Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,089 reviews.


5 star
3,626 (88.68%)
4 star
291 (7.12%)
3 star
30 (0.73%)
2 star
31 (0.76%)
1 star
54 (1.32%)
0 star
57 (1.39%)

Karien S. - Accountant (Corporate) Pretoria, Brooklyn Square, GA, South Africa

March 1, 2021

Baie dankie vir uitstekende diens.

Carin B. - Other (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

February 25, 2021

John set our system up in no time at all, making sure everything works, and even coming back after he was almost at his car to double check that our printer is connected - excellent service, as always

Thanks for being our IT-specialists!

Claude J. - Accountant (SOHO) Moreletapark, Moreletapark Uit 41, GA, South Africa

February 20, 2021

Dewald was on time and really impressed me with his technical knowledge but also the way he treated me as a client . Very professional

Francois D. Boordfontein, The Orchards, GA, South Africa

February 16, 2021

Very friendly and kind service. Nerd tried his best to solve my problem.

The problem of poor signal was not resolved. This was not the fault of the nerd but it still makes me feel that I want to jump off a building. After all the efforts and great cost to me a retiree , my signal is not better.

The person who came to my house was really very kind and friendly

Cindy H. Johannesburg, Bromhof, GA, South Africa

February 12, 2021

Mark is a pleasure to deal with - he’s calm, thorough and informative. He also responded promptly to my request for assistance. TeamViewer was a good option too.

Nadia T. - Accountant (SME) Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

February 11, 2021

Francois provides services to us on a monthly basis... he is professional, knowledgeable and wonderful.

Dawn Z. - Other (SME) Peoria, MP, South Africa

February 9, 2021

KEITH KINNEAR is my IT-Superhero

Customer forever

Colette B. Brooklyn, Brooklyn Square, GA, South Africa

February 5, 2021

Very helpful, quick service and very easy to understand all instructions. Will definitely recommend. Regards Collette Silver Fig Guest House Pretoria East

Lynda F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

February 3, 2021

Friendly & professional service.

Minette S. - Other (Corporate) Pretoria, Simarlo, GA, South Africa

January 26, 2021

Pierre is AMAZING, honestly is a massive asset to your company.

Haydn B. Cape Town, Higgovale, WC, South Africa

February 26, 2021

Good honest advice and service

Molly B. Pretoria, Muckleneuk, GA, South Africa

February 23, 2021

Francois was wonderful - calm, patient and constructive. He dealt with very difficult Telkom call agents with quiet insistence. I don't know what we would have done without him. He went beyond what could have been expected.

I now have you almost on speed dial. Thank you.

Derek H. - Financial Services (SME) Johannesburg, Bryanston Ext, GA, South Africa

February 16, 2021

Johan is reliable and efficient and always goes that extra mile for us. Derek Hutton MD Vanguard Financial Group

Ingrid W. Waterkloof, Elarduspark, GA, South Africa

February 13, 2021

I contacted your company for the first time on 9 February 2021. The response was prompt and Pierre came to our house that same afternoon. He resolved all my problems straightaway. He is friendly, courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and the service was above and beyond of my expectations.So much so that if it were possible I would like to adopt him! I will recommend your company to everyone, and Pierre in particular.

Jacques V. Kempton Park, GA, South Africa

February 12, 2021

Knowledge of products were outstanding

Joan C. - Real Estate (SME) Johannesburg, Morningside, GA, South Africa

February 9, 2021

You are always so helpful. Pleasure dealing with you.

Prof J. Lynnwood, Lynnwood Uit 1, GA, South Africa

February 5, 2021

Informed and knowleged approach

Willie A. Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

February 5, 2021

HE FULLY RESTORED MY COMPUTOR. THANKS

Marlene T. Waterkloof, GA, South Africa

January 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient service. Keith went the extra mile. Thank you!

Robyn M. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

January 26, 2021

Nic kept at my problem until it was fixed. He always speaks politely and calmly. I was ready to throw my router out the window but he calmed me down and fixed the problem. Always professional.

Loading ...