Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.68 average rating based on 3,820 reviews.


5 star
3,371 (88.25%)
4 star
283 (7.41%)
3 star
29 (0.76%)
2 star
27 (0.71%)
1 star
53 (1.39%)
0 star
57 (1.49%)

Tanya B. - Healthcare (SME) Bryanston, Morningside Ext 3, GA, South Africa

April 3, 2020

Thanks Nic! Always available to help. :)

Nelia .. - Other (SME) Bellville, Belgravia, WC, South Africa

March 24, 2020

excellent

Cheryl L. - Accountant (SOHO) Benoni, GA, South Africa

March 16, 2020

DOING THE JOB

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

March 6, 2020

I am an older working man with limited computer knowledge. I am very pleased with Jaco. His regular routine updates and rapid response to any crises have been an enormous help to me in getting my work done.

John M. Johannesburg, Randpark Ridge, GA, South Africa

March 3, 2020

Have already recommended did great work in our Village

Telephonic unbiased opinion on product purchases would be nice for existing customers.

Nicolene V. Pretoria, Menlo Park, GA, South Africa

February 27, 2020

Fantastic and quick service at affordable prices.

Liz S. - Education (SME) Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

February 25, 2020

we love Nic - he is just so great with our team and his friendliness and willingness to help in any situation s really appreciated!

Jakes K. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Four Ways, GA, South Africa

February 21, 2020

Problem solved

Michael S. - Other (SOHO) Silverton, Murrayfield, GA, South Africa

February 20, 2020

Best service ever!

gwynn s. - Other (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

February 14, 2020

Deon was so understanding, my elderly father really appreciated his patience and empathy.

Etienne D. Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

March 26, 2020

Me, being 'non comprendo' when it it comes to computer stuff, was so happy to have Deon vd Merwe help me, because he explained it all clearly and in a way I understood. Thanks!

Bonnie B. Waterkloof, Waterkloof, GA, South Africa

March 18, 2020

Yes thank you for helping me although it was a last minute request.

Wallace R. Faerie glen, GA, South Africa

March 14, 2020

a Bit expensive!

Hettie N. - Education (SME) Pretoria, GA, South Africa

March 6, 2020

Always available with experts on call

Paddy H. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

March 1, 2020

Mark Anfield is very poilite ,personable and always on time. He always does a very good job.

John C. Doornkloof,Centurion, GA, South Africa

February 26, 2020

Right nerd, prompt response, focused attention.

Henri D. - Logging/Forestry (SOHO) Centurion, Die Hoewes, GA, South Africa

February 22, 2020

It was good while busy. His recommendation however told me basically to buy a new Computer as mine was old & worn out from where the Problems arose. In the end I myself decided to rather purchase a new HDMU Cable from Incredible Connections. The Computer is working fine now, It only cost me R 159.00

The part that I did not like at all was to pay R1k+ for his advice to purchase a new computer/Laptop and nothing about the problematic Cable.

Not happy at all

Desiree K. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Bedfordview, GA, South Africa

February 20, 2020

Graham did not inform us of what he would charge, nor the fact that he would be charging for each item. This should have been discussed and agreed upon BEFORE he commenced with the work. We were subsequently surprised by an exorbitant bill.

Dawn Z. - Other (SOHO) Rayton, Rayton, MP, South Africa

February 20, 2020

My Nerd Keith Kinnear is awesome. He knows our system, sorts glitches quickly.

Fabulous Service.!

Ian M. Moreletapark, Moreletarif, GA, South Africa

February 8, 2020

On time as agreed very good

Loading ...