pleasure working with him . Thank you Francois

Info E. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

February 2, 2024
 
 

all the recommendations made sense and our system is working as advised.

I will recommend Nerdonsite to others any time.

Theo V. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

January 25, 2024
 
 

Rudolph het my in my nood gehelp en excellent raad en hulp gebied. Beveel hom regtig aan.

Info E. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

January 24, 2024
 
 

Issues were resolved and her advise came in handy.

we will continue to utilise Nerd onsite for our IT related issues.

Pat S. Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

January 23, 2024
 
 

Thanks a lot to Rudolph for following up and returning to sort out the problem!

Liz V. Wierdapark, Wierdapark Ext 1, GA, South Africa

December 20, 2023
 
 

Super fantastic service.

Susan K. Kempton Park, GA, South Africa

December 15, 2023
 
 

Grateful for your help. Will use Nerds again. She showed up on time. Very professional.

Doug K. Johannesburg, Abbotsford, GA, South Africa

December 7, 2023
 
 

I'm not too sure of all the other offerings that nerds offers.

Willow E. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2023
 
 

Smart, helpful, professional service.

Clinton V. Halfway House, GA, South Africa

February 8, 2024
 
 

Fixed my issues in a single visit! valued that there wasnít a time limitation that couldnít left me half ok and frustrated

Cheryl E. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

February 6, 2024
 
 

Francois was patient and very helpful and kept me informed from beginning to end. Thank you Francois.

Henk G. - Other (SME) Moot, GA, South Africa

January 29, 2024
 
 

thx.

Trudie .. - Accountant (SOHO) Centurion, GA, South Africa

January 25, 2024
 
 

Thanks Keith, you're the best!!

Margeaux E. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

January 24, 2024
 
 

On time, very friendly and very highly skilled.

Vanessa A. Allen's Nek, Allen's Nek Ext 9, GA, South Africa

January 15, 2024
 
 

I have told so many people about this site and the service. Well done!

Pricilla /. Bryanston, Gallo Manor Ext 2, GA, South Africa

December 15, 2023
 
 

The issue related to Microsoft who had changed the version of Outlook without informing their clients. Gabriel identified the problem and rectified the situation to my satisfaction.

Judy S. Florida, Ridgeview, GA, South Africa

December 8, 2023
 
 

Great service as always

Alan F. - Retail (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Paardekraal, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2023
 
 

service excellence

Liz V. Wierdapark, Wierdapark Ext 1, GA, South Africa

December 1, 2023
 
 

When Keith answered my call I knew I was on the right track. I will, without a doubt, refer the company to as many friends I can. I am 100% satisfied with the workmanship and patience. Well done!!

Loading ...