Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 100,744 reviews.


5 star
93,362 (92.67%)
4 star
5,638 (5.6%)
3 star
333 (0.33%)
2 star
458 (0.45%)
1 star
516 (0.51%)
0 star
437 (0.43%)

Roberta T. Exeter, ON, Canada

July 3, 2022
 
 

Barry is a great provider of information, great instructions to apply what he has helped me work with. I recommend his expertise and sensible instructions.

No way he displeased me.

Thank you for service he provided as part of Nerds On Site.

Brian E. Kelowna, BC, Canada

July 1, 2022
 
 

Rafael was amazing . he spent 4 hours racking his brains out with lots of patients. he could not get my computer running but he will be back in 30 days to finish the job.

you need to hire more guys or gals like Rafael

Stefan A. London, ON, Canada

June 30, 2022
 
 

Nick was very congenial, friendly, and was able to assess the issues and resolve them. He generated a sense of confidence and was very open about his limitations. I felt greatly relieved that the existing problems that have been plaguing me have been resolved. I would readily consult with him again.

Just wanted to further outline that I have been a longstanding customerof your company and have never been disappointed. Thank you.

Dorian D. - Other (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

June 30, 2022
 
 

Rick is always available in a timely manner, he is always up to date with needed information, and pleasant to deal with.

Katherine M. - Transportation (SOHO) THUNDER BAY, ON, Canada

June 30, 2022
 
 

The service was very well done and Iíll have him help me with any other problems I encounter in the future. Thx

Janis W. - Other (SOHO) Franklinton - Granville, NC, United States

June 29, 2022
 
 

Dan Karponayi was my Nerd and he is the greatest explains well and the patience of Job. thanks Yall

Dan Karynoria is the greatest

Jim S. London, ON, Canada

June 28, 2022
 
 

I'm blind and he was very helpful and made acommedations - .explaining as he proceeded with the installation.

Vera L. Nepean, ON, Canada

June 27, 2022
 
 

So many years ... it has been true and tried.

Fred G. London, ON, Canada

June 26, 2022
 
 

Nic was fantastic - He's helped me a couple of times and based on my experience I have already and will continue to refer friends to Nerds. Thanks for your help !! Fred Gallina c 226.926.0765

Beulah W. Renfrew, ON, Canada

June 25, 2022
 
 

Thanks for the fast service

Michael J. - Charitable/Non-Profit Organizations (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

July 2, 2022
 
 

A very competent, cooperative representative. Totally satisfied.

Bev C. Ottawa, ON, Canada

July 1, 2022
 
 

Chris has worked on my computers for the last few years. He always lets me know exactly what is going on and leaves me tips on how to keep things running well. I recommend you guys and Chris to everyone I know. You are absolutely the best! My only regret was not knowing about you guys sooner, not having to drag my computer out of repairs plus being about to to have the same tech whom I trust work on my computer is beyond priceless - and the costs are more than reasonable.

Ian C. Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 30, 2022
 
 

Called the 1-888 number and was told the request was put out; Nerd called less than half an hour later to touch base, followed in 15 minutes with the main call which included remote access to my pc and for the next 75 minutes with diligent attention to the issues I was facing. I am not an IT guy but the service was Excellent once again, non rushed with many explanations to my questions. Well DONE Kirk Armstrong !!

Edward C. Pretoria, GA, South Africa

June 30, 2022
 
 

Etien was kind, patient and completed the job 100%

Dr P. - Healthcare (SOHO) GUELPH, ON, Canada

June 29, 2022
 
 

Thank you Jeremy!

Keith L. Braeside, ON, Canada

June 28, 2022
 
 

My problem got fixed.

Audrey B. Crediton, ON, Canada

June 27, 2022
 
 

Very pleasant, knowledgeable young man. Answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. Thank you Nick. Appreciate all of your help. .

Brenda i. - Construction (SOHO) London, ON, Canada

June 27, 2022
 
 

Jim is always quick to do the job and most informative along the way. He always answers my questions and does a great job.

Great job as usual!

Dwayne O. KITCHENER, ON, Canada

June 26, 2022
 
 

Accomplished exactly what I wanted in a very timely fashion.

George F. LONDON, ON, Canada

June 24, 2022
 
 

Randle was great!!!!

Loading ...