Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.69 average rating based on 4,354 reviews.


5 star
3,866 (88.79%)
4 star
304 (6.98%)
3 star
30 (0.69%)
2 star
34 (0.78%)
1 star
55 (1.26%)
0 star
65 (1.49%)

Robert S. Bryanston, GA, South Africa

May 13, 2022
 
 

by attending to my task promptly and punctually at the arranged time

I wish I had tested my new computer to make sure I understood its operation better

Raymond P. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

May 11, 2022
 
 

Reaction time ,very good

Tracey .. - Other (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Mindalore, GA, South Africa

May 6, 2022
 
 

Hendrik was great and he fixed the problem hence we called him out again for another laptop

Marlene D. - Other (SOHO) Johannesburg, Sandringham, GA, South Africa

April 29, 2022
 
 

Got sorted !

Hester T. - Healthcare (SOHO) Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

April 28, 2022
 
 

Keith Kinnear responded immediately to our problem. Thanks to his quick response we were up and running again in no time! We will recommend Nerds on Site Computer Service to anyone.

Janine K. ALLEN'S NEK, GA, South Africa

April 12, 2022
 
 

Service was fast and efficient, without making anybody feel dumb (even if the problem appeared to be self-inflicted) Easily and professionally solved

Gundi S. Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

April 7, 2022
 
 

Always very professional service

Liebrecht S. - Construction (SOHO) Pretoria, Rooihuiskraal, GA, South Africa

April 1, 2022
 
 

Competent, friendly and Professional!

Paddy H. Johannesburg, GA, South Africa

March 29, 2022
 
 

Everything was as good as usual

Jan-hendrik A. - Other (SOHO) Halfway House, Midstream, GA, South Africa

March 18, 2022
 
 

Johan Grobler provides excellent service to our company.

Audrey G. Allen's Nek, Allen's Nek Ext 9, GA, South Africa

May 11, 2022
 
 

Good workmanship. Polite and friendly. Patient with me and my lack of knowledge and deafness. On time for appointments.

Elna B. Centurion, Clubview, GA, South Africa

May 9, 2022
 
 

Prompt Friendly and very professional work.

PR S. Pretoria, Silverton, GA, South Africa

April 29, 2022
 
 

Made me feel more secure that my computer was secure again after it had been hacked.

Will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Margeaux E. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

April 29, 2022
 
 

On time and going the extra mile on short notice.

No problems

Grateful

Dawn Z. - Other (SME) Peoria, MP, South Africa

April 13, 2022
 
 

Keith Kinnear is a STAR!

Pricilla /. Bryanston, Gallo Manor Ext 2, GA, South Africa

April 12, 2022
 
 

Excellent

Very professional and pleasant to work with,

Molly B. Pretoria, Muckleneuk, GA, South Africa

April 5, 2022
 
 

Francois was friendly and reliable in coming as arranged and explained what he was doing. He re-established communication with my printer very efficiently and recommended an HTML cord for watching Britbox on my smart tv.

I was disappointed by the lack of resolution for my laptop problem. Francois said he thought my battery had gone and then could not source one for me. A second opinion ran a battery scan that showed the battery was fine. My BIOS was then updated and within minutes, I was back in business. I felt that perhaps Francois did not spend as long as he might have trying to establish what my problem was.

Ansie .. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Waterkloof, Brooklyn, GA, South Africa

April 1, 2022
 
 

Keith is very efficient and give good advice, and friendly even under the most stressful situations.

Manie W. Bedfordview, Malvern East Ext, GA, South Africa

March 27, 2022
 
 

Professional , friendly and spot on time !

Willem A. BROOKLYN, GA, South Africa

March 17, 2022
 
 

Got everything done I needed and made sure I understood what he was doing. Appreciate that.

Keep it up. Will recommend.

Loading ...