Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,275 reviews.


5 star
3,799 (88.87%)
4 star
298 (6.97%)
3 star
30 (0.7%)
2 star
32 (0.75%)
1 star
54 (1.26%)
0 star
62 (1.45%)

Chris T. - Accountant (SME) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

January 13, 2022

Graham has been fantastic. Gets things done. Would strongly recommend him.

Practice M. - Dental Office (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

January 10, 2022

Excellent service and attitude.

Amazing service all around - glad to be associated with this company for my IT needs

Gerrit H. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

January 3, 2022

Always excellent service from our Admin Team and we appreciate it.

Simon P. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Pretoria, Rosslyn, GA, South Africa

December 3, 2021

I am pleased with the service that I been have getting from Nerds. Keeping time and doing a good job every time you service me .

keep doing the good work .

Richard F. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Alberton, GA, South Africa

November 24, 2021

Always Great Service

Valda S. Johannesburg, Orange Grove, GA, South Africa

November 16, 2021

I have worked very satisfactorily with this technician in the past. This time he helped me out of a tight spot by fitting me in between other clients of Nerds on Site which he was scheduled to help that day because I had a non-negotiable deadline with a client of mine. The problem he confronted was not straightforward yet he persevered until it was resolved. I am very grateful to him.

Matilda D. Krugersdorp, Mindalore, GA, South Africa

November 3, 2021

Nerdtastic and friendly service.

Deon B. Centurion, GA, South Africa

October 27, 2021

Identification/ fault finding indicates good knowledge and know-how.

Internal processes in procurement of parts caused delays.

Abie M. Meadowlands, Meadowlands, GA, South Africa

October 18, 2021

The applications that were installed and that I requested work quite easily.

Hester T. - Healthcare (SOHO) Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

October 15, 2021

Friendly efficient service.

Ginny D. - Other (SOHO) Menlo Park, Lynnwood Glen, GA, South Africa

January 13, 2022

he explained everything very clearly

Amanda H. - Accountant (SME) Krugersdorp, GA, South Africa

January 4, 2022

Requested installation of a new network cable, which was done on the same day. Work was neat and professional.

Jan S. Alberton, New Redruth, GA, South Africa

December 22, 2021

Living in Czech republic working with Jako over computer connection Know Jako for long time from RSA. Fantastic service .Keep it up .Thanks Jan

Yolanda V. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

December 1, 2021

Was not happy with the fact that Nerds on Site wanted to cancel my Microsoft Licence due to non payment. It transpired that the outstanding payment was due to an error from Nerd on Sites side. This threat to cancel my Licence was done without even communicating with me.

Paddy H. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

November 21, 2021

Mark is just the best, I phoned him in an emergency and my word did he step up to the plate.I was so grateful!!

Thankyou Mark and Nerds On Site for great service, I have never been disappointed!!

Dawn Z. - Other (SME) Peoria, MP, South Africa

November 11, 2021

Keith has been our Nerd for a long time. We have always been totally happy with the way in which he solves our IT problems. He is very knowledgeable and IF he doesn't know - he finds out from the network of Nerds. We would highly recommend Keith.

GREAT SERVICE!

Renny S. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 2, GA, South Africa

November 2, 2021

Great service. Being non-technical myself, Keith just did everything for me and got me sorted.

Petrus d. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

October 21, 2021

Well, I have already recommended Mark to a friend who was in IT-distress mode... so, Mark is my go-to Nerd-guy

You guys are like roadside assistance for the digitospheric age... if you wonder what that term is - go to www.buiteboer.co.za and find the book - Searching for Madness in the Method Buiteboer

Wilhelm B. Boordfontein, The Orchards, GA, South Africa

October 17, 2021

The experience was Nerdtastic. My Nerd explained every step of the way in simple terms which even I as a geriatic, but an infant in technology terms, could follow and understand. Thank you for your assistance.

Judy S. Florida, Ridgeview, GA, South Africa

October 14, 2021

Great service. Thank you

Loading ...