Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 104,576 reviews.


5 star
96,992 (92.75%)
4 star
5,767 (5.51%)
3 star
342 (0.33%)
2 star
475 (0.45%)
1 star
529 (0.51%)
0 star
471 (0.45%)

Debbie N. - Other (SOHO) Bow Island, AB, Canada

May 29, 2024
 
 

Always helpful

Mike D. Johannesburg, Atholl, GA, South Africa

May 29, 2024
 
 

Nerd was very pleasant and resolved my issue with efficiency

Beverly M. Brantford, ON, Canada

May 28, 2024
 
 

Everything I needed to have done was completed!, Mission accomplished.????

I will most certainly use your service again- hopefully not too soon.lol

Hazel M. Nepean, ON, Canada

May 27, 2024
 
 

He came when he said he would, got to work and fixed the problem and fixed a few other little problems - and Bob,s your Uncle. I was pleased and would have them again. Thank you.

Tony F. KANATA, ON, Canada

May 26, 2024
 
 

Very happy customer

Kathryn L. London, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

Randall was excellent. So happy he is our ‘nerd’

Meg G. Waterloo, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

Every time I have called Sylvester for help he has quickly aided me. He is always kind, courteous, careful and fast. I don't know what I would do with a computer without his assistance.

Heather G. Oshawa, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

I was so pleased to find out that Brad could sign in remotely and deal with my problem at his convenience. It was also interesting to watch where the cursor went while he fixed the problem. He has made me promise that I will not try to "fix" a problem on my own - to call him first. Today (24 May'24) I have another problem. This time Brad is going to pick up my laptop and fix it at his house. I'm 78, so it's a big relief for me not to have to leave the house. Kudos!

Elliot W. Waterloo, ON, Canada

May 24, 2024
 
 

Prompt and pleasant.

Mabel H. Sarnia, ON, Canada

May 23, 2024
 
 

Gregory arrived as scheduled and worked diligently to set up my new iPad.. explaining throughout when needed. His pleasant and patient manner is a welcome asset Thank you.

Syd G. - Other (SOHO) Fitzroy Harbour, ON, Canada

May 29, 2024
 
 

From the moment I understood what needed to be done, I was reassured that it could be done and it was.

Highly recommend

Ray M. Kelowna, BC, Canada

May 28, 2024
 
 

was great

not at all, just great

good fast response to service call !! Service tech was very polite and good advice, would recommend him any time !!

Kris T. Barrie, ON, Canada

May 28, 2024
 
 

Great service and very professional. I am not a techy person as I am from before computers, so I really appreciate the service.

Laurie O. - Retail (SOHO) GLOUCESTER, ON, Canada

May 27, 2024
 
 

Paul was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with all aspects. He even contacted Bell Canada on my behalf and negotiated faster internet speed at a lower price! Very happy with the service.

Dyan C. Ottawa, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

Very pleased. A happy customer.

Anne M. Sarnia, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

Greg understands that I am a senior and unable to connect my computer hardware up and is quite willing to give assistance when necessary. Thank you so much.

Wendy R. Hamilton, ON, Canada

May 25, 2024
 
 

Najib was very nice. Although the news was bad(we lost everything on our computer) He got us up and running with a fresh start. He spent a long time here and we appreciated that. We are not very tech-savvy and he explained pretty much our only option which was to start over.

Steve T. Sarnia, ON, Canada

May 24, 2024
 
 

Greg has helped my wife with software to help her with her dementia. Much appreciated. Greg is a fantastic guy!

Darryl T. - Transportation (SOHO) Wardsville, ON, Canada

May 24, 2024
 
 

Jim has taken care of us for many years and we appreciate him very much. Always a pleasure. Thank you, Jim. Darryl & Cindy

Jim S. Waterloo, ON, Canada

May 23, 2024
 
 

My rep was very informative and took the time to make me feel comfortable with everything that was being done.

Loading ...