Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 100,459 reviews.


5 star
93,085 (92.66%)
4 star
5,632 (5.61%)
3 star
333 (0.33%)
2 star
457 (0.45%)
1 star
516 (0.51%)
0 star
436 (0.43%)

Helen R. Kanata, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

A friendly gentleman. He did a fine job.

John R. - Manufacturing (SME) Leamington, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

My Nerd (Fernando) was quick to help, professional and got the job done in very little time. Have and will continue to recommend Nerds to anyone I know.

C B. - Construction (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

My email is working, what more can I say. The rest of the process of moving my websites should be stress relieving.

Peter T. - Advertising (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

In and out in no time !!

Margaret D. Red Deer, AB, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

I felt she was very patient with me and my lack of knowledge. Very helpful .

Richard D. Fort Macleod, AB, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

Great!!!!

Elfrieda R. Aylmer, ON, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

It's a great reassurance to me that I can always trust Rick to help when I need him. I really appreciate him.

Eveline N. London, ON, Canada

May 15, 2022
 
 

Randall explained everything about what would need to be done to fix our problem. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Thankyou Randall and Nerds on Site for your prompt service and solution.

Linda M. Burlington, ON, Canada

May 14, 2022
 
 

I was happy with the service & Dave was very pleasant to answer any of my questions. Thanks again Nerds

Ryan C. - Automobile Dealerships (SME) Almonte, ON, Canada

May 13, 2022
 
 

We have found Mark to be knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Mark has already offered us good advice on our IT, and fixed our immediate issues.

Mary W. Stittsville, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

I am very grateful for Chris and the job he did for me. Knowing Nerds on Site are available when I have a problem with my computer is comforting. Thank you for being who you are and doing what you do.

Peter A. - Financial Services (SOHO) TORONTO, ON, Canada

May 18, 2022
 
 

As always dealt with the problem

Brenda B. London, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

he was polite and provided excellent service

Sharon S. Stittsville, ON, Canada

May 17, 2022
 
 

Mark did an excellent job

Catherine S. - Other (SME) Thornbury, ON, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

Yes, you did.

Michelle M. - Other (SOHO) Dorchester, ON, Canada

May 16, 2022
 
 

Amazing!! Very educated and patient with us. Thank you!!

Barbara P. Brantford, ON, Canada

May 15, 2022
 
 

Bob is a very pleasant and most understanding computer helper. Excellent.

It is very helpful to have Bob available to help in case of emergency. I am most appreciative of his knowledge and assistance.

Betty W. Lethbridge, AB, Canada

May 14, 2022
 
 

He came on time and was efficient in his work. Answers questions easily and well.

I found my experience with my Nerd very professional and good.

Allan T. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

May 13, 2022
 
 

Nick was so patient dealing with a customer who isn't very tech savvy. He was also pleasant and respectful.

Robert S. Bryanston, GA, South Africa

May 13, 2022
 
 

by attending to my task promptly and punctually at the arranged time

I wish I had tested my new computer to make sure I understood its operation better

Loading ...