Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 3,970 reviews.


5 star
3,513 (88.49%)
4 star
287 (7.23%)
3 star
30 (0.76%)
2 star
29 (0.73%)
1 star
54 (1.36%)
0 star
57 (1.44%)

Lynda F. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 29, 2020

In everything I needed.

Marthus D. Muldersdrif, Elandsdrif, GA, South Africa

September 19, 2020

Very effective service. Johan and Jaco delivered the services very promptly and kept me informed of developments!

Vic B. - Other (SME) Benoni, GA, South Africa

September 11, 2020

Friendley proffesional and very neat.

Erna W. - Other (SOHO) Die Wilgers, The Willows Ext 1, GA, South Africa

September 10, 2020

Service was so excellent.

Jenny B. - Construction (SOHO) Pretoria, Eldoglen, GA, South Africa

September 8, 2020

Pierre gives great service and is very knowledgable in his field. Always willing to help. Will recommed to anyone.

Caroline . - Other (SOHO) Bryanston, GA, South Africa

September 5, 2020

Nicholas was professional and helpful. He explained what he was doing and what I had to do in simple words. I am over 70 years old, and am not au fait with computers. He had patience with me.

Amanda .. - Construction (SOHO) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 4, 2020

Keith did an excellent job - and really went out of his way to assist us

I will most definitely use Keith / Nerds again - and will refer you as well

Anphia V. Menlo Park, Lynnwood, GA, South Africa

August 27, 2020

Nerds saved us today, as they have many times before. They are friendly and very efficient. Our electricity was cut by the municipality by mistake and Nerds quickly assisted us with an alternative IT solution. Thank you Nerds!!

David M. Johannesburg, Fairland Ext 4, GA, South Africa

August 21, 2020

At this stage I now see there is more work (clearing &simplifying) to do as I am now retired from business.

not 'til we have finished

Annatjie H. Centurion, GA, South Africa

August 14, 2020

Excellent service!

Pam J. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

September 28, 2020

Francois is very competent and knows what I want and how to deliver.

Coenraad M. Menlo Park, Alphen Park, GA, South Africa

September 11, 2020

Friendly, always available.

Bhadrish D. - Law Offices (SOHO) Hatfield, Arcadia, GA, South Africa

September 10, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DEON

Judy S. Florida, Ridgeview, GA, South Africa

September 9, 2020

Absolute pleasure dealing with your company.

Yolanda V. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

September 5, 2020

Keith went out of his way to assist us and always tried to safe us some money where ever possible. He was very friendly and always kept us in the loop.

Piet S. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

September 4, 2020

Gabriël was extremely patient, kind and professional

David M. Johannesburg, Fairland Ext 4, GA, South Africa

September 2, 2020

I would not use fantastic (too much like fantasy) but would rather say I found the experience professional and friendly. I will use you in future and recommend your services.

Janel V. Centurion, GA, South Africa

August 24, 2020

Good and fast service

The fees are a bit high compared to other service provider delivering the same quality service

You might revise your fees a bit

Patrizia G. Roodepoort, Helderkruin, GA, South Africa

August 14, 2020

Jaco is the only person I allow to work on my computer. He is always on time and kept me in the loop all the time. Excellent skills and lovely personality

Tony S. Bedfordview, GA, South Africa

August 13, 2020

Felicity is really tremendous - always goes the extra mile.

Loading ...