Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,235 reviews.


5 star
3,762 (88.83%)
4 star
296 (6.99%)
3 star
30 (0.71%)
2 star
32 (0.76%)
1 star
54 (1.28%)
0 star
61 (1.44%)

Deon B. Centurion, GA, South Africa

October 27, 2021

Identification/ fault finding indicates good knowledge and know-how.

Internal processes in procurement of parts caused delays.

Abie M. Meadowlands, Meadowlands, GA, South Africa

October 18, 2021

The applications that were installed and that I requested work quite easily.

Hester T. - Healthcare (SOHO) Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

October 15, 2021

Friendly efficient service.

Francois H. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

October 14, 2021

GabriŽl was patient, friendly, thorough and very professional

Henry .. Krugersdorp, Monument, GA, South Africa

October 13, 2021

John Jacobus Coetsee and Hendrik Coetsee are very professional and explained all they did in detail. Itís always great having someone that knows what they are doing and thorough in their work. Great having them and will definitely call on them again. Thank you kindly!!

Keep going the way you are!!

Luiza G. Benoni, Brentwood Park, GA, South Africa

October 1, 2021

Very happy with my dealings with Grahame, with his diagnosis

Valerie W. - Real Estate (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Ext 24, GA, South Africa

September 25, 2021

Was friendly and solved all the problems.

Lynda F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 16, 2021

Felicity is the best. Great company & the best service.

Henk H. - Technology Services (SOHO) Sasolburg, Industrial Area, GA, South Africa

September 13, 2021

Continue with the good and professional service

Colleen F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 8, 2021

Mark is always reliable and a pleasure to work with

Petrus d. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

October 21, 2021

Well, I have already recommended Mark to a friend who was in IT-distress mode... so, Mark is my go-to Nerd-guy

You guys are like roadside assistance for the digitospheric age... if you wonder what that term is - go to www.buiteboer.co.za and find the book - Searching for Madness in the Method Buiteboer

Wilhelm B. Boordfontein, The Orchards, GA, South Africa

October 17, 2021

The experience was Nerdtastic. My Nerd explained every step of the way in simple terms which even I as a geriatic, but an infant in technology terms, could follow and understand. Thank you for your assistance.

Judy S. Florida, Ridgeview, GA, South Africa

October 14, 2021

Great service. Thank you

Francois M. Pretoria, Pierre Van Ryneveld, GA, South Africa

October 14, 2021

Francois always goes the extra mile

Lucy .. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Krugersdorp, GA, South Africa

October 8, 2021

Our nerd Jaco is super professional and has always resolved all our pc problems and would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you Jaco for always being so helpful and friendly.

Belinda .. - Construction (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 30, 2021

Fast, friendly service

Philip L. - Accountant (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 19, 2021

Johan knows what has to be done, and he does it quickly and effectively! In all the years he has been my consultant, he has never messed up. He is always ready to walk the extra mile. Should there be follow-up work, he is very quick to sort it out!

I would recommend him with confidence!

Karin S. - Law Offices (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 16, 2021

Outstanding advice.

Shelley M. Bryanston, Bryanston West, GA, South Africa

September 9, 2021

Professional, courteous, happy to help, did not make me feel ignorant and went the extra mile

Thank you I will always use your services in the future and relay good service to friends

Patricia V. - Other (SME) Evander, Eendrag, MP, South Africa

September 3, 2021

Thank you for the great support and service rendered, Lizelle. You helped us tremendously. We will definitely use you from now on if we experience problems in the future. Thank you for your patience and friendly manner. From Janine & Patricia (Bioway Multi Pesticides Pty Ltd).

Loading ...