Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 102,044 reviews.


5 star
94,598 (92.7%)
4 star
5,677 (5.56%)
3 star
334 (0.33%)
2 star
465 (0.46%)
1 star
520 (0.51%)
0 star
450 (0.44%)

Chris W. - Hotel operations (SME) St. John's, NL, Canada

February 2, 2023
 
 

Chris Rose is fantastic. I've worked with him for decades and is very well informed and professional. He is my first call with any IT issues and if there was a place to vote for Nerd of the Year, He would most definitely get my nerd vote!

Kevin D. Johannesburg, Aldarapark, GA, South Africa

February 2, 2023
 
 

Pleased

Pleased

Mark always very good

Evelyn M. Edmonton, AB, Canada

February 2, 2023
 
 

I have been using Nerds On Site for many years. I have always felt supported and never made to feel that my questions were not important. Customer care and service has always been outstanding.

On a personal level, I can't ever thank Bern enough for his continued guidance and support to me and my family members. We have no concerns about asking him for advice. He knows his job and is always professional. He is willing to take the time required and always explains himself in a way that I can understand.

Leo P. - Other (SME) Sarnia, ON, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

We've been without a computer service for quite a while. It's nice to find a service we can count on again. Well done!

Richard C. London, ON, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

He fixed the problem with my computer and now I can play my games again. Thank you

Claudio D. - Government (Corporate) Gatineau, QC, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

thank you for your help.

The payment method is really easy to use. I had received payment confirmation by email so i could keep it in my file.

Andrea D. - Government (SOHO) Chatham, ON, Canada

January 31, 2023
 
 

Very helpful.

Thomas C. Arnprior, ON, Canada

January 31, 2023
 
 

Mark was very accommodating with a "loner" monitor just prior to our departure for a cruise. Without his generosity, we would have had some difficulties associated with our cruise.

Simon P. - Manufacturing (SOHO) Pretoria, Rosslyn, GA, South Africa

January 31, 2023
 
 

Thanks - all was good, Pierre assisted and fixed the issue in good time.

Marcia S. Oakville, ON, Canada

January 30, 2023
 
 

Thanks again Jason

Bob R. London, ON, Canada

February 2, 2023
 
 

We can always count on Milos to calmly solve our technology issues, he is wonderful!

Milos the Magician!

Valda L. Edmonton, AB, Canada

February 2, 2023
 
 

Bern always does a great job. I can always count on him.

Mark K. - Automobile Dealerships (Corporate) Winnipeg, MB, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

Very knowledgeable and thorough tech support. I highly recommend!

Dyan C. Ottawa, ON, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

Showed up on time and fixed .my email problem quickly.

Elizabeth A. Delaware, ON, Canada

February 1, 2023
 
 

Randall explained why he was backing up my files and why in simple terms so that I understood what was happening. He also recommended that I needed a new computer but he would help me with getting one. The

No further comments at this time.

Lorna G. - Automobile Dealerships (SOHO) Calabogie, ON, Canada

January 31, 2023
 
 

Always pleased with Mark.

George S. London, ON, Canada

January 31, 2023
 
 

i was very pleased. He really knew what he was doing. He is a credit to "Nerds on Site".

He was very pleasant and informed. He is always reliable.

Sandra F. London, ON, Canada

January 31, 2023
 
 

It is not an exaggeration that I have rated my service from Nick Neufeld as fantastic all round. The service felt so personalized and efficient. Without question I would call on him again.

Gail B. Burnstown, ON, Canada

January 30, 2023
 
 

Very well done and I can relax….

No displeasure….Mark Cassanto is wonderful and can teach so gentle and kind…..

Made my day so happy and I’m able to get back to using my iPad and working things out!!!

Sonia M. - Healthcare (SME) Mississauga, ON, Canada

January 30, 2023
 
 

Always knowledgeable and quick to respond!

Graham is the BEST!

Loading ...