Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,138 reviews.


5 star
3,673 (88.76%)
4 star
293 (7.08%)
3 star
30 (0.72%)
2 star
31 (0.75%)
1 star
54 (1.3%)
0 star
57 (1.38%)

Renette W. Pretoria, Railway Reserve, GA, South Africa

May 8, 2021

Keith was fantastic solving my problem. I would recommend Nerds On Site to anyone. Thank you again.

Paddy H. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

May 2, 2021

Mark was extremely helpful and came back to me as soon as I left a message to call.

nt at all, he is the best!

Mark Anfield never fails to do his best, and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Ingrid W. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 30, 2021

Francois Malan was willing to solve our problems on a public holiday!

Andre B. Centurion, GA, South Africa

April 27, 2021

Problem solved, thank you

Pierina O. Krugersdorp, Rangeview Ext 1, GA, South Africa

April 26, 2021

Service provided by Mr Gabriel Grobler was superb.

John P. - Transportation (SME) Isando, Isando, GA, South Africa

April 22, 2021

friendly service and backup to a few issues

Joe B. - Other (SOHO) Roodepoort, Helderkruin, GA, South Africa

April 20, 2021

Did what he had to do, professionally and efficiently. Sorted the problem out and are a pleasant person to deal with. I always recommend you guys, whenever I can. Thank You. Joe Barfoot

Sean S. Randburg, GA, South Africa

April 16, 2021

My 'Nerd' (Johan) was absolutely awesome ! Clearly & professionally turning the mumbo-jumbo I.T. talk into a language I could readily understand. Furthermore - Going the extra mile to ensure that my 'issue' was resolved in as little time as possible. Thank you Johan; It was an pleasure doing business with you...

Albert M. Johannesburg, Sandton, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

He solved the problem! And that is the most important thing of all.

I wish you every success!

Beatrix B. Pretoria, Highveld, GA, South Africa

April 13, 2021

Got me back on line.

Ester S. Centurion, Pierre Van Ryneveldpark, GA, South Africa

May 5, 2021

Excellent service

I can always rely on "My Nerd" :-)

Tony S. Bedfordview, GA, South Africa

April 30, 2021

Thanks to Felicity for getting Graham on site, who, together with Bright, his assistant did a very professional job. Always a pleasure dealing with Nerds who always give great service at a great price.

Celia P. - Other (SOHO) BROOKLYN, GA, South Africa

April 29, 2021

On time, professional, advised of other products.

Kevin D. Johannesburg, Aldarapark, GA, South Africa

April 27, 2021

Solved my problems

Will use Mark again

Margeaux E. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

April 22, 2021

Efficient and professional.

Trudie .. - Accountant (SOHO) Centurion, GA, South Africa

April 21, 2021

Great service thank you Keith Kinnear!!

Anne T. - Other (SOHO) Cape Town, WC, South Africa

April 16, 2021

Francois is a great Nerd, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Many thanks.

Billy B. Roodepoort, Horison, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

im not the sharpest blade in the drawer when it comes to pcs but Jaco took his time and explained everything as he went along so that i could more or less follow thanks Jaco

thanks for your assistance Jaco

Cindy . - Accountant (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 14, 2021

Gerrit is always ready to assist asap.

Suzanne H. - Education (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

April 9, 2021

Excellent, professional service that solved a problem that many 'experts' have not been able to solve. Very grateful.

Loading ...