Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 101,326 reviews.


5 star
93,913 (92.68%)
4 star
5,655 (5.58%)
3 star
333 (0.33%)
2 star
462 (0.46%)
1 star
519 (0.51%)
0 star
444 (0.44%)

Rene P. Ottawa, ON, Canada

September 30, 2022
 
 

The service was fast in coming

Linda R. Burlington, ON, Canada

September 30, 2022
 
 

Felix is very knowledgeable and was patient with my lack of computer skills. He "cleaned up" (deleted) some unwanted programs, and taught me a better way to print documents, and how to forward documents from the internet.

Victor F. Stittsville, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

As always I enjoy interacting with Mark Cassanto. I do trust and have confidence on his recommendations We now have 2 new mini Lenovo desktops that Mark installed and the changes are quite satisfactory. Thank you Mark! You will always be a phone call away!

Dawn F. London, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

Nick was great. As a senior I appreciated his acceptance and understanding of my lack of computer language

Marion . - Other (SOHO) LONDON, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

He was very helpful in explaining things in a way that all employees at varying levels of technological knowledge could understand, he was very friendly answering questions, and didn't make anyone feel lesser for not being able to fix a relatively simple problem. He also advised how to fix the same issue ourselves in the future.

Robert T. Ingersoll, ON, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

Great job by Nick as usual. He, Jon and Daryl are always very helpful.

Valda S. London, ON, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

I was delighted with how rapid the response was and how thorough the "check-up" was

Cindy P. London, ON, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

Randall resolved all my issues. I have to say I was very pleased that he wore a mask. :-).

Christine C. Toronto, ON, Canada

September 27, 2022
 
 

Brad is a pleasure to work with. He is punctual, patient and knowledgable. Great service!

Bob W. Calgary, AB, Canada

September 27, 2022
 
 

Good understanding, able to follow good voice. I did not use fantastic above as I don't recognize it as a characteristic.

I was not displeased

Would call again and would tell others

Sanet M. - Healthcare (SOHO) Brooklyn, Brooklyn Square, GA, South Africa

September 30, 2022
 
 

Fabulous, Quick and Effective! Thank you, I will always recommend Gerrit!

Best IT EVER! Thank you again!

Elliot W. Kitchener, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

Prompt and very responsive when contacted.

Julia M. St. John's, NL, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

John solved my problem and set it right. He is pleasant and knowledgeable and dependable and trustworthy.

George G. London, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

I was very pleased with my time with nerds on site

Peter G. Kemptville, ON, Canada

September 29, 2022
 
 

Sokid abd oromte service

William K. Vancouver, BC, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

Solved the problem rather quickly

Michael P. LONDON, ON, Canada

September 28, 2022
 
 

first class service by very professional nerd,

Virgil G. London, ON, Canada

September 27, 2022
 
 

Nick was very personable and polite. He definitley knew his way with a computer.

Donna O. Cambridge, ON, Canada

September 27, 2022
 
 

As always Barry is very efficient & knowledgeable. All my concerns were addressed & resolved.

Irma O. - Construction (SOHO) CBS, NL, Canada

September 27, 2022
 
 

John fixed the problems we were having and evey made suggestions which was very helpful. He's fantastic to work with.

Loading ...