Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,014 reviews.


5 star
3,556 (88.59%)
4 star
288 (7.17%)
3 star
30 (0.75%)
2 star
29 (0.72%)
1 star
54 (1.35%)
0 star
57 (1.42%)

Shaun B. Roodepoort, Princess, GA, South Africa

November 24, 2020

Jaco, was very fast and professional to assist me with my query.

Medisport c. Kyalami Estates, GA, South Africa

November 12, 2020

Good service but took a couple of weeks to work out the technical aspects

Anton H. - Other (SOHO) Wierdapark, Wierdapark Ext 1, GA, South Africa

November 8, 2020

Lourens identifies the problem from my verbal description and arrived with replacement hardware, installed and working instantly. Less tha 3 hours between logging the problem to solving it.

Raymond H. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Silverfields, GA, South Africa

November 4, 2020

I was totally amazed by Jaco's service. He definitely knows what he's doing

Carin B. - Other (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

October 29, 2020

Thanks John, I am SO glad i found you, you are helping our business move forward in leaps and bounds!!

Malcolm G. Fairlands, GA, South Africa

October 28, 2020

But my Nerd was Brandon Smith.

Sheila .. Johannesburg, Randburg Ext 24, GA, South Africa

October 22, 2020

My nerd was Brandon Smith. I would without any hesitation recommend him

It is so lovely to say that it was such a pleasurr

Louise C. Krugersdorp, Mindalore, GA, South Africa

October 20, 2020

Thank you for awesome service!

I will recommend you to all who need assistance. Thank you for prompt service.

Elna V. Wapadrand, Wapadrand Ext 11, GA, South Africa

October 16, 2020

Helpful,informative and patient

Yolanda V. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

October 14, 2020

Keith was extremely helpful. We will definitely use him or Nerds on Site again if need be.

Phillip D. - Healthcare (SME) Valhalla, Centurion, GA, South Africa

November 20, 2020

Dewald is up to speed with all the latest IT technologies and is able to advise clients in layman's terms on what is required to sustain the business.

Having a one-stop shop for IT and Security Systems is a winner. Having services that combine all related IT technologies is key.

Esmarie P. - Education (SME) Centurion, Zwartkop, GA, South Africa

November 11, 2020

I was not able to stay at my computer until he completed all the work, however Lourens continued and kept me informed on WhatsApp all the time. He also send a note to indicate the time logged off from my PC. This was all done after hours at 20:00 PM

Nadine E. Strubens valley, GA, South Africa

November 6, 2020

I was very impressed by his knowledge and loved that he had support from other Nerds to assist me in getting my Eset Antivirus installed straight away. Very efficient service

Mmatlawa M. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Krugersdorp, GA, South Africa

November 4, 2020

jaques is always polite and ready to help

Michelle B. Roodepoort, Wilropark Ext 1, GA, South Africa

October 29, 2020

Gabriel was fast and efficient!

Lindy D. - Other (SOHO) KRUGERSDORP, GA, South Africa

October 26, 2020

Hi, Jaco Coetzee was great at sorting out our company's e-mail virus problem. And we were able to be up and running in no time. I would definitely keep using and recommending their services in the future. Many Thanks Lindy Don

Marthus D. Muldersdrif, Elandsdrif, GA, South Africa

October 22, 2020

Thank you Johan Grobler for assisting me in starting up my business.

Alex M. - Manufacturing (SME) Halfway House, Halfway House, GA, South Africa

October 20, 2020

good fast help.

Mrs V. Johannesburg, Ferndale, GA, South Africa

October 15, 2020

Brandon helped to sort out the problem quickly. He kept me informed about everything he was doing. Most important he did not nake me feel stupid.

Karin S. - Law Offices (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

October 9, 2020

excellent service and advice

Loading ...