Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.68 average rating based on 3,750 reviews.


5 star
3,308 (88.21%)
4 star
280 (7.47%)
3 star
29 (0.77%)
2 star
27 (0.72%)
1 star
49 (1.31%)
0 star
57 (1.52%)

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

December 9, 2019

Very Excellent service

Esme S. - Accountant (SOHO) Bryanston, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2019

Felicity was very professional and understood my difficulty with the computer due to my age. She is a gem.

Bill C. Edenvale, Buurendal, GA, South Africa

November 29, 2019

My Nerd was actually Graham Greene. Very helpful to the uninitiated!!

Rachel .. - Healthcare (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

November 28, 2019

Very best part of all round excellent service was that my "Nerd" was able to be on site so quickly!

Anton P. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Roodepoort, Little Falls, GA, South Africa

November 20, 2019

Francois is calm collected and just a wondefull person to have working on my sites. It takes a usage burdan off my shoulders

Willie A. Roodepoort, Roodepoort, GA, South Africa

November 19, 2019

The service was very good. He was very accomoating

Jonathan C. - Transportation (SME) Isando, Isando, GA, South Africa

November 9, 2019

We have our own IT team who after a day and sorted out a critical problem, Nic responded quickly and had us up and running quickly plus with good recommendations on long-term backup solutions

Bev .. - Transportation (SOHO) Cape Town, Cape Town, WC, South Africa

October 17, 2019

Yes indeed Thank you

Mike W. Cape Town, WC, South Africa

October 10, 2019

Shane is extremely professional and knowledgeable and it was a huge relief to know that my IT problems were being resolved by Shane.

Kobus .. - Retail (SOHO) Midrand, GA, South Africa

October 8, 2019

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH JACO.

STAY THE SAME AND KEEP UP THE GOOD SRVICE.

Mr F. Pretoria, Wapadrand, GA, South Africa

December 8, 2019

Friendly & knowledgeable

Erna W. - Other (SOHO) Die Wilgers, The Willows Ext 1, GA, South Africa

December 6, 2019

Wonderful service and always available to assist.

Shirley R. Johannesburg, Fairland Uit 4, GA, South Africa

November 28, 2019

Fixed my internet and arrived quickly to do it

Richard D. - Other (SOHO) Strubensvallei, Strubensvallei, GA, South Africa

November 27, 2019

Nick is great. Really impressed with the young man.

Lucy .. - Doctors Office (SOHO) Krugersdorp, Krugersdorp, GA, South Africa

November 20, 2019

We are very happy with the services you provide, very reliable and and efficient. Jaco is a super guy and always solves our problems.

Fergus B. Johannesburg, Craighall Park, GA, South Africa

November 14, 2019

John Jacobus Coetsee has continually provided me with clear, straightforward and reliable advice. He is punctual, pleasant to work with and reliable.

John K. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Pretoria West, GA, South Africa

October 21, 2019

Deon was awesome. I highly recommend him to all my friends and colleagues. Great Advert for Nerds on Site!!!!

Billy B. Roodepoort, Horison, GA, South Africa

October 10, 2019

First of all punctual.Then first class service to someone who is almost totally technically useless.Thank you for not making us feel like idiots even if you might have thought so.

Sandy M. - Accountant (SOHO) Johannesburg, Essexwold, GA, South Africa

October 8, 2019

Initial contact was good. However the account is more than double than was quoted.Send email querying this and have received no response. I have also had to take my computer to another computer IT company as it turns out that windows itself was damaged, hence my issues were not totally resolved. Invoice is also not specific.

In future, should I avail myself of this service, I will ensure that I get specific details of what was done and the reasons why. Will also ensure that the quote is specific.

Annemarie V. Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

October 7, 2019

kEVIN SOLVED MY PROBLEM WHICH I HAD IN A CRISIS MOMENT

Loading ...