Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 101,717 reviews.


5 star
94,290 (92.7%)
4 star
5,666 (5.57%)
3 star
333 (0.33%)
2 star
463 (0.46%)
1 star
519 (0.51%)
0 star
446 (0.44%)

Linda M. Red Deer, AB, Canada

December 2, 2022
 
 

I Gene was very helpful I have low vision he pointed things out to me I would call him back again

No I was happy with

I appreciate it when I had called Gene and he came within a day or so that made me very happy because I had been scammed by some jerk and Gene took off what I didn't need so I was very pleased with him. I definitely recommend him and I would have him again thank you

Leona V. Muckleneuk, GA, South Africa

December 2, 2022
 
 

Excellent, friendly, going far beyond what is required.

Have had a relationship of many years; without exception excellent service, unfailingly reliable, on time, and manages a good rapport with (myself)t he client. No basic question or request is too small or unimportant; I have never been made to feel 'dumb'. Always open to share info.

Audrey J. London, ON, Canada

December 2, 2022
 
 

Very pleasant fellow and very experienced. Hope laptop will continue to work as it did when he was here!

Very helpful fellow.....a really big help as he helped my dysfunctional old desktop....which was such a big favor and help for me!! Audrey

Lois W. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

He was knowledgeable; informative; ensured that both my husband's and my questions were answered.

Sharon B. St. John's, NL, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

Hard to get hold of but I was very satisfied when John finally came. And of course I thought of several questions that I should have asked when he was here and perhaps I will call him. I wontnknow ntil tomorrow night whether soundbproblems are totally cleared up but it was great to have somebody work on them

Alex L. Oshawa, ON, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

Brad completed everything I requested. He answered all my questions and explained issues completely. Offered good advice on future computer needs.

Shirley N. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

Nick got on with it, answered questions patiently and fixed the problem

Kit B. St Thomas, ON, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

This is the 4th or 5th time that Rick has helped me out , I have always found him very knowledgeable and friendly and has solved my problems in a timely and efficient manner

Judy B. St. John's, NL, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

Great service, prompt, efficient and professional

Ryan V. - Other (SOHO) Mount Brydges, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

Graham was very patient and kept trying different options until we got my email issues fixed-

Thanks again!

Steve G. London, ON, Canada

December 2, 2022
 
 

Very down-to-earth.

Frank J. - Education (SOHO) MARYSVILLE - Saint Clair, MI, United States

December 2, 2022
 
 

Jason always delivers highly professional services and meets my small business needs. He is extremely intelligent, experienced and very personable. As usual, I would not hesitate to recommend his services to other businesses. Dr. Frank Jenio.

Sarita T. - Retail (SOHO) Halfway House, GA, South Africa

December 2, 2022
 
 

Efficient, reliable and overall great service! Everyone needs a nerd in their lives!

George W. Orleans, ON, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

As usual, Ron to the rescue.

Urban D. - Automobile Dealerships (SME) Arnprior, ON, Canada

December 1, 2022
 
 

Always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

John A. London, ON, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

He was helpful and gave clear instructions on my WiFi printing as well. very much pleased.

Stan B. Burlington, ON, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

excellent

Gail T. Arnprior, ON, Canada

November 30, 2022
 
 

It is so great to have " at home" service and to have everything explained in layman's terms.

Shirley S. Sarnia, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

i was very happy too have peter here to help me,working with old people is not easy. thanks shirley

Christine M. - Other (SOHO) Kitchener, ON, Canada

November 29, 2022
 
 

Jeremy did a great job. He solved the issue I had.

Loading ...